Installation Support Services at DLA Distribution San Joaquin CA
DLA Distribution · Open for bids · Amended Oct 16
Women-owned only May replace a current contract
Contracting office
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
DLA Distribution · Open for bids · Amended Oct 16
Women-owned only May replace a current contract
DLA Distribution · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 19
Women-owned only New this week
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$56,000
The middle of 147 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $6.5k and $471k.
5
Median bids per award, reported for 94 of 94 competed awards. 9% drew only one bid.
84%
Share of the 147 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 29 | $128,025 |
| FY2017 | 31 | $237,148 |
| FY2018 | 34 | $104,240 |
| FY2019 | 47 | $92,000 |
| FY2020 | 39 | $109,557 |
| FY2021 | 48 | $84,894 |
| FY2022 | 42 | $10,614 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $29,882 |
| FY2024 | 17 | $75,000 |
| FY2025 | 19 | $78,999 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 8 | $13,450 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 21, 2026 | Single Point of Entry SP330026F0881 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Constructicon Corp | $685,724 after changes | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 29, 2026 | Installation of Internet Line SP330026P0692 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cox California Telcom, LLC | $11,900 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 13, 2026 | DLA Distribution Program Management Office SP330026F5021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Logistics, LLC | $1,269,651 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 13, 2026 | DLA Distribution Program Management Office SP330026F5022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Logistics, LLC | $674,389 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Installation of Cable for TV SP330026P0289 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Directv, LLC | $5,208 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jan 23, 2026 | Preventative Maint, Ice SP330026P0208 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $15,000 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Remedial Maint of Big Fan SP330026P0225 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Atlantic for Services Inc | $19,982 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: furnace, steam plant, and drying equipment; nuclear reactors SP330026P0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $5,156 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Oct 14, 2025 | Monthly Service Fee SP330026P0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Centurylink Communications, LLC | $10,380 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Convert RM23 to Office Space SP330025F0887 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kingsley Builders, Inc | $1,406,560 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Other Warehouse Buildings, Re SP330025C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | RX3 Communications Inc | $3,798,581 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Electric Power Resiliency SP330025C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Caitklaire Energy Systems Corp | $2,549,716 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 18, 2025 | Replace Generator Building 22 SP330025C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | All Power Inc | $972,831 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 18, 2025 | WH18 Sec 4 Mission Essential SP330025C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Washington Office Interiors LLC | $1,269,992 | 6 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Providing Building 2012E SP330025P1200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ritz Construction Inc | $202,219 | 7 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Boiler Plant Repairs BLDG. 75 SP330025P1183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $52,955 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Electric Wire, & Power & DIST SP330025P1158 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Edwin L. Heim Co. | $78,999 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 28, 2025 | Plumbing, Heating, and Waste SP330025P1039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $16,486 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 11, 2025 | Custodial Janitorial Services SP330025P0966 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Good Vocations, Inc. | $969,239 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Reconfigure CYP Room 116 SP330025P0944 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | CB Construction Services, Inc | $77,821 | 2 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Jun 25, 2025 | UPS Repair BLDG 2001 SP330025P0951 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Farm Concepts Ltd. | $11,617 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Repair or alteration of other warehouse buildings SP330025C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | East West Building Solutions Inc | $1,438,910 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| May 14, 2025 | Ice Machine Installation SP330025P0722 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $6,500 | 18 | Competed Small business |
| May 13, 2025 | General Requirements SP330025C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Rore, Inc. | $2,224,600 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 14, 2025 | Installation of Internet Line SP330025P0521 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Centurylink Communications, LLC | $8,307 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Serviam Construction LLC | 12 | $17,900,768 |
| 2 | Spectrum Services Group Inc | 10 | $6,658,339 |
| 3 | Constructicon Corp | 8 | $2,906,130 |
| 4 | Cbla JV LLC | 7 | $3,612,866 |
| 5 | Ritz Construction Inc | 4 | $820,883 |
| 6 | Centurylink Communications, LLC | 4 | $37,996 |
| 7 | Delval Equipment Corporation | 3 | $74,241 |
| 8 | East West Building Solutions Inc | 2 | $1,988,910 |
| 9 | A P Williams Inc | 2 | $1,387,993 |
| 10 | Edwin L. Heim Co. | 2 | $132,554 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| SP330021D0015 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 26 | Jan 7, 2023 |
| SP330018D0017 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 10 | Jul 31, 2024 |
| SP330018D0023 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 10 | Sep 24, 2023 |
| SP330018D0018 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 8 | Sep 24, 2023 |
| SP330020D0011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 8 | Jun 30, 2021 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Feb 28, 2027
Installation Support Services at DLA Distribution San Joaquin, California
Incumbent: Akima Facilities Operations LLC Buyer: DLA Distribution Value at award: $4,201,729
SP330022C5001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Jul 13, 2027
Custodial Janitorial Services
Incumbent: CW Janitorial Service LLC Buyer: DLA Distribution Value at award: $7,436
SP330023P0855 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Jul 31, 2027
Custodial Janitorial Services
Incumbent: Individual contractor (name withheld) Buyer: DLA Distribution Value at award: $1,146,838
SP330022C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)1 more contract ends in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.