Contractor · based in Maryland

SDC Tidewater JV, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI SFD1JTUDV4F3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$249,649

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by SDC Tidewater JV, LLC was $250k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by SDC Tidewater JV, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow SDC Tidewater JV, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards. Most in one year: 35 awards in FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 10 20 30 40 2024 ’24 4 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 4 –
FY2026 (provisional) 35 $213,699

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $249,649, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $249,649
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 30, 2026 Building 53 Roof Repair and Coating 70LCHS26FPFB00125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $320,082 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 30, 2026 B1786 Warehouse Renovation 70LCHS26FPFB00126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $399,881 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 24, 2026 B1841 Classroom Conversion to Restroom Facility and B677 Classroom Renovation. 70LCHS26FPFB00114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $404,756 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 22, 2026 Crawl Space Encapsulation of BLDG. 1842, 1843, 1844 (RAID Houses). 70LCHS26FPFB00112 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $181,358 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 21, 2026 BLDG. 61/RM 260 Restroom Renovation and Repairs, Including Installation of an ADA-Compliant Restroom. 70LCHS26FPFB00111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $213,699 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 18, 2026 BLDG 25 TPO Roof Replacement at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $976,821 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 11, 2026 Procure and Install a Replacement Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) Unit and Associated Ductwork and Controls at Building 59 (Pool). 70LCHS26FPFB00110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $533,106 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 10, 2026 Procure and Replace Building 16'S Rooftop HVAC Unit with a New, Properly Sized Unit. 70LCHS26FPFB00107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $214,127 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 8, 2026 Construction of ADA Compliant Ramp for BLDG. 190 at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $35,062 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 8, 2026 Mill and Overlay Existing Parking Lot Next to Building 61 and Restripe Several Sections of Roadway on FLETC Charleston. 70LCHS26FPFB00109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $1,058,593 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 28, 2026 Remove and Replace the Existing Defective Grease Interceptor Located on the South Side of Building 43 (Dining Facility). 70LCHS26FPFB00106 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $67,282 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 12, 2026 BLDG 26 Various Renovations at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $193,334 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Aug 12, 2026 Install Indoor Water Bottle Fill Stations at Various Locations at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $285,883 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 31, 2026 Construct a 50 50' Metal Pavilion Adjacent to the Charleston Dining Facility. 70LCHS26FPFB00088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $393,079 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 15, 2026 Repair and Capping of Water Valve East of Running Track F23 at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $4,371 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 14, 2026 Renovations to the Second Floors of BLDGS. 1842, 1843, and 1844 (RAID Houses) for Training Purposes. 70LCHS26FPFB00080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $393,258 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 7, 2026 Fence Repairs for Range 11 at FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $26,146 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jul 6, 2026 Navy Reserve Center Columbus Ohio Replace Two VFDS for Air Handling Unit Number 5 N4008526F1192 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $17,213 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 2, 2026 Repairs to Sewer Line and HVAC Replacement for Range Gate for FLETC Artesia NM. 70LART26FPFB00036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $35,896 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jun 30, 2026 Procure and Install Two Modular Mat Rooms, One Modular Locker Room and Install/Connect Required Utilities (Electric, Water, and Sewer Services). 70LCHS26FPFB00078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,734,224 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jun 23, 2026 Electrical Feeds Required for New Units Being Installed on Ranges 3, 4, and 5 at JBC. 26C04 RC Charleston Expansion Firearms Range to Support Ice Training 70LCHS26FPFB00074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $51,850 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jun 17, 2026 HVAC Water Treatment, Boiler Repair, HW Valve N4008526F1075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $25,050 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 12, 2026 Ohio Navy Reserve Centers (NRC) at Akron, Cincinnati, DFAS Bratenahl Sustainment Services (E.G. HVAC Repairs) N4008526F1090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $75,279 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 12, 2026 Ohio Navy Reserve Centers (NRC) at Columbus Sustainment Services (E.G. HVAC Repairs) N4008526F1091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $32,541 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 10, 2026 Mat Room Conversions for FLETC Artesia NM. DHS Acquisition Alert 25-07, Rev 1, Sec. 2. Certification. 70LART26FPFB00030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $185,379 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 3 (60%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (40%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008525D0016 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 3 Jul 31, 2030
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.