Portable Latrines
MICC Fort Gordon · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 14
Small businesses only
Contracting office
Also called: W6QM MICC-FT GORDON
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
MICC Fort Gordon · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 14
Small businesses only
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$189,491
The middle of 232 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $49.1k and $281k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 22 of 22 competed awards. 23% drew only one bid.
66%
Share of the 232 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 48 | $66,393 |
| FY2017 | 22 | $151,048 |
| FY2018 | 44 | $169,929 |
| FY2019 | 65 | $65,570 |
| FY2020 | 67 | $74,693 |
| FY2021 | 52 | $158,956 |
| FY2022 | 50 | $172,942 |
| FY2023 | 52 | $148,328 |
| FY2024 | 44 | $220,448 |
| FY2025 | 34 | $229,112 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 16 | $216,644 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 16, 2026 | Jun-Sep Custodial Actuals W9124926FA065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Good Vocations, Inc. | $845,126 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 15, 2026 | May Custodial Actuals W9124926FA052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Good Vocations, Inc. | $208,917 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 13, 2026 | This Is a Non-Personnel Services Contract to Provide Preventive, Routine, and Emergency Maintenance for Modular Administration Buildings, Forensic Lab Shelters, Powered Industrial Equipment, and Generators W9124926CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $493,183 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Cable Install BLDG 91200 OSP W9124926FA059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | GC&E Federal, LLC | $139,259 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Conduit Pathways Between BLDGS. 39718, 39719, and 39720. W9124926FA049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | GC&E Federal, LLC | $43,149 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 20, 2026 | Cable Install ISP Project in Support of BLDG 25424 Wireless ISP Project. Period of Performance Is 10 Weeks, 22 May 26 - 31 Jul 26 W9124926FA048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | GC&E Federal, LLC | $23,456 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 14, 2026 | Gillem Basops Bridge W9124926CA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $1,252,719 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 30, 2026 | April Custodial Actuals W9124926FA044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $209,205 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 30, 2026 | RLB21403 Sanitary Capacity W9124926PA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $96,673 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Building 28423 Power Pole Installation U.S. Army Signal Network Enterprise Center -Ft Gordon (NEC-FG)Power Pole Install Services Building 28423 W9124926FA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | GC&E Federal, LLC | $24,082 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 20, 2026 | February Custodial Actuals W9124926FA024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $224,083 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 20, 2026 | March Custodial Actuals W9124926FA025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $203,406 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 27, 2026 | IDS Monitoring Maintenance Service - Security W9124926PA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls Building Automation Systems, LLC | $46,458 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 29, 2026 | January Custodial Actuals W9124926FA018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $224,567 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 23, 2026 | December Actuals W9124926FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $224,083 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Gillem Basops 6-MONTH Extension Replacing W91249-20-C-0028. W9124926CA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $1,014,274 | 4 | Competed HUBZone |
| Jan 7, 2026 | November Custodial Actuals W9124926FA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $226,577 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 10, 2025 | October Custodial Actuals W9124926FA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $226,577 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2025 | DE05376-2P B38200 Repair PKG Lot Landscape W9124925FA120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ud Contracting Inc | $719,079 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 25, 2025 | ST14146-4P B29818 Repair Johnston Hall W9124925FA121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ud Contracting Inc | $924,156 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 24, 2025 | MWR FY25 Reform Projects Scope: Contractor Shall Furnish All Design, Labor, Material, Equipment, Incidentals, Supervision, and Transportation of All Work Necessary W9124925CA035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Aurora Alaska LLC | $1,431,252 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Building 39211 Sharp BLDG Bathrooms Renovations W9124925CA038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $45,167 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | DE05092-0P B44401 Repair RCX W9124925CA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | $1,776,462 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | September Custodial Actuals W9124925FA098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Good Vocations, Inc. | $226,228 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Gillem Enclave Custodial Services. W9124925CA032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bobby Dodd Institute, Inc. | $640,139 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Good Vocations, Inc. | 61 | $13,087,770 |
| 2 | GC&E Federal, LLC | 58 | $4,725,125 |
| 3 | Ud Contracting Inc | 52 | $28,093,698 |
| 4 | Indigenous Technologies, LLC | 17 | $3,607,625 |
| 5 | Reams Enterprises Inc. | 8 | $12,331,274 |
| 6 | Koman Sustainable Solutions, LLC | 3 | $4,470,236 |
| 7 | Outside Box LLC | 3 | $4,366,156 |
| 8 | Collins Construction Services, Inc | 3 | $2,367,328 |
| 9 | New Dominion Construction LLC | 2 | $6,991,367 |
| 10 | Nemean Solutions, LLC | 2 | $6,112,613 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124921D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 58 | Aug 19, 2026 |
| W9124922D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 43 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| W9124922D0013 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 34 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| W9124917D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 18 | Mar 31, 2022 |
| W9124920D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 17 | Aug 19, 2021 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Jun 30, 2027
Fort Gordon Base Operations Support Services
Incumbent: KGJJ Engineering Solutions, LLC Buyer: MICC Fort Gordon Value at award: $18,218,406
W9124922C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.