FY27 Solid Waste - Fort Polk
MICC Fort Riley · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 14
Small businesses only
Contracting office
Also called: W6QM MICC-FT RILEY
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
MICC Fort Riley · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 14
Small businesses only
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$131,000
The middle of 59 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $124k and $244k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.
83%
Share of the 59 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 69 | $36,862 |
| FY2017 | 37 | $105,237 |
| FY2018 | 24 | $107,429 |
| FY2019 | 23 | $107,574 |
| FY2020 | 8 | $288,567 |
| FY2021 | 10 | $122,067 |
| FY2022 | 8 | $124,860 |
| FY2023 | 10 | $124,263 |
| FY2024 | 12 | $197,036 |
| FY2025 | 19 | $157,197 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 20 | $147,437 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 21, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Skookum Educational Programs | $367,553 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Custodial Services Sep 1-30 2026 W911RX26FA140 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $140,677 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $275,665 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA134 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $35,099 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $91,888 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Custodial July 1-AUG 31 W911RX26FA120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $299,354 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 20, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $148,677 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 14, 2026 | Custodial Services W911RX26FA110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $145,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 7, 2026 | Installation of New Fiber Optic Cables Gunnery. W911RX26CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Heineken Electric Co Inc | $19,658 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 24, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA099 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $183,776 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Custodial Services 1-31 May 2026 W911RX26FA094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $149,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $148,677 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Custodial Services April 1-30 2026 W911RX26FA088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $146,000 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 9, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $40,376 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Custodial Services W911RX26FA060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $151,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Custodial Services W911RX26FA037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $151,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX26FA040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $40,376 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Grounds Maintenance Nov W911RX26FA022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $121,127 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Custodial Services for Fort Riley KS 25-30 W911RX26FA027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $298,394 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Custodial Services for the 01-31 of October W911RX26FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $157,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Clause 252.232‐7998, Obligation in Advance of Fiscal Year 2026 Funding (Deviation 2026-O0001) W911RX26FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $146,197 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 12, 2025 | Grounding Rods Installation W911RX25PA045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Heineken Electric Co Inc | $7,176 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX25FA108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $989,375 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 17, 2025 | Custodial Services W911RX25FA096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nisou Enterprises Inc | $314,394 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 16, 2025 | Grounds Maintenance W911RX25FA094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Skookum Educational Programs | $167,135 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nisou Enterprises Inc | 41 | $8,517,523 |
| 2 | Skookum Educational Programs | 8 | $9,051,958 |
| 3 | Reagent World, Inc. | 2 | $207,386 |
| 4 | Heineken Electric Co Inc | 2 | $17,853 |
| 5 | Gap Solutions, Inc. | 1 | $224,010 |
| 6 | Firelake Construction Inc | 1 | $214,266 |
| 7 | Immaculate Reb Rowe Services | 1 | $184,000 |
| 8 | Lanterra LLC | 1 | $92,500 |
| 9 | Exclusive Tent Rentals, Inc | 1 | $26,574 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W911RX21D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 38 | May 31, 2025 |
| W911RX24D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 7 | Jul 14, 2029 |
| W911RX25DA003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 3 | May 31, 2030 |
| W911RX19D0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 26 offers | 1 | Nov 30, 2023 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Mar 26, 2028
This Is a Non-Personal Services Contract to Provide Inspection and Cleaning of Vent Hood Exhaust and Inspection of Fire Suppression Systems at Fort Polk, Louisiana.
Incumbent: Reagent World, Inc. Buyer: MICC Fort Riley Value at award: $157,851
W911RX25CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.