Lone Cone, GMUG NF, Road, Colorado
USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 14
Small businesses only
Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25 · How we update
Early notices are not open for bids yet. Every card links to the bid's page with what the buyer paid before. Documents and bidding stay on SAM.gov. See the ones near your ZIP code
17 notices on the map: 4 around Denver, 3 around Colorado Springs, 1 around Antonito and 9 elsewhere. 1 more without a stated work site is in the list only.
All notices 18 Other Construction 4 Paving & Site Work 4 Building Construction 4 Site Services 2 Heavy & Civil Construction 2 Roofing 1 HVAC & Plumbing 1
USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 14
Small businesses only
Central Federal Lands Division · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Open to all companies
Agency's stated size: $700k–$2M
USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 · Open for bids · Posted Oct 14
Small businesses only
USACE Louisville District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$5.3M for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Open for bids · Amended Sep 28
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
Colorado State Office · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$152k for building construction jobs
Upper Colorado Regional Office · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$344k for heavy and civil jobs
Alliance for Energy Innovation, LLC - DOE Contractor · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $12M–$13M
USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
Not open for bids yet: coming soon, or the agency asking who is interested. Replying can decide whether a job is reserved for small businesses.
Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Amended Sep 18
Who can bid: not stated
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch West · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
50th Contracting Squadron · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Small businesses only New this week
USACE Omaha District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.3M for heavy and civil jobs
Central Federal Lands Division · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 20
Small businesses only New this week
Agency's stated size: $2M–$5M
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 9
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$38.7k for HVAC and plumbing jobs
Typical award (median) per trade, from USAspending.gov.
| Trade | Typical award | Priced awards |
|---|---|---|
| HVAC & Plumbing FY2021–FY2025 | $38,635 | 243 |
| HVAC FY2021–FY2025 | $52,261 | 115 |
| Plumbing FY2021–FY2025 | $22,750 | 63 |
| Electrical FY2021–FY2025 | $49,030 | 187 |
| Building Construction FY2021–FY2025 | $149,364 | 1,417 |
| Heavy & Civil Construction FY2021–FY2025 | $283,524 | 75 |
| Facilities Support FY2021–FY2025 | $15,887 | 1,130 |
| Janitorial & Custodial FY2021–FY2025 | $33,945 | 302 |
Bids: SAM.gov, the government's official site for contract opportunities. Prices: USAspending.gov. Deadlines can change: check SAM.gov before you bid. All open bids
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.