Construct Interim Remedial Action for Tunnel Superfund Site
USACE Omaha District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.3M for heavy and civil jobs
Heavy & Civil Construction · Colorado
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Omaha District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.3M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$283,524
The middle of 75 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $76.9k and $659k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 61 of 61 competed awards. 7% drew only one bid.
91%
Share of the 75 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 33 | $37,020 |
| FY2017 | 30 | $63,632 |
| FY2018 | 38 | $88,259 |
| FY2019 | 21 | $166,801 |
| FY2020 | 24 | $164,274 |
| FY2021 | 15 | $178,465 |
| FY2022 | 21 | $235,250 |
| FY2023 | 14 | $125,312 |
| FY2024 | 12 | $446,852 |
| FY2025 | 13 | $359,935 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 5 | $185,000 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | 257081 - Knife River Indian Village National Historic Site - Bend Bank Stabilization 140PP027C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | HSG Park Joint Venture 3, LLC | $7,529,000 after changes | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Soap Creek Campground Rehabilitation - Streambank Stabilization Along 200' of Soap Creek at the Soap Creek Campground. 1240LT26P0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Anson Excavating & Pipe, Inc. | $66,264 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Com Picnic Area Site Improvements. 1240LT26C0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Grizzly Marketing, Inc. | $185,000 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 3, 2026 | San Juan NF Replacement Project 1240LT26C0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Medved Global Inc | $142,600 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Minor Erosion Repairs W912PP26PA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Rymarc Construction Inc | $349,906 after changes | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Fort Logan National Cemetery Phase 1B - Dam/Spillways 36C10F26C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Mike Construction LLC | $19,671,409 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Construction Services for the Establishment of Runway 17L Mid-Field Runway Visual Range (RVR) System Visibility Sensor at City of Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado 697DCK26C00040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | High Country Contractors Inc | $484,490 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Softball Field Renovation at Schriever Space Force Base FA255025C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lec Solutions JV, LLC | $1,985,496 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 23, 2025 | BLM-Co Campground Improvements 140L1725P0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Medved Global Inc | $112,973 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 5, 2025 | FY25 National Shrine Ft Lyon Nat'l R&R & HS Reset, and Clean Designated Upright Marble Headstones & Renovate Sections of Turf. 36C78625C50557 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | KMC Solutions, LLC | $399,535 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 28, 2025 | BLM-Co LO7 KIDS OHV Trail 140L1725P0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pointe Strategies, LLC | $28,930 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 27, 2025 | OU19-25-NEW-244 / 1333ND25CNB190019 NOAA Ditch, NIST, Boulder, CO 1333ND25CNB190019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Far Solutions LLC | $343,525 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 27, 2025 | BLM-Co Zapata Falls Campground Improvements Phase 1 140L1725C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cooley & Sons Excavating, Inc. | $283,524 | 13 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 21, 2025 | BLM-Co GFO Red Bridge Campground Improvement 140L1725P0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $37,580 | 16 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 17, 2025 | BLM-Co GFO Mill Creek Campground Expansion and Improvements 140L1725C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | TNT Robinson Dirt Contractors, LLC | $470,000 | 14 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 16, 2025 | BLM-Co Sand Wash Improvements 140L1725C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | X Field Services LLC | $359,935 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 2, 2025 | GAOA Replacement of Toilets Creek Campground, Creek Campground and SIG Creek Campground on the Columbine Ranger District 1240LT25C4000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Medved Global Inc | $245,690 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| May 29, 2025 | Construction of other non-building facilities 140P2025C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Emerald City Coatings and Construction Co | $689,610 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 10, 2025 | St Creek - Longmont Co W9128F25C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Zak Dirt, Inc. | $11,981,350 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 3, 2024 | Construction GAOA Little Bear CG Reconstruction 1282B125C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | GCS LLC | $2,948,425 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 19, 2024 | This Project Is to Complete Phase 3 to Repair Channel Erosion and Restore Preble Mouse Habitat at Black Squirrel Creek Through an Intergovernmental Support Agreement (IGSA) Between the US Air Force Academy and the City of Colorado Springs. FA700024P0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Colorado Springs City Government | $1,298,331 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 17, 2024 | North Rangely OHV Area Improvements 140L1724P0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Colorado West Contracting, Inc | $76,215 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 17, 2024 | Butterfly Valve Replacement - Blue Powerplant 140R4024C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Unico Mechanical Corp. | $3,000,000 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 30, 2024 | BLM-Co Warm Springs Rec Site Improvements 140L1724C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Rocky Mountain Development LLC | $393,923 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 29, 2024 | Chutes Ladders Trailhead 140L1724P0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | R&B Oilfield Services, Inc. | $117,137 | 5 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | X Field Services LLC | 9 | $1,545,793 |
| 2 | Medved Global Inc | 7 | $731,109 |
| 3 | Colorado Springs City Government | 4 | $4,076,796 |
| 4 | GCS LLC | 4 | $3,656,935 |
| 5 | Leisnoi Professional Services LLC | 3 | $5,252,505 |
| 6 | R&B Oilfield Services, Inc. | 3 | $640,791 |
| 7 | Forrester & Associates LLC | 2 | $1,384,952 |
| 8 | K & D Construction Inc | 2 | $1,012,887 |
| 9 | Rocky Mountain Development LLC | 2 | $538,603 |
| 10 | SGC Services 2, LLC | 1 | $39,618,000 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9128F18D0080 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 1 | Sep 18, 2023 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.