Contractor · based in Alaska

Brice Engineering, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI WN2HXUFE4AA5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$1,537,099

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Brice Engineering, LLC was $1.5M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was 766th Enterprise Sourcing Squadron (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Brice Engineering, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Brice Engineering, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (3 awards). The median award, $1,537,099, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $1,537,099
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 12, 2026 Range Infrastructure Support Services HQ085526FE008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas Offers from IDIQ $1,147,256 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 8, 2026 Site Visit of (RIS) Contractors Initial Site Visit to Evaluate the Facilities and Infrastructure Modifications Necessary to Support Testing of the Terminal High-Altitude Area Defense (Thaad) System at Vandenberg Space Force Base HQ085526FE002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $48,359 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 13, 2024 Task Order 0001 - Post-Award Conference HQ085524F0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $20,728 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 22, 2022 Wake Island Demolition B1504 FA521522C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,511,611 5 Competed Small business
Jul 22, 2022 Wake Island Demolition B1406 FA521522C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,537,099 5 Competed Small business
Jul 22, 2022 Wake Island Demolition B400 FA521522C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,646,155 5 Competed Small business
Feb 17, 2021 EAR062-SHORT Term Fuel Pier Repairs, Eareckson Air Station, Alaska W911KB21C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,979,664 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 3 (60%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 3 (60%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 2 (40%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
HQ085524D0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Sep 12, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.