Contractor · based in Alaska

Tyonek Contractor Services, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI RNM6NVJAYDS9

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$127,634

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Tyonek Contractor Services, LLC was $128k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was 673rd Contracting Squadron (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Tyonek Contractor Services, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Tyonek Contractor Services, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $127,634, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $127,634
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2022 Repair 176WG Warm Storage Facility W50S6L22C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $380,668 6 Competed Small business
Sep 27, 2022 Install Power Poles and LAN Drops for Computer Room at Education Center BLDG. 4109 JBER, AK FA500022P0178 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $87,025 4 Competed Small business
Dec 28, 2021 Attendance Post Award Orientation. FA500022F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,000 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2021 Office Renovation FA500021P0167 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $249,721 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 2, 2021 Base Bid Item #2 - Rooms 308 & 316 W50S6L21C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $97,328 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 28, 2021 Base Bid - Modify SCIF Electrical W50S6L21P0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $127,634 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 20, 2021 Restroom Repair (Flooring, Wall Coverings, Ceilings, Lighting, Vents, Stalls, Showers, Associated Plumbing, and Fixtures Replaced or Repaired) FA500021C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,514,968 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 28, 2020 BLDG 800 Door Widening JBER AK FA500020P0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $38,992 3 Competed Open to all
Sep 10, 2020 Replace Boiler in BLD 791 FA500020P0147 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $201,191 4 Competed Small business
May 29, 2020 Renovate Innovation Corridor for BLDG 10480 FA500020P0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $120,307 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 4 (57%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 2 (29%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (14%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 3 (43%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 3 (43%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 1 (14%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA500022D0010 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 14 offers 1 Jan 6, 2022
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.