Contractor · based in Alaska

Iyabak Construction LLC: federal contracts won

UEI E2A1CY1RXMA4

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$547,365

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

3.5

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Iyabak Construction LLC was $547k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3.5 offers (reported for 6 of 6).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Iyabak Construction LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Iyabak Construction LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2017 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 7 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 7 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016, so the chart starts at FY2017.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2017 2 –
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 5 $928,650
FY2020 7 $623,792
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (5 awards). The median award, $547,365, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 5 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $547,365
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 23 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 14, 2023 Replace Windows, Doors, Flooring BLDG301 W912DW23F2033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $997,474 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2022 Replace Digester Sludge Pump, Yakima Training Center W912DW22F2088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $669,114 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 18, 2022 Maintenance Dredging at Coast Guard Station Cape Bay- Ilwaco, Washington 70Z08822CESDV0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $477,423 2 Competed Small business
Aug 27, 2021 Alaska MATOC Minimum Guarantee W912CN21F0707 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,000 12 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 30, 2021 The Purpose of This Project Is to Repair the Existing Cathodic Protection (CP) System at United States Coast Guard (USCG) Base Kodiak in Kodiak, Alaska. 70Z08721FPJT01600 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $465,414 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 30, 2021 The Purpose of This Project Is to Paint the Pipe Support Bridge on the Steam Condensate Line at the USCG Base Kodiak, Kodiak, Alaska. 70Z08721FPJT06300 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $617,308 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 27, 2020 2 Inch Mill and Overlay Firing Center RD W912DW20F2077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $623,792 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 21, 2020 Repair Airfield Pavement and RV Gravel Lot W912DW20F2063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $132,351 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 26, 2020 Repair Waterfront at USCG Station Provincetown, Ma County, Project # PSN 6587455 70Z0G120CPRV01100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,792,550 7 Competed Small business
Jul 24, 2020 Remove Storm System Street W912DW20F2029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $496,394 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 30, 2020 Repair HVAC DDC Controls, BLDG 802 FA500020F0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $284,590 17 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 7, 2020 7839442 - Waterfront Repairs, U.S. Coast Guard Station Southwest Harbor, Me (Hancock County) 70Z0G120CPRV03300 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,685,798 4 Competed Small business
Nov 22, 2019 Construction Services for USCGC Kukui Sitka Dock Short Term Repairs in Sitka, AK; Project No.: 10094060 70Z08720FPJT83100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $694,695 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 22, 2019 PN 10257391 D17 Repair/Replace ATON Structures FY19 70Z08719FPJT62400 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $633,000 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 18, 2019 PN 8379496 Replace Hickory Constant Tension Winches PFA 70Z08719FPJT55000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $928,650 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 19, 2019 Sewer System, JBLM W912DW19F2047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,383,452 8 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 20, 2018 Construction Services for the C130J Facility Upgrades Phase 2 (Two) at USCG Air Station Kodiak, AK. PN176698152KN 70Z05019FC130J200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,872,384 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 11, 2018 10109834 - Title: Temporary Homeport CGC Eagle, Pier 7 Fort Trumbull, New London, CT 70Z0G119CPRV00100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $424,950 5 Competed Small business
Sep 24, 2018 Replace Bridge 2 FA500018F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $847,000 17 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 8, 2018 Triplex Unit, R&A Interior Tenant Improvements, Replacement of the Flooring and Interior Painting, Alcan, AK 47PA0318C0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $525,583 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 7, 2017 JBER MACC Orientation Conference FA500017F0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $500 17 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 29, 2016 FXSB142019 Construct Rescue Equipment W91ZRU17C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $634,874 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2016 (no description) HSBP1016C00135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $128,757 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (83%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 1 (17%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 4 (67%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (33%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70Z08718DPJT24200 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 2 May 6, 2024
W912DW19D1007 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 22 offers 2 Dec 10, 2025
W912CN21D0021 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 1 Aug 31, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.