Contractor · based in Maryland

Delta General Services Inc: federal contracts won

UEI EV94FD5B7UW5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$96,437

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Delta General Services Inc was $96.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NIH A&E Construction (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Delta General Services Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 4 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 5 $124,485
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (6 awards). The median award, $96,437, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 6 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $96,437
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 15, 2022 DSCR - B3 - Renovate Restroom SP470322P0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $68,389 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 14, 2022 C109851 Renovate and Relocate NCI Surgery Branch Executive Office to CRC 3RD Floor Conference Room to Support Construction 75N99022F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $320,111 5 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 1, 2022 C112911 BLDG 6 NIDDK Room B127: IC, Construction Services - Hydronic Chilled Water 75N99022P00108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,445 1 Competed Open to all
Aug 30, 2021 C111133 Description - Design-Build Services, Steam Sterilizer Modifications, BLDG 35 75N99021F00027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $188,142 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 1, 2021 C109779 Description - Site Prep to Replace and Install Two (2) Steam Sterilizers, BLDG 10 B1 Level 75N99021F00023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $151,010 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 20, 2021 Requisition Number: 5991802 Work Request Number: C109830 Provide All Work Including Labor and Materials for Re-Seal of Mechanical Room Floor in Building 1. 75N99021F00003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $27,831 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 26, 2021 Requisition Number: 5955712 Work Request Number: C109586 Provide All Work Including Labor and Materials for Minor Lab Renovation for Rooms 8N112 and 8N112A in Building 10. 75N99021F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,689 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 8, 2020 C108780 Description - Project Will Combine Two Offices in a Large One for NIAID to Increase Staff Occupancy from 3-5 - BLDG 10 75N99021F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $124,485 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 21, 2020 C106564 - Renovate the Shower Stalls and Address Humidity Concerns, Building 31 75N99020F00003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $372,689 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 18, 2020 Behavioral Health Door and Exhaust Grille Replacement, Building 10 75N99020F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $105,076 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 9, 2020 C107583 Description - Installation of Fume Hood into Lab 75N99020F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $44,111 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 24, 2019 C106053 Design-Build Services Renovate Storage/MECH Room into Building 10, NIH, Bethesda, MD 75N99019F00064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $176,343 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 20, 2019 C107659 Laboratory and Officer Repairs and Minor Alterations 75N99019F00063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $151,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 9, 2019 C107896 - Suite 2B211, 2B215 Renovation, BLDG 6B 75N99019F00062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $61,372 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 23, 2019 C106949 Lab Renovation in Room 11S246, 11TH Floor 75N99019F00061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $26,765 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 4, 2018 Remove and Dispose of the Temporary Wooden Wall/Barricade Along the Sidewalk of 14TH Street. 2031ZA18P00992 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,500 2 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (63%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 2 (25%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 1 (13%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 6 (75%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 2 (25%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75N99019A00025 Multiple-award 5 Apr 14, 2022
75N99022A00008 Single-award 1 Apr 25, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.