Contractor · based in Maryland
Impyrian LLC: federal contracts won
UEI NRNEMLN2LLU1
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$715,494
The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Impyrian LLC was $715k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Impyrian LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Impyrian LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 0 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 2 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $715,494
Recent awards won
The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 17, 2026 | NH100 Operating Rooms 5-8 Ceiling Renovation and HVAC Improvements N4008526F1105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $570,050 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 3, 2025 | DHA - NH100 or and RTU Ductwork Repairs and Window Replacement N4008525F0891 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,151,607 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2024 | BLDG 1232 Canopy and UST Removal N4008524F5610 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,039,553 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 28, 2024 | Electrical Upgrade in Ronald Reagan Building for CBP RWA #N2647775 47PM0324C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $475,692 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2023 | 4TH Floor Project at the Ronald Reagan Building 47PM0423C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $359,521 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 27, 2023 | Second Elevator Installation (P9838) N4008523F6877 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $955,295 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 29, 2022 | Repair Roof & HVAC Navy FAC 1560 FA286022F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $4,578,090 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 17, 2021 | Minimum Guarantee FA286021F0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $5,000 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 10, 2020 | Replace Defective 25 HP VFD 480 Volt 3 Phase NEMA 1 47PM0821P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $12,603 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 17, 2020 | C108472 - Modification to BLDG 29B 75N99020C00059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $311,374 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 11, 2020 | C106000 - A/E Design, Replace Steam and Condensate Lines from BLDG 2 to Manhole 85 75N99020C00033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,224,639 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2019 | Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material and Equipment to Renovate DPM Area and Improve HVAC System in Central Processing 75N99019C00054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $898,256 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 28, 2017 | The Objective of This SOW Is to Obtain an Integrated, State-of-the-Art Audio and Visual (A/V) Technological Solution Within Conference Rooms C-5515 Room 2, Room 3, Room 1A, Room 1B, S-5215 A/B, S-4215 A/B/C, and S-3215 A/B/C in the Frances Perkins Building Located in Washington, DC 1605DC17P00137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | $604,870 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 21, 2017 | (no description) 47PM0617C0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $35,754 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (63%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 3 (38%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 6 (75%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Small business 2 (25%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N4008523D0081 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 3 | Aug 22, 2026 |
| FA286021D0015 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 43 offers | 2 | May 9, 2028 |
Similar contractors
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.