Contractor · based in Maryland

Fasting Enterprises, Inc: federal contracts won

UEI DRPKKLLCYMJ5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$37,306

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Fasting Enterprises, Inc was $37.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was ACC Picatinny (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Fasting Enterprises, Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 20 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 5 10 15 20 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 20 $40,192
FY2017 10 $105,314
FY2018 6 $106,866
FY2019 7 $9,661
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $37,306, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 3 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $37,306
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 6, 2024 JOC Ordering Period 4 - CSS# 93596 W15QKN24F5287 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $54,192 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 25, 2024 JOC Ordering per. 4 - CSS# 90723 W15QKN24F5278 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,860 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 30, 2023 JOC District Ordering Period Four W15QKN23F5394 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,377 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 22, 2022 JOC Ordering Period Three-Construction Project CSS#27266, Repair Assembly Room Floor at 99TH RD Facility MD013 Located in Gaithersburg, MD. W15QKN22F5365 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,492 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 12, 2022 JOC Ordering Period Three Construction Project CSS#32664-ELECTRICAL and Data Connections Scale Memorial U.S. Army Reserve Center /Amsa#91, Fort Belvoir, VA 22060 (Facility VA021) W15QKN22F5290 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $133,851 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 JOC Ordering Period Two-CSS#13192 W15QKN21F5430 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $53,808 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 JOC Ordering Period Two-CSS#25617 W15QKN21F5431 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $37,306 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2020 CSS#14772 Guardrail W15QKN20F5250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $30,065 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 23, 2020 JOC Ordering Period One-CSS#26184 W15QKN20F5243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $205,749 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 7, 2020 JOC District CSS-7474 W15QKN20F5194 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $97,738 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 1, 2019 Traffic Barriers for Suitland Federal Center 47PM0819P0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,661 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 26, 2019 Electrical&IT Pathway Projects 47PM1019P0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,900 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 28, 2019 Replace Domestic Water Heater BLDG. 416, Fort Myer W91QV119P0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $55,708 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 25, 2019 CG HQ Flag and Prep Room Equipment Install at USCG National Capital Region, Washington, D.C. 70Z08319CPED00100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $112,977 1 Not competed 8(a)
Feb 22, 2019 The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material, and Supervision Necessary to Remove 3 Broken ADA Shower Seats. One from BLDG49 Men's Locker Room and One from Within Both the Men and Ladies Rooms in the DHS Gym. There Are a Number of 3 Seats in Need of Repair. 47PM1019P0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $9,309 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 29, 2019 Repair and Replace the Multipurpose Glass Doors at the USCG Building 47PM0719C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,429 1 Not competed 8(a)
Dec 21, 2018 Alterations in Office 8H181: 1. Install Quiet Rock Drywall (216ST), Over Existing Sheet Rock, on Office Walls. 2. Install Insulation Above Office Drop Ceiling Area. 3. Install 1201F of Cove Base to Match Building Standard. 4. Patch, SKIM and Prime New Rock. 5. Paint Office Walls, with Building Standard Paint. 47PM0919C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,771 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 16, 2018 Replace Ballistic Glass Doors 4&5 at St. Elizabeth's West Campus. 47PM0619C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $224,187 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 24, 2018 B442 Replace HVAC Units FFP N4008018P3035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $116,321 5 Competed Small business
Sep 21, 2018 Other Actions General Construction Services for Fitness Center Renovation 47PA0318C0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $303,000 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 6, 2018 North Court Tower Repairs at Federal Building in Washington, DC. 47PM1018P0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $37,185 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 28, 2018 The Intent of This Contract Is to Award the Executive Office Renovation at Jbab 1303 N4008018P1601 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $56,478 4 Competed Small business
Nov 30, 2017 IGT:Ot:IGT BLDG. 2816 Redundant Power Filters N4008018C3003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $97,411 5 Competed Open to all
Nov 29, 2017 SA-4 Basement 47PM0218C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,582,625 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 29, 2017 For Fan Coil Units TOS17F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $724,417 1 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W15QKN20D5047 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers 7 Jul 15, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.