Contractor · based in Maryland

Hsu Egi JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI QP3UPNB7QXL1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$135,003

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Hsu Egi JV LLC was $135k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NSWC Dahlgren (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Hsu Egi JV LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Hsu Egi JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $135,003, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 3 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $135,003
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Feb 2, 2026 Task Order 47: B1490 Wing Chiller Replacement N0017826FD201 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $251,605 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Nov 21, 2024 MACC Ordering Period N0017825FD204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $160,070 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Mar 8, 2024 B150 Roof Repair N0017824FD208 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $303,131 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 26, 2023 DLA Fire Protection Base Period W912HP23F6023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 8, 2023 Remove and Replace Two (2) CRAH Units B218 N0017823FD204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $156,180 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jun 1, 2023 B1470 Conference Room Renovations N0017823FD203 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $153,881 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Mar 2, 2023 Demolish/Remove Rooftop Trailer B1500 N0017823FD418 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $17,296 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jan 19, 2022 Operator and Door Install N0017822FD415 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $116,125 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Feb 3, 2021 Minimum Obligation N0017821FD433 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $500 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (13%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • HUBZone 7 (88%)

    Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.

  • Small business 1 (13%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N0017821D4407 Single-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers 7 Feb 1, 2027
W912HP23D6005 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers 1 Mar 12, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.