Contractor · based in Oregon

Garten Services, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI EDEGZBJFM2Q5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$104,831

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Garten Services, Inc. was $105k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 10 Services Acquisitions Branch (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Garten Services, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new janitorial work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Garten Services, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2017. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 2 –
FY2017 3 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $104,831, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $104,831
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 20, 2026 Task Order for Ground Washing at Eugene FB and Morse USCH in Eugene, OR 47PD5426F0157 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $15,195 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 9, 2026 Task Order for Building Washing at Wayne Morse Courthouse, Eugene, OR 47PD5426F0102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $26,322 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 11, 2023 Wayne L. Morse U.S. Courthouse Building Wash 47PL0223F0133 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $22,756 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 21, 2022 Corvallis Custodial Services 68HERC23C0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $144,513 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 22, 2022 Janitorial Services Albany, or Site 89243322CFE000070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $448,385 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 30, 2021 Janitorial Services, Northwest Oregon District Salem Office 140L4321C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $104,831 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 30, 2021 This Is a Task Order Order Off of the the Prime Janitorial Contract # 47PL0217D001 for Interior and Exterior Window Washing Services in Eugene, Oregon. 47PL0221F0170 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $35,514 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 15, 2020 This Is a Task Order Issued from the Prime Janitorial Contract # 47PL0217D001 for Interior and Exterior Window Washing Services in Eugene, Oregon. 47PL0220F0129 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $31,665 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 30, 2017 US EPA, WED Custodial Services EPD18002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $106,991 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 29, 2017 Janitorial Services for Albany Site DEFE0028240 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $326,004 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 22, 2017 Other Functions, Task Order Against Janitorial Contract to Clean the Exterior of the Building. Wayne L Morse USCH - Eugene, OR 47PL0217F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,775 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 21, 2017 Exterior Window Washing Services - Wayne L. Morse US Courthouse - Eugene, OR 47PL0117F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,438 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 13, 2016 Janitorial and Related Services - Window Cleaning Task Order WL Morse USCH, Eugene, Oregon GSP1016LS7119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $17,738 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 30, 2015 Salem District Office Janitorial INL16PC00017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $73,695 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 3 (60%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PL0217D0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Jun 30, 2022
47PL0222D0006 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 1 Mar 31, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.