Contractor · based in Idaho

Mcmillen, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI C3JZNM5ZLAL1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$16,515,000

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 9 of 9 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Mcmillen, Inc. was $16.5M (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 9 of 9).
  • There were 11 construction & facilities awards won by Mcmillen, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Mcmillen, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 4 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $5M to $25M (5 awards). The median award, $16,515,000, is in the $5M to $25M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 5 Over $25M 2
  • Holds the median award, $16,515,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 20 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 2, 2026 MC Checks and Lateral 73 Construction 140A1626C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,951,505 3 Competed Open to all
Mar 31, 2026 Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement - Webbers Falls, Muskogee County, OK W912BV26CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $19,642,700 2 Competed Open to all
Mar 13, 2026 Reservoir Gates Replacement 140R3026C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $7,161,200 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 30, 2025 Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement and Repair, Webbers Falls Lock & Dam 16 Muskogee County, Gore, Oklahoma W912BV25C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $21,999,900 2 Competed Open to all
Sep 25, 2024 Lock Chamber Bulkhead Recess for 110-FOOT Stoplogs, Lock and Dam, Task Order No. 2 on Overarching MATOC. Completion Is Expected in 850 Calendar Days After Receipt of NTP- Dates on Car Are Only Estimated. W9127S24F0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,515,000 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 15, 2024 Lock Chamber Bulkhead Recess for 110-FOOT Stoplogs, Dardanelle Lock and Dam. Task Order No. 1 Under Ce 110-FOOT Stoplog (Bulkhead) Slot Cuts Conversion, MATOC. Dates on Car Are Estimated. W9127S24F0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,456,700 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 27, 2023 Lift Gate Install & Machinery Replacemen W912P923C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $25,565,000 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 8, 2023 Navigation Lock Power and Controls W912EF23C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $20,943,000 3 Competed Open to all
Aug 25, 2023 Mississippi River & Tributaries, Old River Low Sill Structure - Dewatering, Concordia Parish, Louisiana W912P823C0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $34,264,126 1 Competed Open to all
Jan 12, 2023 Headworks Rehabilitation 140A1623C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,755,507 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 23, 2022 Repair the Water Intake Weir at Big Piney on Fort Leonard Wood in Missouri. W912DQ22C4021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,893,875 6 Competed Open to all
Aug 24, 2022 Cougar Dam Butterfly Valve Replacement W9127N22C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $3,966,000 7 Competed Open to all
Feb 26, 2021 Minimum Guarantee N4425521F4131 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $5,000 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 30, 2020 Gate Closure System Broken Bow Lake W912BV21C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,230,000 4 Competed Open to all
Aug 28, 2020 Coolidge Dam Rehabilitation, San Carlos Indian Reservation, AZ W912PP20C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,231,000 5 Competed Open to all
Sep 19, 2018 W912PP18C0021 John Martin Reservoir, Stilling Basin Sediment Removal and Dewatering, Hasty, Bent County, Colorado W912PP18C0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,880,000 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 30, 2016 Civil Gavins Point Pipe Rehab 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $241,075 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 6, 2016 Construct 6 Stall Garage Valley City WMD INF16PD01188 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $248,000 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 9, 2016 Long Lake Dike Rehab INF16PD00928 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $611,140 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Nov 6, 2015 GRTE Spread Creek Bridge Scour Repair INP16PD00033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $58,700 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 7 (78%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (22%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 9 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W9127S24D0005 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 2 Feb 11, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.