Contractor · based in Montana

Systems Northwest, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI S8NAPYQXBQF8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$61,950

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Systems Northwest, LLC was $62k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NIH A&E Construction (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 10 construction & facilities awards won by Systems Northwest, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Systems Northwest, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2020. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 6 $37,698
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (6 awards). The median award, $61,950, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 3 $25k to $250k 6 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $61,950
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 20 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 21, 2026 Exercise Option Year 3 (OY3) June 1, 2026 to May 31, 2027. 75N98026F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $91,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 14, 2025 Fire Suppression System Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance and Repair. The Contractor Shall Provide All Required Items to Complete the Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance and Repair of the Fire Suppression System for the NIH/RML 75N99025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $90,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 30, 2025 Systems Northwest 2259946 Annual DAS Maintenance Contract 75N93025P00955 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $12,750 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 25, 2025 Systems Northwest Installation of Network Data Cable in Four Rooms 140R6025P0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,179 1 Not competed Open to all
May 30, 2024 Systems Northwest 2218334 One Year Standard Service Agreement for RML Conference Rooms Equipment 75N93024P00677 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,520 1 Not competed Open to all
May 23, 2024 Services Non-Personal, the Contractor Shall Provide All Required Items to Complete the Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance, and Repair of the Fire Suppression System for the NIH/RML Campus for Option Year 1 of This Contract 1 June 2024 - 31 May 2 75N99024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $89,400 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 1, 2023 The Contractor Shall Provide All Required Items to Complete the Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance, and Repair of the Fire Suppression System for the RML Campus for the Base Year of This Contract 1 June 2023 - 31 May 2024. All Work Shall Be 75N99023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $89,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 8, 2022 Install of Video Surveillance System. 75H70923P00047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $23,380 1 Not competed Open to all
Apr 14, 2022 Services Non-Personal; The Contractor Shall Provide All Items Necessary to Perform the Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance & Repair of the Fire Suppression Systems at the NIH/RML Campus, Hamilton, MT for Option Year 4 1 May 2022 - 30 April 2 75N99022F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 8, 2022 Card Access System Update 75H70922P00156 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $43,223 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 31, 2021 Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance & Repair of the Fire Suppression System at the NIH/RML Campus, Hamilton, MT for Option Year 3, (1 May 2021 - 30 April 2022). (See the Schedule) 75N99021F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 24, 2020 Yell Fire Alarm SYS Install Lake 140P1420C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $33,550 2 Competed Small business
Apr 13, 2020 Inspection, Testing, Maintenance&Repair of the Fire Suppression Systems at NIH/RML Campus, Hamilton, MT for Option Year 2, (1 May 2020 - 30 Apr 2021) (See the Schedule) 75N99020F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 19, 2020 The Contractor Shall Provide All Necessary Items Required to Provide for the Access Switch and Ap Installation at the NIH RML Campus in Hamilton, MT. All Work Shall Be Accomplished in Accordance with This Solicitation and the Statement of Work. Se 75N99020P00127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $29,975 4 Competed Small business
Feb 1, 2020 Services Non-Personal; The Contractor Shall Provide All Material, Supplies, Equipment and All Other Items Necessary to Provide and Install Four (4) ADA Doors in Various Rooms in the NIH/RML "Quad" Building. (See the Schedule) 75N99020P00084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $41,845 1 Competed Small business
Dec 17, 2019 Services Non-Personal; The Contractor Shall Provide All Items Required for the Relocation of the Communications&IT Equipment, the UPS, and Provide a New Card Reader in BLDG 13, Rooms 122&123 at the NIH/RML Campus in Hamilton, MT. See 75N99020P00056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $42,232 1 Competed Small business
Dec 12, 2019 Services Non-Personal; The Contractor Shall Provide All Items Necessary to Provide, Install, and Commission/Test a 2-WAY Intercom System from the BSL4 Spaces to the SCC in BLDG. 28 at NIH/RML Campus. (See the Schedule) 75N99020P00044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $13,649 1 Competed Small business
Jun 5, 2019 Creek Job Corps Center Gymnasium AV Equipment 1282A719P0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $16,878 2 Competed Small business
Apr 26, 2019 Provide All Items Necessary to Perform Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance&Repair of the Fire Suppression System for Option Year 1 (1 May 2019 - 30 April 2020) (See the Schedule) 75N99019F00059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 2, 2018 Services Non Personal: Provide All Items to Perform Annual Inspection, Testing, Maintenance and Repair of the Fire Suppression System for RML 75N99018F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $61,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (56%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 4 (44%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (56%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 4 (44%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75N99023D00016 Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 3 May 31, 2028
75N99018D00013 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Apr 30, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.