Contractor · based in Utah

Titan Specialized Services Inc: federal contracts won

UEI LWKWBYQKR6T6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$18,670

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Titan Specialized Services Inc was $18.7k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was MICC Fort Drum (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Titan Specialized Services Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Titan Specialized Services Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $18,670, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $18,670
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 30, 2026 UPS System PM OY2 W911S226FA091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,568 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 1, 2025 Option Year One Task Order for Preventative Maintenance for Uninterruptible Power Supplies. W911S225FA085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,568 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 11, 2024 Battery Replacement W911S224F6047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $246,347 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 12, 2022 Non-Personal Wiring Services for Alaska Region 1305M322PNWWV0203 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $19,784 5 Competed Small business
Mar 28, 2022 Brand Name 20KW Generator and Installation. Current Generator Does Not Meet the Needs of Expanded Services and Power Loads. 75H71322P00048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,670 8 Competed Small business
Feb 11, 2022 Uninterrupted Power Supply Fan and Battery Replacement and Repair 12805B22P0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $18,259 6 Competed Small business
Sep 9, 2019 Scheduled Maintenance on Uninterrupted Power Supply. 36C25919C0273 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $63,629 6 Competed Small business
Sep 29, 2016 MGE UPS Maintenance W912PX16P0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $24,875 3 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 3 (60%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W911S224D6005 Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers 2 Mar 31, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.