TSB25 - FY27 JTF-SB Davis Monthan AFB Latrines and Handwashing Stations
AQ HQ Contracting Support · Open for bids · Amended Oct 23
Small businesses only
Base or VA center · Arizona
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
AQ HQ Contracting Support · Open for bids · Amended Oct 23
Small businesses only
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$122,632
The middle of 219 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $15.2k and $695k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 80 of 80 competed awards. 20% drew only one bid.
86%
Share of the 219 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 26 | $516,565 |
| FY2017 | 37 | $26,928 |
| FY2018 | 38 | $187,237 |
| FY2019 | 36 | $145,267 |
| FY2020 | 37 | $215,885 |
| FY2021 | 37 | $40,455 |
| FY2022 | 32 | $52,195 |
| FY2023 | 39 | $165,883 |
| FY2024 | 44 | $92,860 |
| FY2025 | 67 | $372,092 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 30 | $659,473 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 16, 2026 | B5607 Storage and Wheel and Tire Shop FA487726F0211 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | JM Construction Services Inc. | $2,507,678 after changes | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Contractor Shall Furnish All Labor, Equipment, Appliance, and Materials and Perform All Operations Necessary in Connection with Renovate B2303 SG Clinical Spaces, at Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ. FA487726F0195 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik General, LLC | $740,558 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2026 | B4710 - Convert CV22 AFE Storage Supply FA487726F0197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | JM Construction Services Inc. | $3,250,790 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Repair/Upgrade Electrical Services at Building 7222 - 260032 FA487726F0172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | $865,213 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 4, 2026 | 612 AOC, Design and Construction of Building 70, Rooms 101-103 FA487726F0170 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $881,046 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Conference Room Reno FA487726F0164 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $56,764 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | This Is a Design-Build Project That Entails the Design and Construction of Two 40 40 Foot Open-Walled UV Storage Facility for the Department of the Air Force Rescue. FA487726F0165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | $832,879 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 20, 2026 | Project FBNV260039 Includes All Work Necessary to Design and Build Human Performance Training Center (HPTC) FA487726F0160 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | $3,461,915 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 12, 2026 | Repair Chiller Plant at B4834 FA487726F0139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $3,852,971 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 11, 2026 | This Is a Design Build Project, and the Preparation of the Temporary Facility for AMU Relocatable Facilities FA487726F0150 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | $1,487,483 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 28, 2026 | To Repair/Replace Multiple Fire Hydrants at Davis Monthan AFB FA487726F0140 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik General, LLC | $420,935 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Sprinkler Replacement BLDGS: 4224, 3750, 5029, 304, 4824, and 79. FA487726F0135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik General, LLC | $422,744 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Design and Construction Services for a 6,400 Square-Foot (80-FEET 80-FEET) Metal Building to Serve As a Climate-Controlled Storage and Vehicle Maintenance Facility for 88 TES. FA487726F0128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | $3,316,568 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Preventative Maintenance Services for the Six 6 Spacesaver Mobile Systems FA487726P0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Interior Solutions of Arizona, L.L.C. | $12,475 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee Task Order FA487726F0120 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dni Trend Joint Ventures, LLC | $250 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 1, 2026 | MACC Minimum Guarantee Task Order FA487726F0121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pci Bhate JV LLC | $250 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 31, 2026 | The Contractor Must Provide the Replacement of Existing HVAC Units at Buildings 130, 4810 and 5423 at Davis Monthan Air Force Base in Accordance with (Iaw) the Statement of Work (SOW) (Attachment 1). FA487726F0116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lira Ec JV LLC | $845,085 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Installation of Junction Boxes and Conduit for B7428 Columns #26 and #42. Connection to Fire Alarm with Programming and Testing Included. FA487726P0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | F & F Electric, Inc. | $7,684 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 4, 2026 | Facility 83106 in Area per the SOW Provided in This Project 250033 at Located at 309TH at Davis Monthan AFB, AZ. FA487726F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,147,418 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Live Front Transformers Phase II at Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ. FA487726F0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | JM Construction Services Inc. | $727,759 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Elevator Maintenance, Repairs and Inspection Services on Davis Monthan AFB, AZ: Pop 31 Jan 2026 - 30 Nov 2026 FA487726F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Spring Fountain Studios LLC | $53,361 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Services Necessary to Operate, Maintain, Repair, and Upgrade the Daily Execution of FRCS/ICS Network and Server Operations for the 355 CES Energy Management and Control System (EMCS), at Davis-Monthan Air Force Base FA487726F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Lavish Life Technologies LLC | $591,187 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 18, 2025 | FY 26 Base Custodial Task Order FA487726F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J.P. Industries, Inc. | $1,902,848 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Elevator Services - the Contractor Shall Furnish Parts, Tools, Equipment, Materials, Transportation, Personnel, Labor, Supervision, and Management Necessary for Elevator Inspection, Preventive Maintenance, and Repairs on Davis Monthan AFB, AZ. FA487726F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Spring Fountain Studios LLC | $3,124 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Elevator Services - FY26 Base Task Order Pop 11 Dec 25 - 30 Jan 26 FA487726F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Spring Fountain Studios LLC | $9,112 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taylor Engineering - West Point JV LLC | 33 | $5,066,683 |
| 2 | J.P. Industries, Inc. | 28 | $9,418,619 |
| 3 | D2 Government Solutions, Inc. | 16 | $2,620,652 |
| 4 | Paradigm CCW JV LLC | 9 | $17,716,363 |
| 5 | JM Construction Services Inc. | 8 | $28,234,798 |
| 6 | Metro Accounting & Professional Services, LLC | 8 | $5,736,764 |
| 7 | Lira Ec JV LLC | 7 | $11,596,079 |
| 8 | Olgoonik General, LLC | 7 | $9,077,175 |
| 9 | S & K Security Group LLC | 7 | $208,196 |
| 10 | Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC | 6 | $406,095 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 4 equipment purchases, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA487720D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 33 | Jan 28, 2025 |
| FA487720D0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 16 | Sep 29, 2025 |
| FA487717DJ001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 14 | Sep 30, 2022 |
| FA487723D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 14 | Nov 30, 2027 |
| FA487724D0015 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 31 offers | 9 | Sep 9, 2029 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Nov 30, 2026
PKB - Water Treatment Services
Incumbent: J Star Enterprises Inc Buyer: 355th Contracting Squadron Value at award: $50,740
FA487722C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends May 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Pueblo Mechanical and Controls, LLC Buyer: 47QSMS
GS21F0099Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Sep 30, 2027
Aircraft Wash Rack Maintenance and Repair Services for the 355TH Equipment Maintenance Squadron on Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ. Clin 0001 (12 Months): Wash Rack Maintenance - $16,620.00 Clin 0002 (1 Lot): Reimbursable Parts/NTE - $24,200.00
Incumbent: Est Companies LLC Buyer: 355th Contracting Squadron Value at award: $40,820
FA487723P0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)1 more contract ends in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.