Base or VA center · Virginia
Facilities Support contracts at Fort A.P. Hill (formerly Fort Walker)
Also called: Fort Anderson-Pinn-Hill
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$17,460
The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical number of bids
–
No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.
Won by small businesses
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award at Fort A.P. Hill was $17.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
- There were 9 facilities support awards at Fort A.P. Hill in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near Fort A.P. Hill
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 2 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 3 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 7 | $9,534 |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 0 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $17,460
Recent awards
The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2025 | Replace 120 and 80-GALLON Electric Water Heaters at Buildings 2203 and 2204, Fort Walker, Virginia N4008525F0836 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Claxton Logistics Services LLC | $41,003 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 7, 2024 | Range Controller Support W91QV124C0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Technautix, Corp. | $1,372,914 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2021 | Installation of Two (2) Exit Signs. Project Work Orders (PWOS) W91QV121F0202 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | $2,371 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2021 | Project Work Orders (PWOS) W91QV121F0204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | $2,647 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2021 | BLDG. 2920 HVAC Replacement - Project Work Orders (PWOS) W91QV121F0205 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | $17,460 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2021 | BLDG. 200 Repair - HVAC Project Work Orders (PWOS) W91QV121F0206 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | $9,534 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2021 | BLDG. 247 Breaker Repair - Project Work Orders (PWOS) W91QV121F0207 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | $5,918 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 11, 2021 | Contractor to Provide Transient Billeting Services W91QV121C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ritz Construction Inc | $528,894 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Feb 4, 2021 | Contractor to Provide Range Support Iaw PWS W91QV121C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Strategic Key Services, LLC | $993,171 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jun 27, 2020 | DPW Recycle/Scrape Yard Design W91QV120C0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Salas O'Brien Federal, LLC | $85,146 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jul 22, 2019 | Base Yr Maintenance W91QV119P0103 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | F-Concepts, Inc. | $223,921 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jun 3, 2019 | Transient Billeting Services - Fort Ap Hill W91QV119C0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Addon Services LLC | $287,103 | 8 | Competed 8(a) |
| Mar 6, 2019 | Billeting Management and Operations 3 Month Bridge W91QV119P0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mission Phoenix, LLC | $95,709 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 10, 2018 | Sustainable Range Program (SRP) W91QV118C0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | American CMG Services, Inc. | $332,177 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Feb 7, 2018 | CLIN0001 - Range Support W91QV118C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Laredo Technical Services, Inc. | $789,507 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 8, 2017 | SVC: SRP Field Crew W91QV117C0243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | American CMG Services, Inc. | $374,400 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2016 | 0002 - Clean Pool for Other Functions W91QV116P0252 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $28,310 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jul 1, 2016 | SVC: Program Analytical Support W91QV116P0128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Parra Consulting Group Inc | $49,466 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Aleut O&M Services, LLC | 5 | $37,930 |
| 2 | Technautix, Corp. | 1 | $1,372,914 |
| 3 | Strategic Key Services, LLC | 1 | $993,171 |
| 4 | Ritz Construction Inc | 1 | $528,894 |
| 5 | Claxton Logistics Services LLC | 1 | $41,003 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (67%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 3 (33%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 9 (100%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Contracting offices buying here
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W91QV118D0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 5 | Mar 20, 2024 |
| N4008524D0010 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 1 | Nov 30, 2028 |
Contracts ending soon
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
-
Contract ends Aug 7, 2027
Range Controller Support
Incumbent: Technautix, Corp. Buyer: MICC Fort Belvoir Value at award: $1,372,914
W91QV124C0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)
Other trades here
Nearby
- Facilities Support at Naval Support Facility Dahlgren
- Facilities Support at Marine Corps Base Quantico
- Facilities Support at Naval Support Facility Indian Head
- Facilities Support at Fort Belvoir
- Facilities Support at Naval Air Station Patuxent River
- Facilities Support at Naval Research Laboratory
- Facilities Support at Joint Base Andrews
- Facilities Support at Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.