Base or VA center · Oklahoma
Facilities Support contracts at Fort Sill
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$914,628
The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award at Fort Sill was $915k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
- There were 9 facilities support awards at Fort Sill in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near Fort Sill
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 4 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 3 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 0 | – |
| FY2022 | 2 | – |
| FY2023 | 4 | – |
| FY2024 | 2 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $914,628
Recent awards
The latest 21 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 19, 2025 | The Scope of Work Is to Provide All Operation, Maintenance, Facility Management for Medical Facilities at Reynolds Army Health Clinic Fort Sill (OK), McAlester Army Ammunition Plant Occupational Clinic (OK), and Pine Bluff Arsenal Clinic (AR). W9127S26FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Forefront Healthcare LLC | $1,083,215 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Priced Order Against an Ordering Vehicle for the Fort Sill Base Operations Contract for Projects and Services Across Fort Sill. W9124L25FA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $39,463,390 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2024 | Fort Sill Base Operations Services Task Order for Option Year One W9124L24F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $37,434,812 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 11, 2023 | Basops Services Task Order 0001 1OCT23-31MAR24 W9124L24F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $14,902,781 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 14, 2023 | PM and CQM Support at Fort Sill W912DY23C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cherokee Nation Federal Consulting, L.L.C. | $141,684 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Mar 31, 2023 | Directorate of Public Works Bridge Contract W9124L23C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $14,855,802 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 24, 2023 | PSS PM Support Fort Sill W912DY23F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Nika Technologies Inc | $118,805 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Housekeeping: facilities operations support SP451023F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | C2G, Ltd Co. | $15,530 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 29, 2021 | Corrective Maintenance W912DY22F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Facility Services Management, Inc. | $914,628 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 16, 2021 | FY22 Sill MHE Mainte SP451022F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | C2G, Ltd Co. | $15,225 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Nov 6, 2019 | Sill PM Support W912DY20F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nika Technologies Inc | $111,292 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 6, 2019 | PM Support W912DY19F0401 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Polu Kai Services LLC | $150,661 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 5, 2019 | Labor-Sill Transition Support W912DY19F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nika Technologies Inc | $90,846 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 13, 2019 | Sill Project Support W912DY19F0085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nika Technologies Inc | $59,091 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 15, 2018 | Ft. Polk CM Support W912DY18F0626 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Clarke Project Solutions, Inc. | $93,508 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 13, 2018 | Sill CQM Support - Base Year W912DY18F0150 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nika Technologies Inc | $116,391 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2017 | Fort Sill DPW Facilities Maintenance Services W9124L17C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $26,208,556 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 10, 2017 | FFP Labor-Sill Transition Support W912DY17F0236 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Team Integrated Engineering, Inc. | $77,752 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 20, 2017 | Base Year: Fort Sill Corrective Main MGT Services CM W912DY17F0156 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Facility Services Management, Inc. | $300,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 7, 2017 | Fort Sill Logistics Readiness Center - Logistics Support Services, Including Maintenance, Supply and Transportation 0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chenega Facilities Management LLC | $107,835 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2016 | Ft. Irwin Office Manager 0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Health Facility Solutions Company | $48,223 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | 4 | $106,656,786 |
| 2 | C2G, Ltd Co. | 2 | $30,755 |
| 3 | Facility Services Management, Inc. | 1 | $914,628 |
| 4 | Cherokee Nation Federal Consulting, L.L.C. | 1 | $141,684 |
| 5 | Nika Technologies Inc | 1 | $118,805 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (56%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 2 (22%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (22%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 4 (44%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- Small business 2 (22%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- Veteran-owned 2 (22%)
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
- 8(a) 1 (11%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Contracting offices buying here
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124L23D0009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 3 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| SP451018D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 2 | Jan 14, 2023 |
| W912DY20D0056 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 1 | Feb 26, 2025 |
| W912DY21D0017 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Jan 31, 2026 |
Contracts ending soon
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
-
Contract ends Dec 31, 2026
Corrective Maintenance
Incumbent: Facility Services Management, Inc. Buyer: USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville Value at award: $914,628
W912DY22F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) -
Contract ends Feb 29, 2028
PM and CQM Support at Fort Sill
Incumbent: Cherokee Nation Federal Consulting, L.L.C. Buyer: USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville Value at award: $141,684
W912DY23C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) -
Contract ends Feb 29, 2028
PSS PM Support Fort Sill
Incumbent: Nika Technologies Inc Buyer: USACE Engineering and Support Center, Huntsville Value at award: $118,805
W912DY23F0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)
Other trades here
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.