Metro area

Facilities Support contracts in the Lawton, OK area

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$45,338

The middle of 60 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $23.3k and $78k.

Typical number of bids

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won by small businesses

85%

Share of the 60 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award in the Lawton, OK area was $45.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 60 priced awards).
  • That is 15% lower than the median for facilities support in Oklahoma ($53.1k).
  • Small businesses won 85% of priced awards.
  • The top 3 winners took 77% of priced awards.
  • 68% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
  • Tip 89% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Lawton, OK area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 10 awards. Most in one year: 28 awards in FY2017. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 10 20 30 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 10 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 21 $32,895
FY2017 28 $27,645
FY2018 26 $25,321
FY2019 23 $22,265
FY2020 15 $22,199
FY2021 17 $25,940
FY2022 13 $53,530
FY2023 16 $51,745
FY2024 4 –
FY2025 10 $86,414
FY2026 (provisional) 10 $85,648

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (34 awards). The median award, $45,338, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 21 $25k to $250k 34 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 2 Over $25M 2
  • Holds the median award, $45,338
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 14, 2026 Task Order Maintenance Workers at Lawton 75H71126F27015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $631,602 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 30, 2026 This Is a Task Order for the Water Quality Hyper Retesting for the Lawton OK (OK0074ZZ) 47PD5226F0197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ National Contracting Services, LLC $24,024 20 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 6, 2026 Tech Services 75H71126F27014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $100,015 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 9, 2026 02/16/2026 - 02/15/2027 Provide Construction Maintenance Worker for the Lawton Indian Hospital. 75H71126F27013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $81,503 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 4, 2026 02/10/2026 - 02/09/2027 Construction Maintenance Worker 75H71126F27012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $89,792 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 19, 2025 The Scope of Work Is to Provide All Operation, Maintenance, Facility Management for Medical Facilities at Reynolds Army Health Clinic Fort Sill (OK), McAlester Army Ammunition Plant Occupational Clinic (OK), and Pine Bluff Arsenal Clinic (AR). W9127S26FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Forefront Healthcare LLC $1,083,215 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 1, 2025 Maintenance Worker 75H71126F27011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $65,469 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 21, 2025 Maintenance Worker 75H71126F27010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $81,367 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 10, 2025 Engineering Tech VI 75H71126F27009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $138,161 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 3, 2025 Maintenance Worker 75H71126F27008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $76,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2025 Priced Order Against an Ordering Vehicle for the Fort Sill Base Operations Contract for Projects and Services Across Fort Sill. W9124L25FA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ Professional Contract Services, Inc. $39,463,390 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 12, 2025 Emergency Verbal Notice to Proceed for Water Damaged Windows Requiring Window and Window Pane Replacements for 98 Windows at the Lawton Federal Courthouse OK0074ZZ Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 47PH0225F0291 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ The Kleane Kare Team, Inc. $28,260 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Aug 20, 2025 Replace Roof Hatch Safety Rail and Mast Removal Lawton Federal Courthouse OK0074ZZ Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 47PH0225F0285 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ The Kleane Kare Team, Inc. $2,106 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Aug 20, 2025 Emergency Notice to Proceed Replacement Central Controller at Lawton Federal Courthouse Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 [OK0074ZZ]. 47PH0225F0323 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ The Kleane Kare Team, Inc. $9,697 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Mar 5, 2025 Award of Ft. Knox LRC Logistics Requirements. This Support Will Focus Primarily on the Maintenance, Supply, and Transportation Services That Support the Installation Mission. W519TC25F0108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Red River Science & Technology, LLC $4 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 25, 2025 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $86,114 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 10, 2025 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $91,978 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 15, 2024 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $84,905 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 15, 2024 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $86,713 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 15, 2024 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $96,475 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 13, 2024 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $138,382 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 7, 2024 Non-Professional Support Services 75H71125F27001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $136,457 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 19, 2024 Fort Sill Base Operations Services Task Order for Option Year One W9124L24F0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ Professional Contract Services, Inc. $37,434,812 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 19, 2024 Replacement of AHU 1 Controller and Setting Up Connect to the BAS at Lawton FC, Lawton, OK. 47PH0224F0184 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Commercial Facilities Management Inc $7,452 10 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Apr 3, 2024 Maintenance Services 75H71124P00179 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Mitchell Consulting Services Group Inc $48,456 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 39 (65%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 18 (30%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 3 (5%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 43 (72%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 6 (10%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Not reported 5 (8%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

  • Small business 2 (3%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Veteran-owned 2 (3%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Woman-owned 2 (3%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

Left out of the numbers above: 4 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75H71124D00006 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 6 Jun 13, 2029
GS07P10JUA0107 Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 3 Apr 30, 2021
W9124L23D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 3 Sep 30, 2027
47PH0221D0003 Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers 2 Sep 13, 2024
47PH0224A0005 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Feb 16, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

1 more contract ends in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.