Gutter Cleaning and Maintenance Services
NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 23
Local firms only New this week
Base or VA center · New Jersey
Also called: Naval Weapons Station Earle NJ · Waterfront
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
NAVFAC Mid-Atlantic · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 23
Local firms only New this week
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$218,500
The middle of 121 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $44.1k and $480k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.
75%
Share of the 121 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 38 | $202,125 |
| FY2017 | 15 | $127,000 |
| FY2018 | 24 | $115,187 |
| FY2019 | 62 | $100,500 |
| FY2020 | 25 | $82,952 |
| FY2021 | 20 | $156,358 |
| FY2022 | 33 | $152,296 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $249,690 |
| FY2024 | 19 | $88,400 |
| FY2025 | 28 | $339,970 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 5 | $1,075,000 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 11, 2026 | C12 HV Switchgear Install N4008526F1059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $385,000 | 4 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 27, 2026 | Refresh 23 Toilet Seats, 22 Showerheads, 22 Medicine Cabinets, and Installation of 22 Towel Racks. And Repair Cracks in Showers.Removal of an Existing 6,000-GALLON and Installation of a New 4,800-GALLON Diesel Fuel Storage Tank. N4008526P0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Atmos Solutions Inc | $346,839 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | Railroad Maintenance IDIQ Funding to Option Period 02 N4008526F0877 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $1,785,946 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Project Will Repair Sixteen Degraded Corrugated Metal Pipe (CMP) Culverts That Support the Normandy Road Ammunition Rail Crossing Over the Swimming River. N4008526C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Union Paving & Construction Co | $17,154,700 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 1, 2026 | C4 S35 Fire Panel Replacement N4008526F0597 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $1,075,000 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Railroad Repairs for TD Lead and West Side Pier Approach. N4008525F1320 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $700,074 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Rail Repair - Mainline and I-Group N4008525F1334 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $724,646 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Personnel, Equipment, Tools, Materials, Supervision, and Other Items Necessary to Perform Rail, Switch Timber, Joint Bar, and Asphalt Replacement in Marked Areas of E-Line, GB WYE N4008525F1183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $205,357 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 18, 2025 | Rail Repairs for East Yard/Navy a and B South. N4008525F1159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $737,735 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | R31 Salt Shed Repairs N4008525F0746 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Spark Electric LLC | $304,144 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 15, 2025 | C33 Renovate Bathrooms N4008525P0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Spark Electric LLC | $204,401 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 11, 2025 | C33 Support Columns and Rollup Door Replacement N4008525P0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Ameristar Contracting Group, Inc. | $169,268 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2025 | C33 HVAC and Electrical Repairs BOA T/O N4008525F0744 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Spark Electric LLC | $807,861 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2025 | R22 Reseal Floors BOA T/O N4008525F0745 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Skytel, LLC | $155,000 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 3, 2025 | N3 F54 MA5 Door Repair and Replacement N4008525P0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Spark Electric LLC | $60,984 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 28, 2025 | ELMR Tower Replace 4 Light Bulbs N4008525P0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Skytel, LLC | $20,500 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 18, 2025 | C29 Gym Floor Restoration and Bathroom Renovation N4008525F0657 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Spark Electric LLC | $401,664 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 15, 2025 | C68 VCC HVAC Repairs N4008525P0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Hutchins HVAC Inc | $11,655 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 12, 2025 | Fire Damage and Mold Remediation at Building C11 the Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material, Equipment, Accessories and Supervision to Perform the Work Required and Specified Herein for a Complete and Useable Facility. N4008525F0607 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $218,500 | 7 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 11, 2025 | Midway Gate to ELMR 580A Fiber Optic Installation N4008525F0583 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $330,000 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 24, 2025 | Order Provides for Personnel, Equipment, Tools, Materials, and Other Items Necessary to Replace, Switch Timbers, and Track Bolts. Contractor Shall Also Surface, Line, Regulate, Dress, Add Ballast, and Excavate Mud N4008525F0362 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $437,618 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 22, 2025 | Custodial Services at NWS Earle, NJ - 2ND Option Year (OY2) - SCA HW Increase June 2025 Portion N4008523D0077 Pop: (1 Aug 2025 - 31 July 2026) N4008525F0353 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Melgar Facility Maintenance LLC | $994,737 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 30, 2025 | The Work Includes Installation and Integration of a New 150 KW Natural Gas Generator for Building C12. N4008525F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $423,000 | 4 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Magazine J-3 Requires Stabilization Services That Include Critical Infrastructure Upgrades. N4008525F0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Omj Consultant LLC | $615,000 | 4 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Demolishing of the Existing Receiving Yard Inspection Pit and Refurbish Associated Trackage. Also, Make Repairs to Identified Areas in C-50, Navy, Pine Tree, Army Area, and TD Lead, Naval Weapons Station Earle, Colts Neck, NJ N4008525F0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | $752,120 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Railroad Construction Company, Inc. | 24 | $5,617,745 |
| 2 | Spark Electric LLC | 18 | $8,398,700 |
| 3 | Melgar Facility Maintenance LLC | 17 | $4,814,267 |
| 4 | Omj Consultant LLC | 15 | $6,411,769 |
| 5 | Tracks Unlimited, LLC | 12 | $5,903,252 |
| 6 | Pumping Services, Inc. | 6 | $789,277 |
| 7 | LFB & Associates LLC | 5 | $1,682,308 |
| 8 | Ameristar Contracting Group, Inc. | 3 | $1,880,293 |
| 9 | Skytel, LLC | 3 | $545,500 |
| 10 | Dentech, Inc | 3 | $12,555 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N4008519D9024 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 24 | Aug 31, 2024 |
| N4008517D1158 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 13 | Jul 31, 2023 |
| N4008524D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 12 | Apr 30, 2029 |
| N4008522G2502 | Single-award | 8 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| N4008522D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 5 | Jun 9, 2022 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Apr 13, 2028
Dust Collector Semiannual Inspection Base Year Pop: 14 Apr 2024 13 Apr 2025
Incumbent: Dentech, Inc Buyer: NAVSUP Fleet Logistics Center Norfolk Value at award: $4,650
N0018924P0148 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.