Design Build to Install Parking Shades and Parking Lot Reconfiguration Project 593-26-306
VA Network Contracting Office 21 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$250k for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
2 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 21 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$250k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 21 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 19
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $1M–$5M
772nd Enterprise Sourcing Squadron · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 22
Open to all companies New this week
This office usually pays ~$4.5M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$69,777
The middle of 629 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $9.9k and $528k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 199 of 199 competed awards. 15% drew only one bid.
95%
Share of the 629 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 143 | $50,796 |
| FY2017 | 151 | $21,367 |
| FY2018 | 161 | $13,455 |
| FY2019 | 142 | $12,904 |
| FY2020 | 187 | $22,038 |
| FY2021 | 158 | $32,877 |
| FY2022 | 124 | $86,803 |
| FY2023 | 91 | $68,827 |
| FY2024 | 129 | $68,615 |
| FY2025 | 127 | $97,065 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 66 | $106,610 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | USDC Clerks Office Lighting Upgrade Phase 3 at the LDG USCH in Las Vegas, NV. 47PD5527F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Lira Electric, LLC | $56,964 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2026 | HVAC 19AQMS26P0365 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $9,323 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Bollard Replacement Project at LDG USCH in Las Vegas, NV 47PD5526C0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | CB Contracting Inc | $221,284 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Lake Upgrade Echo Bay Wave Mojave Multiple Award Task Order Contract (MATOC) 140P8126F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Core Contracting Group | $1,652,400 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | EO 14398 - Boiler Preventative Maintenance FY27 140R3026F0107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $19,380 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | EO 14398 - Central Plant Water Treatment- PM FY27 140R3026F0108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Suntiff, LLC | $30,000 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | EO 14398 - Chiller & Tower PMS Base Year FY27 140R3026F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $22,150 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | EO 14398 - Facilities Maintenance and Repair IDIQ - Min Guarantee 140R3026F0110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,500 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2026 | EO 14398 - Gate Security Upgrade - Date Street 140R3026F0102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $245,983 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2026 | EO 14398 Carpentry and Waterjet Shop HVAC 140R3026F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | KWR Construction Inc | $196,186 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Plumbing 19AQMS26P0289 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,011 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Installation of New Guardrails and Repair of Existing Guardrails at Lake Mead National Recreation Area 140P8126F0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Fasone Construction, Inc. | $1,398,420 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Elevator/Escalator Repair BPA Call 11 - Year 4 140R3026F0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Kone Inc | $75,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) |
| Sep 14, 2026 | EO 14398 Penstock Walkway & Butterfly Valve Supports Repairs 140R3026F0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Global Engineering Services Inc | $189,332 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Rehab of the Fire Main and Fire Hydrants for the Safety-First Warehouse at Lake Mead NRA 140P8126F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | SNC Tallimat, LLC | $1,009,780 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Lake Replace Boulder Beach Pond 3 Lagoon Liner 140P8126F0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Core Contracting Group | $877,160 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Lake - Rehab Park-Wide RV Dump Stations 140P8126F0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | V. Lopez Jr. & Sons General Engineering Contractors, Inc | $1,393,745 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Replace Fish Cleaning Stations at Lake Mead NRA AZ and NV - Mojave MATOC Task Order 140P8126F0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Northern Management Services, Inc. | $291,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | LAKE260077-LAKE Rehab Echo Bay Picnic Restroom 140P8126P0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Starke Enterprise LLC | $168,660 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 21, 2026 | EO 14398 Purchase, Installation and Programming of Fire Alarm Panel Board FCI VG and FSL-E3 Multi Mode Fiber Board 140R3026P0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | L.A. Nevada, Inc. | $3,380 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Implementing EO 14398 DEI Discrimination Project 593-26-104. Construction Project to Install ID Pad at VAMC Las Vegas, NV. 36C26126C0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Moonlite Construction | $113,041 | 16 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 8, 2026 | EO 14398 Riverside Vessel Barrier Replacement at Hoover Dam 140R3026C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Provisional | Vastglobe Logistics LLC | $405,720 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Renovate Education BLDG. VAMC Las Vegas, NV. Add EXEC Order 14398 Clause 36C26126C0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Mission Builders | $679,322 | 9 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 17, 2026 | JOC NV008 Repair Rollup Doors and Window W911SA26FA253 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Vet Con Souza A Joint Venture | $136,607 after changes | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Task Order Against Mohave Construction MATOC 2026 140P8126F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Pacific Federal Construction LLC | $100,179 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | King & George, LLC | 98 | $5,232,510 |
| 2 | West Coast JV, LLC | 73 | $15,372,415 |
| 3 | Weldin Construction LLC | 47 | $13,054,419 |
| 4 | Lira Electric, LLC | 43 | $10,811,856 |
| 5 | North Wind Construction Services LLC | 20 | $45,461,456 |
| 6 | Silver Mountain Construction LLC | 15 | $41,647,076 |
| 7 | D & R Williams, LLC | 15 | $6,081,244 |
| 8 | Guardian Construction, Inc. | 9 | $7,478,314 |
| 9 | Val-E-West Construction, Inc | 8 | $10,886,717 |
| 10 | Pyro Combustion & Controls Inc | 8 | $510,376 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 30 equipment purchases, 22 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PK0220A0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 98 | Dec 31, 2024 |
| FA486121D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 73 | Apr 13, 2026 |
| FA486117DA200 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 47 | Dec 20, 2021 |
| FA486120D0011 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 20 | Sep 14, 2025 |
| 140R3020D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 16 | Sep 10, 2025 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Quad J Inc Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Sentinel Power Services, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)14 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.