Vertical Construction MATOC
USACE Mobile District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 5
Small businesses only
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Mobile District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 5
Small businesses only
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$15,875
The middle of 386 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $5k and $75.1k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 111 of 111 competed awards. 40% drew only one bid.
81%
Share of the 386 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 69 | $13,145 |
| FY2017 | 82 | $10,879 |
| FY2018 | 69 | $20,773 |
| FY2019 | 67 | $16,470 |
| FY2020 | 59 | $23,411 |
| FY2021 | 66 | $14,782 |
| FY2022 | 81 | $25,463 |
| FY2023 | 82 | $18,209 |
| FY2024 | 81 | $5,192 |
| FY2025 | 76 | $18,302 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 105 | $31,468 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $269,650 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Dauphin Island Emergency Chiller and Boiler Replacement 75F40126C00225 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Pci Commercial Construction LLC | $468,048 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Replace Traveling Cable on the Service/Employee Elevator (6) at the Mobile District Courthouse Mobile AL 36602. 47PE5526F0805 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services Corp | $39,146 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $156,658 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 24, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $21,930 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 24, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $62,951 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $122,312 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $274,670 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2026 | ATC Mobile Facilities Maintenance 70Z08426FATCM0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $43,105 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Replace Water Heater in Multipurpose BLDG 70Z02926PNEWO0147 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $29,005 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Replace Roof Composite Shop_S18 at Aviation Training Center Mobile Mobile, Al 30306567 70Z08226FCEUM0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Onopa Services LLC | $512,477 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Major Maintenance & Repair HVAC Hangar 2 for FY26 S62 Aviation Training Center Mobile ATC, Al 18857569 70Z08226FCEUM0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Lego Construction Co | $2,197,140 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-26-028 - Various Minor Repair Work - ATC Mobile 70Z08426FATCM0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $110,504 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-20-044 - Bottoms Hall Electrical Upgrade 70Z08426FATCM0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $23,457 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-26-046 - Casrep: Mold Remediation and Duct Cleaning - GST Hangars 70Z08426FATCM0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $40,330 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-26-042 - HVAC Unit - Shop - ATC Mobile 70Z08426FATCM0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $125,675 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-26-045 - Clean Oil/Water Separators and Trenches 70Z08426FATCM0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $20,528 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2026 | JP-26-050 - Chiller Replacement at Wilks Hall - ATC Mobile 70Z08426FATCM0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $130,216 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Repair Granite, Handicap Handrails & Exit Door to Roof for Location AL0007ZZ New District Courthouse, Mobile, AL 36602. 47PE5526F0648 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services Corp | $19,903 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Mobile BPS Access Control System Upgrade 70B03C26P00000314 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Custom Security Systems, Inc | $57,432 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Paint the Public Corridors on Floors 1-5 Campbell CH AL0039AB Mobile AL 36602 47PE5526F0693 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services Corp | $44,689 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Paint Public Corridors on Floors 1-8 at the Mobile FB AL0076AB Mobile AL 36602 47PE5526F0694 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services Corp | $43,054 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 29, 2026 | HVAC Replacement National Weather Service (NWS) Weather Forecasting Office (WFO) Mobile, Al (MOB). 1305M326P0276 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, L.L.C. | $647,501 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Paint Secure Corridors Floors 1-5 AL0007ZZ District Courthouse Mobile, AL 36602 47PE5526F0634 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services Corp | $44,689 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | ATC Mobile 70Z08426FATCM0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $239,966 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Satellite Services Inc | 171 | $6,916,767 |
| 2 | Yukon Fire Protection Services, Inc. | 26 | $1,673,304 |
| 3 | Inland Dredging Company, L.L.C. | 10 | $28,038,127 |
| 4 | Bradley Marine, LLC | 10 | $18,956,575 |
| 5 | Raven Services Corp | 10 | $237,752 |
| 6 | Manson Construction Co | 6 | $35,327,200 |
| 7 | Mike Hooks, LLC | 6 | $20,550,298 |
| 8 | Tidewater, Inc. | 6 | $134,148 |
| 9 | Weeks Marine, Inc. | 5 | $124,111,314 |
| 10 | Inland Construction & Engineering Inc | 5 | $2,683,710 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 37 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z08420DAA852400 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 136 | Sep 23, 2024 |
| 70Z08424DATCM0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 35 | Oct 31, 2025 |
| 47PE0521A0006 | Single-award | 21 | Aug 31, 2023 |
| 47PN0423A0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 10 | Aug 31, 2027 |
| W9127822D0025 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 9 | Mar 30, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Cusa Consulting LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Port Graham Development Corporation Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Mar 28, 2027
Comprehensive HVAC Service for Tenant Units
Incumbent: Star Service Inc of Mobile Buyer: Air Force AFTC Value at award: $152,348
FA282322P0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)9 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.