16292 Steam Boiler Replacement
AFSC OL H · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Small businesses only
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 2 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
AFSC OL H · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Small businesses only
AFSC OL H · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 16
8(a) firms only
USACE Sacramento District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$164,932
The middle of 603 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $40.5k and $747k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 423 of 423 competed awards. 11% drew only one bid.
93%
Share of the 603 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 102 | $96,451 |
| FY2017 | 113 | $103,709 |
| FY2018 | 163 | $128,512 |
| FY2019 | 128 | $158,845 |
| FY2020 | 129 | $119,075 |
| FY2021 | 114 | $144,423 |
| FY2022 | 132 | $174,206 |
| FY2023 | 119 | $193,743 |
| FY2024 | 102 | $173,798 |
| FY2025 | 136 | $131,385 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 90 | $148,264 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | J Will Robinson Federal Building, Provo, UT 84601 James V Hansen Federal Building, Ogden, UT 84401 the Vendor to Make Emergency Repairs and and Federal Buildings. 47PD5126F0283 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Electronic Metrology Laboratory, LLC | $13,369 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Replace Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment 36C25926C0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Bexar-Advanced Solutions Group, LLC | $842,382 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Infrastructure BPA - B524 Arc Network Connectivity FA820126F0255 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional Value after changes | Sorenson Installations LLC | $29,875 after changes | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 21, 2026 | HAFB B118 Humidifier Water Treatment. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0259 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $109,119 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Pzioc:SABER/ B843 Construct Awning East Side FA820126F0250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $1,352,446 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 9, 2026 | SABER/BLDG 30219 Repair HVAC Storage FA820126F0246 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $538,546 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 9, 2026 | HAFB B1289 South Horseshoe. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0248 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $148,361 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 8, 2026 | HAFB B1135 Landscape. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0245 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $96,125 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 7, 2026 | BLDG. 953 Install Hoist Crane FA820126F0243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $262,103 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 1, 2026 | To Procure: Additional COMM Ports for F-16S in B590 and 1. Premise Wiring for Building 2700T and Building 290, 2ND Floor FA820126F0236 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sorenson Installations LLC | $9,694 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Pzioc SABER Building 1423 Repair and Replace Fuel System FA820126F0242 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $759,220 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Pzioc SABER B503, B503A, B505 West Area Office Renovation Multiple Compressed Air Systems FA820126F0240 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $3,137,130 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 24, 2026 | FY26 Enterprise Digital DEPOT-B511 Industrial Network Expansion, OO-ALC Funded FA820126F0233 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sorenson Installations LLC | $43,003 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Custodial Services for Hill AFB, Little Mountain and Utah Testing and Training Range FA820126F0204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Parc Community Partnership Foundation | $3,027,512 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 17, 2026 | BLDG 505 Repair and Replacement HVAC Rooftop Units FA820126F0226 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $7,689,640 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Installation of Copper/Fiber ISP Communications Infrastructure for Building 1515. FA820126F0212 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | E-Logic, Inc. | $133,745 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Order Network Expansion 5 at Hill Air Force Base Utah, in Accordance with the Statement of Objectives. FA820126F0221 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $119,634 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | BLDG 100 Bay J Renovate Office and Warehouse FA820126F0228 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $1,783,239 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Installation of Gen 6 WIFI 75ABW Facilities FA820126F0205 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sorenson Installations LLC | $16,691 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Building 507 Pumps and Plumbing FA820126F0222 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $270,701 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Renovate Restrooms, B2213 FA820126F0224 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $680,846 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 4, 2026 | HAFB 464 Xeriscape Grass Area. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0179 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $76,271 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 4, 2026 | HAFB Building 900 Xeriscape Grass Area. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0217 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $90,092 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 4, 2026 | BLDG 205 Remodel Rooms for 3D Printers FA820126F0219 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $54,570 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 3, 2026 | This Is an Order Enterprise Digital Depot 240 Hill Air Force Base Industrial Network Expansion, in Accordance with with the Statement of Objectives. FA820126F0209 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $23,087 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | 66 | $45,236,150 |
| 2 | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | 60 | $5,836,031 |
| 3 | Electronic Metrology Laboratory, LLC | 50 | $3,307,535 |
| 4 | PM Jenkins Group-Professional Management Services LLC | 42 | $17,044,128 |
| 5 | Rio Vista Management LLC | 34 | $32,887,227 |
| 6 | Northern Construction LLC | 29 | $4,238,618 |
| 7 | Farah Construction Inc | 26 | $12,968,406 |
| 8 | W4-DMS JV | 25 | $10,362,798 |
| 9 | Rhi LLC | 22 | $50,112,663 |
| 10 | Sorenson Installations LLC | 22 | $897,575 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 5 equipment purchases, 6 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA820122D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 67 | Mar 30, 2027 |
| FA820122D0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 66 | Mar 30, 2027 |
| FA820124D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 40 | Nov 30, 2028 |
| FA820122D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 30 | Mar 30, 2027 |
| 47PJ0019D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 29 | Jun 6, 2024 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Matai Services, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Quad J Inc Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Wells Global, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)5 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.