Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from 45th Contracting Squadron (FA2521)
Also called: FA2521 45 CONS PK
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$52,148
The middle of 355 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $16.3k and $165k.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
49%
Share of the 355 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from 45th Contracting Squadron was $52.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 355 priced awards).
- That is 2.7 times the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- In FY2025 the middle award was $46.2k, down 39% from FY2024 ($75.9k).
- Small businesses won 49% of priced awards.
- The top 3 winners took 91% of priced awards.
- Tip 98% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 86% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 54 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 52 | $11,883 |
| FY2017 | 25 | $6,091 |
| FY2018 | 13 | $9,328 |
| FY2019 | 127 | $51,040 |
| FY2020 | 109 | $40,500 |
| FY2021 | 112 | $61,000 |
| FY2022 | 29 | $17,000 |
| FY2023 | 30 | $28,500 |
| FY2024 | 130 | $75,860 |
| FY2025 | 54 | $46,178 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 28 | $42,737 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $52,148
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 20, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III Sustainment Task Order to Replace Hoist, Beams in Building 1619 on Cape Canaveral Space Force Station FA252126F0271 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $75,182 after changes | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III for National Reconnaissance Office Launch - 97 FA252126F0245 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $13,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Base Operations and Spaceport Services Contract Support for Space Launch Delta 45. FA252126F0214 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Spaceport LLC | $53,500 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 11, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0168 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $18,427 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 5, 2026 | Naval Ordnance Test Unit Mid-Course Radar Site Cost Plus Fixed Fee on Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support FA252126F0190 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $60,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0181 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $5,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0182 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $12,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Base Operations and Spaceport Services Contract Support for Space Launch Delta 45. FA252126F0163 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Spaceport LLC | $3,500 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III. FA252126F0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $38,135 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Vehicle Barriers Maintenance and Repair Services FA252126F0139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Teamgov, Inc. | $89,604 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III. FA252126F0149 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $90,924 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Base Operations and Spaceport Services Contract Support for Range Support Launch Requirements FA252126F0142 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Spaceport LLC | $12,342 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III. FA252126F0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $28,288 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III. FA252126F0144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $18,705 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Base Operations and Spaceport Services Space Launch Delta 45 Multiple Object Tracking System Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning Replacement Electronic Work Request 178763 FA252126F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Spaceport LLC | $47,340 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $218,686 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $158,369 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $49,714 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Cape Canaveral Space Force Station (CCSFS) Pest Management Services FA252126P0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | FED95 LLC | $59,073 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III Naval Undersea Warfare Center 798 FA252126F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $60,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III United States Coast Guard Cutter. FA252126F0115 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $65,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III General Electric Aerospace Hypersonic and High-Cadence Airborne Testing Capabilities Cost Plus Fixed Fee Support FA252126F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $16,500 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support Contract Next-Generation Overhead Persistent Infrared Earth Orbit Cost Plus Fixed Fee FA252126F0111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $35,500 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III FA252126F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $5,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Cape Launch Operations and Infrastructure Support III for Detachment 3. FA252126F0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Netcentric Technology, LLC | $118,000 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Asrc Communications, Ltd. | 144 | $44,755,902 |
| 2 | Netcentric Technology, LLC | 131 | $146,072,116 |
| 3 | Amentum Spaceport LLC | 48 | $2,908,809 |
| 4 | Yang Enterprises, Inc. | 27 | $23,981,452 |
| 5 | FED95 LLC | 2 | $345,889 |
| 6 | Xotech L.L.C. | 1 | $330,734 |
| 7 | Chugach Range and Facilities Services JV, LLC | 1 | $104,367 |
| 8 | Schindler Elevator Corporation | 1 | $46,216 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 349 (98%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 3 (1%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (1%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Competed 1 (<1%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 302 (85%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- Open to all 50 (14%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- 8(a) 2 (1%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Veteran-owned 1 (<1%)
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 5 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA252118D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 144 | Mar 31, 2024 |
| FA252123D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 131 | Nov 30, 2032 |
| 80KSC019D0014 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 48 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA252123D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 26 | Mar 31, 2032 |
| 47QRAA21D005B | Multiple-award | 1 | May 5, 2031 |
Contracts ending soon
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
-
Ordering period ends Sep 16, 2027
EO14042 This Contract Includes the Federal Acquisition Regulation (Far) Clause 52.223-99 Ensuring Adequate COVID-19 Safety Protocols for Federal Contractors - Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Schindler Elevator Corporation Buyer: 47QSMS
47QSHA22D002N on USAspending (opens in a new tab) -
Ordering period ends Sep 30, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Individual contractor (name withheld) Buyer: 47QSMS
GS21F007AA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.