Lock and Dam 25 New 1,200 FT Lock Navigation and Ecosystem Sustainability Program
USACE St Louis District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$475k for heavy and civil jobs
Contracting office
Also called: W07V ENDIST ST LOUIS
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
USACE St Louis District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$475k for heavy and civil jobs
USACE St Louis District · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 15
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$475k for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$474,728
The middle of 139 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $102k and $2.1M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 51 of 51 competed awards. 24% drew only one bid.
79%
Share of the 139 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 39 | $47,672 |
| FY2017 | 42 | $264,748 |
| FY2018 | 39 | $198,360 |
| FY2019 | 24 | $89,595 |
| FY2020 | 52 | $146,998 |
| FY2021 | 40 | $159,838 |
| FY2022 | 44 | $752,354 |
| FY2023 | 11 | $385,085 |
| FY2024 | 21 | $1,096,080 |
| FY2025 | 23 | $340,840 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 21 | $500 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 10, 2026 | Performance of Facilities Construction, Maintenance, and Repair at the Mark Twain Lake Project Located in Ralls and Monroe County, Missouri. W912P926FA145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Geotechnical Construction, Inc. | $94,047 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 30, 2026 | LD25 Lock Foundation and Site Preparation W912P926CA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | J. F. Brennan Company, Inc. | $42,509,433 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Performance of Facilities Construction, Maintenance, and Repair at the Mark Twain Lake Project Located in Ralls and Monroe County, Missouri. W912P926FA138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Geotechnical Construction, Inc. | $68,467 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Stone Dike Alteration W912P926CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Michels Construction, Inc. | $8,231,112 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Project Will Construct an Off-Channel Sediment Trap at River Mile 31 of the Big River to Establish Controlled Deposition of Targeted Lead-Impacted Sediments in the Immediate Vicinity of Known Freshwater Mussel Beds. W912P926FA127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SD Resources Inc | $817,121 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 21, 2026 | LD25-REMOVAL/Demolition of Existing Cell W912P926FA039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Massman Construction Co. | $2,017,797 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 25, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects - Guaranteed Minimum W912P926FA025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Eagle Eye Electric LLC | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 25, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guarantee Amount. W912P926FA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Gale Construction Company of Illinois | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Legacy Corporation of Il | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guarantee Amount. W912P926FA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cornerstone Engineering Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Randy Kinder Excavating Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SD Resources Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Constructors LLC | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Supplied Industrial Solutions, Inc. | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 19, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Magruder Construction Co Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 19, 2025 | St. Louis District Civil Works and Flood Recovery Projects W912P926FA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mcoe JV | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 19, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guarantee Amount. W912P926FA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Davinroy Mechanical Contractor, Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 13, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guaranteed Amount. W912P926FA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | A and M Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 13, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guarantee Amount. W912P926FA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Better by Design LLC | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 13, 2025 | This Task Order Obligates the Contract Minimum Guarantee Amount of $500 and Will Be Unilaterally De-Obligated Upon Award of Task Order and/or Modification Satisfying the Minimum Guarantee Amount. W912P926FA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bloomsdale Excavating Company, Incorporated | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Columbia Bottom Levee Setback W912P926FA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Eagle Eye Electric LLC | $7,906,331 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2025 | Performance of Facilities Construction, Maintenance, and Repair at the Mark Twain Lake Project Located in Ralls and Monroe County, Missouri. W912P925FA081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Geotechnical Construction, Inc. | $1,686,477 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Wappapello Rip Rap Task Order W912P925FA108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Geotechnical Construction, Inc. | $340,840 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Utilizing IDIQ W912P924D0011 W912P925FA043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | DMS Contracting Inc | $2,154,165 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | See Section J List of Attachments for: SOW_1 Dredging IDIQ MATOC Specs 05MAR2025SOW_2 Base_Appendices_Dredge_IDIQ_5MAR2025 W912P925FA104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Magruder Construction Co Inc | $500 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lake Contracting, Inc. | 19 | $6,753,293 |
| 2 | Geotechnical Construction, Inc. | 18 | $8,420,832 |
| 3 | Massman Construction Co. | 12 | $39,413,801 |
| 4 | C & M Contractors, Inc | 9 | $3,505,952 |
| 5 | Magruder Construction Co Inc | 6 | $30,162,461 |
| 6 | DMS Contracting Inc | 5 | $3,407,937 |
| 7 | D & M Construction, Incorporated | 5 | $1,283,972 |
| 8 | Luhr Crosby, LLC | 4 | $34,770,082 |
| 9 | Davinroy Mechanical Contractor, Inc | 4 | $7,672,995 |
| 10 | Bci Construction USA, Inc. | 3 | $14,888,664 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 8 equipment purchases, 10 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912P920D0010 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 19 | Jun 18, 2025 |
| W912P918D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 10 | Feb 21, 2023 |
| W912P919D0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 9 | Jun 12, 2024 |
| W912P920D0011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 9 | Sep 11, 2025 |
| W912P921D0039 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 4 | Sep 22, 2024 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.