Two sets of HVAC units or Mobile Ground Control Station
NASA Shared Services Center · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
Base or VA center · California
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
NASA Shared Services Center · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
Air Force AFTC · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Small businesses only
Air Force AFTC · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$257k for electrical jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$256,857
The middle of 525 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $83.3k and $727k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 53 of 53 competed awards. 17% drew only one bid.
99%
Share of the 525 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 91 | $163,072 |
| FY2017 | 120 | $162,973 |
| FY2018 | 85 | $175,945 |
| FY2019 | 58 | $176,187 |
| FY2020 | 83 | $292,775 |
| FY2021 | 88 | $313,532 |
| FY2022 | 122 | $201,540 |
| FY2023 | 121 | $202,663 |
| FY2024 | 93 | $197,582 |
| FY2025 | 101 | $453,030 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 40 | $640,061 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 10, 2026 | Materiel Management Operations Task Order for August and September 2026 FA930126F0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $715,601 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Custodial Services FA930126F0134 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | T47 International, Inc. | $640,061 | 16 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Building Automation System FA930226P0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Siemens Industry Inc | $7,031 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Siemens Air Gapped System. FA930226P0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Siemens Industry Inc | $127,768 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Task Order 01 July 2026 - 31 July 2026 FA930126F0133 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Professional Contract Services, Inc. | $357,801 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 29, 2026 | RPR Waste Water Treatment Plant Main Base PH3 23ET024 FA930126F0131 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Puyenpa Construction, LLC | $1,293,111 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | Renovate Restroom Library B2665 FA930126F0132 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Defender Contracting & Construction 2, LLC | $302,696 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 21, 2026 | DHA Medical Treatment Facilities Maintenance Vandenberg/Los Angeles W9127S26FA090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dynamic-HHS JV, LLC | $1,429,817 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 20, 2026 | Minor Construction New Large Capacity Refueling Vehicle Facility B1427 FA930126F0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J G Contracting | $4,199,637 | 12 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 14, 2026 | Replace Lighting to LED in B1222 FA930126F0125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $55,058 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | Replace Air Handlers B710 FA930126F0118 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Anna Lisa Luna Construction, Inc. | $3,317,830 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 13, 2026 | Maintain WWTP Clarifier # 1 B698 FA930126F0121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Puyenpa Construction, LLC | $1,461,715 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | Repair or Replace Electrical System Transformers E-H FA930126F0122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $431,994 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 12, 2026 | Repair Fire Suppression Main in B151 FA930126F0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Puyenpa Construction, LLC | $81,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 11, 2026 | Renovate West Wing of B1408 FA930126F0106 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J G Contracting | $789,781 | 12 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 4, 2026 | Repair the HVAC System and Electrical B1210 and B1207 FA930126F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Anna Lisa Luna Construction, Inc. | $3,472,669 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 1, 2026 | FY26 FSPM25SP038 MC Munitions 80 Igloo B673 FA930126F0105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Anna Lisa Luna Construction, Inc. | $5,352,861 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 1, 2026 | 25SP037 MC Inert Storage, B635 FA930126F0113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J G Contracting | $1,307,203 | 12 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Renovate Virtual Reality Training RM 111 B1623 FA930126F0108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J G Contracting | $57,832 | 12 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Install Gutters and Seal Building 1217 FA930126F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | J G Contracting | $125,350 | 12 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Materiel Management Operations Services Task Order 01 May 2026 - 31 Jul 2026 FA930126F0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Data Monitor Systems Inc | $1,122,247 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Repair HVAC Building 1600 FA930126F0094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Anna Lisa Luna Construction, Inc. | $2,493,871 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Repair Substation 20 Building 3780 FA930126F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $4,217,893 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Custodial Services for Edwards AFB FA930126F0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | T47 International, Inc. | $640,061 | 16 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 25, 2026 | B1643 Flooring Installation and Carpet Removal FA930226P0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Triple Deuce Military Consulting LLC | $48,550 | 6 | Competed Woman-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | J G Contracting | 233 | $71,310,608 |
| 2 | Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC | 53 | $29,411,187 |
| 3 | Data Monitor Systems Inc | 29 | $21,292,713 |
| 4 | Lead Builders Inc | 22 | $61,174,306 |
| 5 | Puyenpa Construction, LLC | 17 | $13,056,158 |
| 6 | T47 International, Inc. | 13 | $7,078,177 |
| 7 | Anna Lisa Luna Construction, Inc. | 11 | $51,313,822 |
| 8 | Clancyjg International | 8 | $1,252,934 |
| 9 | Mallard Duck Bay Enterprises, LLC | 7 | $6,830,920 |
| 10 | Ama Diversified Construction Group | 6 | $3,882,945 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA930120D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 232 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| FA930121D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 71 | Aug 24, 2026 |
| FA930119DA009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 53 | Mar 26, 2025 |
| FA930120D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 29 | Jan 31, 2026 |
| FA930124D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 17 | Sep 12, 2029 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Mar 19, 2027
Inspection & Service/Repairs of Dry Chemical Extinguishing/Alarm Systems
Incumbent: The Hiller Companies, LLC Buyer: Air Force AFTC Value at award: $17,200
FA930022P6013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Sep 30, 2027
Fleet Janitorial Services
Incumbent: D2 Government Solutions, Inc. Buyer: Air Force AFTC Value at award: $127,831
FA930122C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Sep 30, 2027
Generator Preventative Maintenance Service
Incumbent: Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC Buyer: Air Force AFTC Value at award: $20,613
FA930221F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)1 more contract ends in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.