Base or VA center · Florida

Facilities Support contracts at Eglin Air Force Base

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$244,604

The middle of 10 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $82.9k and $760k.

Typical number of bids

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won by small businesses

100%

Share of the 10 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award at Eglin Air Force Base was $245k (FY2021-FY2025, 10 priced awards).
  • That is 10.3 times the median for facilities support in Florida ($23.7k).
  • Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
  • The top 3 winners took 90% of priced awards.
  • 0% of priced awards went to companies based within 100 miles of the work.
  • Tip 80% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
  • Tip 100% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near Eglin Air Force Base

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 2 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 3 –
FY2023 5 $198,823
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $244,604, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $244,604
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 23 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 18, 2026 Building 90 Elevator Repair FA282326F0090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Southco Services LLC $29,664 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 9, 2026 40 Facilities Maintenance Services Property 15021 and 15022 FA282326C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Kekolu Contracting, LLC $119,152 4 Competed Small business
May 29, 2025 Service Contract from June 25 - January 29 FA282325C0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Prime Response, Inc. $769,755 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 1, 2024 Freight Elevators FA282325FG137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Southco Services LLC $23,750 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 12, 2024 Gym Divider Curtain for the Youth Center Gym, Building 2584, RD. FA282324C0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase GFS Supply & Services Company, Inc. $32,999 8 Competed Small business
Sep 20, 2023 Washrack Products FA282323P0159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Est Companies LLC $16,077 1 Not competed Open to all
Jul 19, 2023 Over the LOL for LS Tractor Located at EOD, Eglin AFB N6945023F0717 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location NCS/Eml SB Joint Venture LLC $767 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 7, 2023 Civil Engineering Support Services FA248623FA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. $122,478 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 1, 2023 Construction Site Monitoring AFRL Faculties, Labor FA282323C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Prime Response, Inc. $731,156 1 Not competed 8(a)
Oct 31, 2022 Civil Engineering Support Services FA248623FA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. $198,823 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Oct 3, 2022 Civil Engineering Support Services FA248623FA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. $290,385 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 16, 2022 Facilities Operations Support SP451022F0167 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ C2G, Ltd Co. $69,697 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 6, 2022 Civil Engineering Support Services FA248622FA022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. $1,014,580 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 14, 2022 Civil Engineering Support Services FA248622FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. $1,122,269 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 9, 2021 Facilities Operations Support Services SP451021F0139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ C2G, Ltd Co. $69,697 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 24, 2020 Facilities Operations Support SP451020F0171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ C2G, Ltd Co. $50,310 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
May 31, 2020 Afnwc Facility Maintenance FA282320P0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) D7, LLC $208,922 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 30, 2020 AFRL Munitions Directorate Logistics Materiel Control Activity FA282320C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Prime Response, Inc. $567,627 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 5, 2019 Facilities Operations Support SP451019F0158 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ C2G, Ltd Co. $66,990 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Jan 3, 2019 Eglin PM Support W912DY19F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Health Facility Solutions Company $141,012 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 7, 2018 BSC/ IEE/ Hazmat FA282318P3009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) LC Industries Inc $0 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 12, 2018 Labor - Construction Site Monitoring FA282318C8000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Prime Response, Inc. $183,015 1 Not competed 8(a)
Dec 31, 2015 Eglin Project Management Support 0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Health Facility Solutions Company $120,106 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Cherokee Nation Management & Consulting, L.L.C.. 5 $2,748,534
2 Prime Response, Inc. 2 $1,500,911
3 C2G, Ltd Co. 2 $139,394
4 NCS/Eml SB Joint Venture LLC 1 $767

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 8 (80%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (70%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 2 (20%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Small business 1 (10%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA248618D0010 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 Sep 26, 2023
SP451018D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 2 Jan 14, 2023
N6945019D1740 Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 1 Mar 31, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.