Cooling Tower, Roofing, and Structural Construction
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$503k for building construction jobs
Base or VA center · Virginia
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$503k for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$296,340
The middle of 59 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $84.2k and $1.4M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 16 of 16 competed awards. 19% drew only one bid.
75%
Share of the 59 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 28 | $143,977 |
| FY2017 | 20 | $121,841 |
| FY2018 | 23 | $101,368 |
| FY2019 | 20 | $146,007 |
| FY2020 | 26 | $220,709 |
| FY2021 | 10 | $236,481 |
| FY2022 | 12 | $375,241 |
| FY2023 | 19 | $165,267 |
| FY2024 | 8 | $309,598 |
| FY2025 | 10 | $1,857,457 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 5 | $1,022,090 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | PKB - B62/B64 Clean, Repoint, and Re-Seal Entrance Bricks and Pavers in Accordance with the Attached Statement of Work. FA706026F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | $285,341 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | Repair Kitchen in BLDG. 404 So Soldiers Can Train on Proper Food Prep. Contractor Responsible to Provide Equipment, Material, and Labor to Demo, Install and/or Repair for Project Objective. KTR Required to Match Existing or Approved Equal. W91QV126PA039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | DW Solutions, LLC | $112,715 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Army Family Housing at Joint Base Myer Henderson Hall Maintenance and Repair Services W91QV126CA026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Property & Environmental Management Inc | $1,822,170 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Preventative Maintenance and Repairs at the Pentagon Heating and Refrigeration Plant HQ003426CE017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | QCM, Inc. | $1,703,500 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jan 20, 2026 | AFH Maintenance and Repair Contract Pop: 21-JANUARY-2026 - 20-MAY-2026 W91QV126CA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Romana Prosperity Construction Corporation | $1,022,090 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Guatemala Maintenance Advisor and Panama FSR FA489025F0137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cambridge International Systems, Inc. | $688,593 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Joint Base Myer - Henderson Hall HH Post Wide Custodial Services W9124J25CA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Six Mile, LLC | $2,365,677 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 18, 2025 | 4 Month Bridge Maintenance and Repair Services W91QV125CA062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Romana Prosperity Construction Corporation | $1,349,237 | 1 | Competed 8(a) |
| Sep 12, 2025 | NDU BLDG 62 Life Safety W912DY25FA168 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bhate Environmental Associates, Inc. | $6,099,274 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2025 | General Scope of This Project Is to Repair by Full Depth Road Reconstruction of the Following Roads: Meigs Drive, Drive, Schley Drive and Connecting Intersections. W9123625F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Metro Paving Corp | $12,829,470 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 27, 2025 | This Contract Supports Joint Base Meyer Henderson Hall Food Service Requirements to Meet Dining Facility Attendant (DFA) Service and Cook Support Needs at the Designated Dining Facility. W91QV125FA093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Servicesource Inc | $3,175,138 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 18, 2025 | Cabinet: 23-APRIL-2025 AFH Maintenance and Repair Contract Bridge Pop: 21-JUNE-2025 - 20-SEPTEMBER-2025 1920 Extension 3-MONTHS: $ 835,922.00 W91QV125CA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Romana Prosperity Construction Corporation | $835,922 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jun 4, 2025 | Interim Stables Swing Space Facility W912DR25C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | JBW Group LLC | $17,433,433 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Reimbursement of Protest Costs. This Claim Is Being Paid As a Reimbursement of a Sustained Protest, As Indicated at Far 33.104 and 4 CFR 21.8 W519TC25F0113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | KBR Services, LLC | $145,674 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 19, 2025 | Heating and Refrigeration Plant Operation and Maintenance Services HQ003425F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | QCM, Inc. | $83,328 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Repair Main Entryway Door and Breezeway Door. Clin 0001 62 MH Sliding Doors Repairs W91QV124C0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | S3 Contracting LLC | $7,000 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 16, 2024 | EUCOM Lithuania Medical Equipment FA489024F0129 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Cambridge International Systems, Inc. | $1,476,135 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 12, 2024 | DFA Service Building 404 McNair RD. Op 3, 4, and 5 Task Order with Options W91QV124F0318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Servicesource Inc | $1,249,581 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 1, 2024 | Op III W91QV124F0309 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Servicesource Inc | $1,724,613 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 14, 2024 | Maintenance, Supply, and Transportation Services for APS-3 Northcom. W519TC24F0206 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | Amentum Parsons Logistics Services LLC | $314,500 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 23, 2024 | All - Internal and External N0018924PZ278 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Top of the Line Services, LLC | $32,500 | 19 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 11, 2024 | Lease of LED Video Screens with Technical Support Services W91QV124C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Control Video LLC | $301,448 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 3, 2024 | DFA Service BLDG 404/407 Funding W91QV124F0170 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Servicesource Inc | $317,748 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 15, 2024 | DFAC for Building 404/407 W91QV124F0111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Servicesource Inc | $215,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 20, 2023 | Maintenance Services Support W91QV124C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Romana Prosperity Construction Corporation | $3,269,046 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Servicesource Inc | 7 | $9,151,714 |
| 2 | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | 7 | $1,632,916 |
| 3 | S3 Contracting LLC | 5 | $614,095 |
| 4 | Romana Prosperity Construction Corporation | 3 | $5,454,205 |
| 5 | Lindsay Enterprises, LLC | 3 | $62,545 |
| 6 | Metro Paving Corp | 2 | $25,777,939 |
| 7 | Ritz Construction Inc | 2 | $4,488,334 |
| 8 | Control Video LLC | 2 | $590,439 |
| 9 | Grunley Construction Co., Inc. | 1 | $40,616,000 |
| 10 | Manhattan Construction Company LLC | 1 | $29,928,000 |
Was the work open to bids?
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA286020D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 7 | May 22, 2027 |
| W9124J22D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 7 | Jun 23, 2027 |
| W9123621D2012 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 2 | Jun 9, 2022 |
| FA489023D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 75 offers | 1 | Sep 17, 2032 |
| GS07F134GA | Multiple-award | 1 | Jun 30, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Jun 30, 2027
Op III
Incumbent: Servicesource Inc Buyer: MICC Fort Belvoir Value at award: $1,724,613
W91QV124F0309 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Jun 30, 2027
DFA Service Building 404 McNair RD. Op 3, 4, and 5 Task Order with Options
Incumbent: Servicesource Inc Buyer: MICC Fort Belvoir Value at award: $1,249,581
W91QV124F0318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Jun 30, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Redhorse Corporation Buyer: 47QRAA
GS07F134GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)1 more contract ends in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.