CON NRM 531-25-102 | Expand Emergency Room
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 2
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $10M–$20M
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 2
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $10M–$20M
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Posted Sep 23
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Posted Oct 8
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$24,089
The middle of 310 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $9.2k and $201k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 135 of 135 competed awards. 16% drew only one bid.
60%
Share of the 310 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 63 | $24,476 |
| FY2017 | 91 | $28,727 |
| FY2018 | 83 | $24,996 |
| FY2019 | 73 | $24,310 |
| FY2020 | 65 | $40,000 |
| FY2021 | 75 | $15,400 |
| FY2022 | 72 | $23,804 |
| FY2023 | 63 | $24,242 |
| FY2024 | 61 | $58,118 |
| FY2025 | 39 | $32,970 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 30 | $39,833 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Provide Plumbing Repair Services in the 7TH-FLOOR Inmate Holding Cell Restroom to Address a Leaking Toilet, Clear an Active Drain Blockage, and Install New Isolation Valves Boise, Idaho. 47PD5426F0342 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. | $9,229 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 23, 2026 | TSS HVAC Maintenance 140G0326F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Total System Services, Inc. | $21,725 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Task Order for Snow Removal Services Covering 2026-2027 at the McClure Federal Building, Boise, ID. 47PD5426F0322 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Witco, Inc. | $40,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 21, 2026 | NIFC 100-ADM Repairs 140L3726C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Alpine Construction Management LLC | $896,123 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Purpose of This Project Is to Replace the Rooftop Chiller and Controls Upgrade Switches and Actuators at the James McClure Federal Building Located Boise ID 83724 0101 47PD5426F0308 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | National Native American Construction, Inc. | $293,215 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2026 | BLDG Janitorial Services 140R1026P0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Think Forward Solutions, LLC | $45,546 | 8 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Sep 14, 2026 | NIFC 300 222 & 227 Renovation 140L3726C0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Stroth General, LLC | $795,400 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Window Chiller Repairs at ID0025 James A McClure Federal Building USCH Boise ID 83724 and OR0045 David J Wheeler Federal Building Baker City OR 97814 47PD5426F0281 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. | $11,412 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 27, 2026 | NIFC 410B RSC Fire Alarm Replace-EO 14398 140L3726C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $208,750 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | NIFC 410A Its Lighting Replace-EO 14398 140L3726C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Alpine Construction Management LLC | $593,282 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 19, 2026 | NIFC Building 415 Replacement 140L3726C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $9,957,270 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 17, 2026 | UPS Battery Installation. Replace UPS Batteries (T3) for Boise, ID PCS FY27. 22005268 6973GH26F01280 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Asrc Federal Advanced Research, LLC | $15,109 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Provide All Labor, Equipment, and Supplies for the Janitorial Services at Boise, ID. 697DCK26C00190 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Western Building Maintenance, Inc | $3,940 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Janitorial Services 1240LR26P0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Reliance Contractors Inc | $13,270 | 14 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Heat Pump Replacement, Repairs, and Installation 140G0326P0223 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | TSS HVAC Services, LLC | $21,822 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) and Cooling Units Maintenance 36C10D26P0076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Eola Power LLC | $10,524 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Snake River Field Station Electrical Upgrade in Boise, ID 140G0326F0074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $259,968 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Award Judges Garage Water Intrusion Repair Boise Idaho 83724 47PD5426F0175 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Witco, Inc. | $34,946 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 26, 2026 | Removal of Resilient Tile Flooring/Carpet Tiles and Installation of Commercial LVP Flooring with 6" Cove Base at VBA Boise Regional Office "EO 14398 36C10D26P0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Tine Ridge Construction LLLP | $27,409 | 12 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 14, 2026 | NIFC 300 Emergency Repair CRAC Unit 140L3726P0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | TVR Inc | $39,665 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 11, 2026 | Transformer Replacement Project FBCH Boise ID 83724 Will Require the Generator to Run and Be While the Transformer Is Replaced 47PD5426F0135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. | $14,261 | 7 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Building 665 Dental Equipment W912J726PA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Drake Mechanical Inc | $19,773 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 6, 2026 | 531-24-104 Replace HVAC B23 & B45 36C26026C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $1,647,356 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 1, 2026 | BDO Rec Maintenance 140L0626C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,252,430 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 26, 2026 | NIFC 215GBK Emergency Sewer Repair/Clean 140L3726P0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $7,100 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Acco Engineered Systems, Inc. | 109 | $2,533,806 |
| 2 | Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. | 19 | $1,087,159 |
| 3 | Pacific Source Electric LLC | 14 | $3,393,529 |
| 4 | Winspear Construction LLC. | 12 | $34,463,263 |
| 5 | Northern Management Services, Inc. | 11 | $205,181 |
| 6 | Burton Construction, Inc. | 10 | $7,067,114 |
| 7 | Michael Baird Construction, LLC | 9 | $3,716,154 |
| 8 | Witco, Inc. | 8 | $130,483 |
| 9 | Lacy Mechanical Inc | 7 | $14,846,537 |
| 10 | Dofine Sprinkler Rebuilders Inc | 7 | $2,551,317 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 7 equipment purchases, 11 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26020A0034 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 107 | Jul 11, 2025 |
| 47PL0223A0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 19 | Nov 30, 2026 |
| GS10P17LSD0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 14 offers | 11 | Nov 30, 2022 |
| 1240LR21D0001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 9 | Apr 18, 2026 |
| 36C26018D0029 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 8 | Aug 25, 2023 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Dec 31, 2026
New Contract Action for NIFC Janitorial Service, Base Plus 4 Option Years
Incumbent: Eco-Friendly Cleaning Specialist, LLC Buyer: USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 6 Value at award: $233,902
1240LR21C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Mar 11, 2027
USFWS Deer Flat NWR Janitorial Services
Incumbent: Royal Trash Services LLC Buyer: FWS, SAT Team 1 Value at award: $5,200
140FS124P0081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)7 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.