Bdo BLM Esr Range Fence Construction
National Interagency Fire Center · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Jul 27
Small businesses only
Contracting office
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
National Interagency Fire Center · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Jul 27
Small businesses only
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$267,795
The middle of 17 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $87.3k and $449k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 14 of 14 competed awards. 7% drew only one bid.
94%
Share of the 17 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 5 | $21,988 |
| FY2017 | 4 | – |
| FY2018 | 7 | $110,000 |
| FY2019 | 3 | – |
| FY2020 | 3 | – |
| FY2021 | 5 | $439,660 |
| FY2022 | 3 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 4 | – |
| FY2025 | 3 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 10 | $157,775 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 25, 2026 | Janitorial Services at the Grand Junction Air Center 140L3726P0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Malosi Solutions LLC | $23,760 | 12 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 21, 2026 | NIFC 100-ADM Repairs 140L3726C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alpine Construction Management LLC | $896,123 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | NIFC 300 222 & 227 Renovation 140L3726C0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Stroth General, LLC | $795,400 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 27, 2026 | NIFC 410B RSC Fire Alarm Replace-EO 14398 140L3726C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $208,750 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | NIFC 410A Its Lighting Replace-EO 14398 140L3726C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alpine Construction Management LLC | $593,282 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | EO 14398: Janitorial Services Fire Operations Facilities 140L3726P0105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $36,875 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 19, 2026 | NIFC Building 415 Replacement 140L3726C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $9,957,270 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| May 14, 2026 | NIFC 300 Emergency Repair CRAC Unit 140L3726P0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | TVR Inc | $39,665 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2026 | NIFC 215GBK Emergency Sewer Repair/Clean 140L3726P0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $7,100 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Dec 30, 2025 | NIFC 300 Emergency Sewer Service 140L3726P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $106,800 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 17, 2025 | NIFC 300 MPR Suite Repairs 140L3725C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Winspear Construction LLC. | $917,550 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 30, 2025 | NIFC Elevator Service Inspect Test 140L3725F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Elevated Technologies Services, LLC | $4,200 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 14, 2025 | NIFC 300 Standby and Emergency Power 140L3725C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sage Construction Group LLC | $449,433 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 23, 2024 | NIFC 300 Sewage Ejector Repair 140L3724P0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $87,282 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2024 | NIFC 300 Sewage Ejector Emergency Cleanup 140L3724P0074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $9,811 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 18, 2024 | NIFC 300 Suite 115 Updates 140L3724C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $216,700 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 26, 2024 | NIFC 110 TRN Building Code Updates 140L3724C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cascade Enterprises, Inc | $188,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 25, 2023 | NIFC 415 MNT Sewer Main Repair 140L3723P0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Metro Plumbing Inc. | $11,100 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 18, 2023 | NIFC 115 NWS CRAC Replacement 140L3723C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $441,000 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 14, 2022 | NIFC Campus PACS Modernization Service 140L3722P0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | J2 Associates, LLC | $550,964 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 6, 2022 | NIFC 115 NWS Access Control 140L3722C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Winspear Construction LLC. | $207,000 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 26, 2022 | NIFC 300-JWH UPS Replacement 140L3722C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $387,259 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 21, 2021 | NIFC 300 Repairs Lobby & Suite 104 140L3721C0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $1,078,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 3, 2021 | NIFC Campus Power Meters Expansion 140L3721P0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Electrical Wholesale Supply Co Inc | $27,348 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 26, 2021 | NIFC 110 215 410A Fire Alarm Replacement 140L3721C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lacy Mechanical Inc | $527,000 | 5 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lacy Mechanical Inc | 5 | $2,702,360 |
| 2 | Metro Plumbing Inc. | 3 | $108,193 |
| 3 | Winspear Construction LLC. | 2 | $1,124,550 |
| 4 | J2 Associates, LLC | 1 | $550,964 |
| 5 | Sage Construction Group LLC | 1 | $449,433 |
| 6 | National Native American Construction, Inc. | 1 | $267,795 |
| 7 | Cascade Enterprises, Inc | 1 | $188,000 |
| 8 | Electrical Wholesale Supply Co Inc | 1 | $27,348 |
| 9 | Elevated Technologies Services, LLC | 1 | $4,200 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSHA19D005X | Multiple-award | 1 | Sep 26, 2029 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.