Denver, CO Roof Replacement K95856
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $12M–$13M
Metro area
Also called: Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $12M–$13M
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch West · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$50,418
The middle of 501 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $19.3k and $290k.
3.5
Median bids per award, reported for 178 of 178 competed awards. 14% drew only one bid.
98%
Share of the 501 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 134 | $37,642 |
| FY2017 | 155 | $35,551 |
| FY2018 | 131 | $41,728 |
| FY2019 | 125 | $31,537 |
| FY2020 | 93 | $47,948 |
| FY2021 | 101 | $46,920 |
| FY2022 | 96 | $48,964 |
| FY2023 | 134 | $48,791 |
| FY2024 | 104 | $53,142 |
| FY2025 | 66 | $147,063 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 45 | $194,145 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | 94 Asphalt Parking Lot and Driveway 47PD5127F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $163,091 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Location, Denver, CO 80204 This Award Is for the Modernization of Building 85A for of Interior's 47PD5126F0366 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $3,665,790 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2026 | This Is a Paint Project for the Byron White U S Courthouse Located, Denver, CO 80257. 47PD5126F0370 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $227,288 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Award: to Prepare Suite 880 of Building 67 for Office Use, Partially Remodeling by Adding a Kitchenette That GSA Employees Can Use Located at B67, 6TH Avenue and Street, Lakewood, CO 80225. 47PD5126F0371 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $49,695 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Roof Repair Project - Chavez Federal Building Denver Colorado 80204 47PD5126F0356 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $397,257 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Reroute Water Line Contract 36C25926C0088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Iron Mike Construction LLC | $93,076 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 11, 2026 | GAOA SPK South Park District Office Rehab 2HJ. 1240BH26P0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Jaxon Construction Inc | $234,471 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Campus Wide Staircase and Handrail Replacements at the Denver Federal Center in Lakewood, CO. 47PD5126F0315 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Tribal One Technology, LLC | $597,322 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 10, 2026 | This Requirement Is to Provide Hardening Measures to the Perimeter of the Alfred A Arraj Courthouse 47PD5126F0320 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Tribal One Technology, LLC | $110,392 after changes | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Location: Cesar Chavez Memorial Building, Denver, CO 80204 This Project to Window Glass, Awnings and Signage. 47PD5126F0288 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $32,480 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Barrier Replacement - White Courthouse, Denver, CO 80257 47PD5126F0303 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $980,891 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Removal Floor Restoration and Electrical Work. 36C25926C0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Logical Resources Group LLC | $34,900 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Award: Installing 2 New Single Mode Fiber Optic Cables and Terminate Cables, Located at the Denver Federal Building, Building ID# CO0624AA, Building 810, Lakewood, CO 80225 47PD5126F0297 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $22,531 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Install Security Station in Front Lobby of Building 41 of the Denver Federal Center in Denver, CO 47PD5126F0266 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $310,195 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Relocating Meters to Above Ground Water and Gas Land Area 1 and 2 47PD5126F0265 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $18,636 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Hydraulic Lab Pumps 47PD5126F0235 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $980,528 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Emergency Task Order to Repair Building 41 Water Main at the Denver Federal Center, Denver, CO. 47PB5326F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $194,145 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 2, 2026 | District Courts' Chambers C452 Renovations at the Byron Rogers Courthouse, Denver, CO. 47PD5126F0214 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $54,350 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2026 | This Project Is to Upgrade the Security System for the Department of Commerce at the Byron Rogers Federal Building in Denver, CO. 47PD5126F0191 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $92,917 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Repair Asphalt Are Parking Lot Stripping at the Denver Federal Center, CO 47PD5126F0165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $279,938 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 18, 2026 | B41 RIC Design Build UPS Upgrade at the Denver Federal Center in Denver, CO 47PD5126F0166 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $41,496 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Water Main Repairs at the Denver Federal Center in Denver, CO 47PD5126F0181 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | $65,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Replace Double Doors and Connected Equipment at the Cesar Chavez Memorial Building 47PD5126F0178 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik Specialty Contractors, LLC | $90,314 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Task Order to Repair FCA Deficiencies at Fort Logan National Cemetery 36C78626N0336 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | E & L Construction Group LLC | $135,360 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Add Filters to Cooling Lines and Domestic Water Storage Tanks at the Byron Rogers Federal Building Denver Colorado. 47PD5126F0159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Weil Construction Inc | $403,584 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC | 173 | $51,830,265 |
| 2 | Sky Blue Builders LLC | 83 | $6,636,452 |
| 3 | G2I Jbi LLC | 22 | $13,740,232 |
| 4 | Professionals Hir LLC | 14 | $1,803,322 |
| 5 | GCH Construction Company | 10 | $5,000,857 |
| 6 | Olgoonik General, LLC | 9 | $9,166,330 |
| 7 | Betance Enterprises, Inc. | 9 | $4,131,042 |
| 8 | A Hole in the Wall Construction | 7 | $6,815,786 |
| 9 | Servitech, Inc. | 7 | $1,029,920 |
| 10 | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | 7 | $524,235 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Left out of the numbers above: 5 equipment purchases, 13 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PJ0023D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 117 | Dec 14, 2026 |
| 47PJ0019D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 81 | Jun 9, 2023 |
| FA251720D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 25 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| FA251720D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 22 | Feb 2, 2030 |
| 47PJ0021D0031 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 34 offers | 7 | Sep 30, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Dec 31, 2026
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Markon LLC Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F0012Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.