Source Sought 36C25627Q0020_564-610 Nurses Call, Boilers, and Rigid Vinyl Sheet
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $250k–$500k
Metro area
Also called: Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $250k–$500k
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 21
SDVOSB only New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$125,298
The middle of 51 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $36.4k and $610k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 38 of 38 competed awards. 18% drew only one bid.
100%
Share of the 51 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 15 | $230,685 |
| FY2017 | 11 | $223,509 |
| FY2018 | 11 | $89,282 |
| FY2019 | 15 | $39,976 |
| FY2020 | 12 | $49,583 |
| FY2021 | 6 | $628,367 |
| FY2022 | 12 | $56,974 |
| FY2023 | 17 | $132,354 |
| FY2024 | 12 | $165,672 |
| FY2025 | 4 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 5 | $98,432 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 22, 2026 | Carpet and Paint Refresh at the JP Hammerschmidt Federal Building and Courthouse Located, Fayetteville, AR 72701 47PD5326F0380 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Patton Contractors Inc | $19,969 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 24, 2026 | 564-19-403 SPS CXA 36C25626N0578 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $98,432 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 23, 2026 | 564-19-403 Renovate Sterile Processing Services (SPS), Fayetteville, AR 72703. Pop 720 Calendar Days from NTP. EO 14398 36C25626C0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Blue Cord Design and Construction, LLC | $30,995,241 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 7, 2026 | Construction of Necropsy House 1232SA26P0219 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | MGS Construction Services Inc. | $1,276,333 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| May 6, 2026 | 22002872 (DPN 1222SW2678) - Long Range Radar Sustainment Project - 60 Day Site Temp Cooling @ Russellville, AR ARSR 6973GH26P01731 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $21,500 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | EHRM Infrastructure Upgrade at Fayetteville AR VA Medical Center. 36C77625C0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Hurley JV, LLP | $42,895,816 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 15, 2025 | Task Order to Repair Maintenance Building HVAC at Fayetteville National Cemetery. 36C78625N0535 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $8,722 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 29, 2025 | 564-23-705 Add Fence Whole Health Veteran Healing Garden 36C25625C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $36,642 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Bankruptcy Courtroom Renovation, JP Hammerschmidt Fed BLDG, AR0084ZZ, Fayetteville, AR 47PH0525F0074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patton Contractors Inc | $510,323 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 564-24-104 Renovate Space for Logistics 36C25624C0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Birmingham Industrial Construction, LLC | $4,108,270 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 21, 2024 | Repair Roads, Access Ramps, and Drains at Fayetteville National Cemetery 36C78624N0823 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $147,116 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 18, 2024 | Bankruptcy Chambers Kitchen Refresh AR0084ZZ, JP Hammerschmidt Fed BLDG Fayetteville, AR 47PH0524F0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patton Contractors Inc | $12,224 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 24, 2024 | 564-17-140 Renovate MED Unit 2B. 36C25624C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delco LLC | $11,742,777 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 20, 2024 | Renovations to Newly Acquired US Post Office Building, 3RD Floor Space That Is Approximately 2,620 SF with New Offices, Fayetteville, AR, 72701 47PH0524F0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patton Contractors Inc | $543,646 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 22, 2024 | Repair Ceiling and Wall Leaks at Fayetteville National Cemetery. 36C78624N0540 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Disabled Veterans Construction Inc. | $51,374 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 21, 2024 | Renovate B5 36C25624C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Goodwin Facilities Solutions, LLC | $597,387 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jan 5, 2024 | Replace Windows and Doors B4, B5, B6, and B7. 36C25624C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Venergy Group LLC | $3,500,000 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 28, 2023 | Upgrade Roof Systems 36C25624C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dri, Inc. | $164,343 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 6, 2023 | 564-23-803 Upgrade Chilled Water Pump 36C25624C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Services, LLC | $167,000 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 1, 2023 | Elevated Water Tank Repairs. 36C25624P0299 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Meak Solutions LLC. | $36,165 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 11, 2023 | Office Conversation 36C25624P0075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Services, LLC | $24,998 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 28, 2023 | Fence Line Modification at Fayetteville National Cemetery 36C78623N1042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $40,257 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 21, 2023 | Replace and Soffits 36C25623C0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Venergy Group LLC | $4,181,570 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 20, 2023 | Emergency Autoclave 36C25623P1760 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Services, LLC | $132,354 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 19, 2023 | Upgrade Electrical or 1-4 36C25623C0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Venergy Group LLC | $540,803 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goodwin Facilities Solutions, LLC | 14 | $2,007,058 |
| 2 | Venergy Group LLC | 7 | $11,475,097 |
| 3 | 3M Electric LLC | 5 | $475,756 |
| 4 | Sentinel Services, LLC | 5 | $385,248 |
| 5 | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | 4 | $232,737 |
| 6 | Patton Contractors Inc | 3 | $1,066,193 |
| 7 | GFS CRCC JV LLC | 2 | $8,895,167 |
| 8 | Disabled Veterans Construction Inc. | 2 | $148,776 |
| 9 | Hurley JV, LLP | 1 | $42,895,816 |
| 10 | Delco LLC | 1 | $11,742,777 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25618D0145 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 9 | Sep 28, 2023 |
| 36C78619D0154 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 2 | Sep 5, 2024 |
| 36C78619D0156 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 2 | Sep 5, 2024 |
| 47PH0819D0021 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 2 | Oct 24, 2024 |
| 36C78625D0019 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 25 offers | 1 | Dec 3, 2029 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.