Building 13 Stair and Roof Replacement at Castle Point VAMC
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 1
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $500k–$1M
Metro area
Also called: Kiryas Joel-Poughkeepsie-Newburgh, NY
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 1
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $500k–$1M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$815,163
The middle of 121 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $214k and $2.7M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 102 of 102 competed awards. 16% drew only one bid.
93%
Share of the 121 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 37 | $399,709 |
| FY2017 | 37 | $198,680 |
| FY2018 | 27 | $739,000 |
| FY2019 | 14 | $511,090 |
| FY2020 | 25 | $890,000 |
| FY2021 | 17 | $756,810 |
| FY2022 | 25 | $1,781,631 |
| FY2023 | 28 | $896,687 |
| FY2024 | 24 | $1,003,512 |
| FY2025 | 27 | $454,774 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 10 | $1,302,922 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 8, 2026 | The General Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, Qualified Supervision, and Other Items to Complete Project 620A4-22-700 EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades Construction at the Castle Point VAMC EO 14398 36C77626C0088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Unusually large | Cdeem Co | $32,666,132 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 8, 2026 | BCR Technical Support at the FDR Presidential Library, Hyde Park, NY: Inspection, Diagnostic Testing, Deficiency Identification, and Repair/Alteration Recommendations for MEP and Fire & Life Safety. 88310326F00200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | TJS Group, LLC | $77,901 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Replace Heating System in Park BLDG 140P4526F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Reilly Construction Inc | $169,270 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 15, 2026 | MATOC BLDG 756 W911SD26FA078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $2,327,315 after changes | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Replacement of Existing 7-STOP Hydraulic Elevator Located Car in Building 745 (Washington Hall). W911SD26FA034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $699,760 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Repair and Replacement of the Building 616 Emergency Generator at the United States Military Academy at West Point. W911SD26FA035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $506,636 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | West Point Swing Space Task Order W9128F26FA084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Conti Federal Services, LLC | $3,687,148 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 27, 2026 | MATOC BLDG 683 Roof Repair W911SD26FA050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $730,844 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | Install Domestic Hot Water Heaters BLDG. 727 Gym W911SD26FA049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $1,875,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Replace the Existing Roof System at Keller Army Community Hospital at West Point, New York W9127826FA096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Electrical LLC | $4,150,123 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Castle Point Roofs 36C24226C0061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $6,492,000 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 29, 2025 | B1207 Stony Child Daycare Center Renovation W911SD25FA108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Easthill Kunj JV, LLC | $10,575,163 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Replace Water Supply System 140P4525F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cutting Edge Group, LLC | $1,722,194 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Multiple Paintings and Repairs and Controls Project, Keller Army Community Hospital, West Point Military Reservation, West Point, NY W9127825FA231 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering & Construction, LLC | $1,916,204 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Building 685 Roof and Envelope Replacement. W911SD25FA087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $4,246,171 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Electrical Service Upgrade of Building 675. The Contractor Shall Service Disconnection and Demolition. Safely Disconnect and Remove Existing Electrical Service Panel and Related Obsolete Wiring/Devices. Coordinate All Shutdowns. W911SD25FA093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $496,060 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 23, 2025 | To Perform Targeted Renovations and Repairs to Correct Known Deficiencies and Restore Essential Functionality to Building 624. W911SD25FA101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $5,032,625 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Replace AC & Furnace 140P4525F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | MFS Construction LLC | $168,706 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Replace Roof 140P4525F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | MFS Construction LLC | $143,814 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Distributed Antenna System W911SD25FA083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $1,560,723 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 17, 2025 | MATOC Camp Buckner Arms Rooms W911SD25FA092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $810,548 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Most Four Chaplain Garden W911SD25CA040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chime Master Systems, Inc. | $65,000 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 15, 2025 | The Roof Replacement and Masonry Repairs of Two Entrance Towers at Building 626. The Scope Includes the Complete Replacement of the Flat Roofing Systems, Structural Masonry Repairs, and Limited Associated Interior and Exterior Improvements. W911SD25FA085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Easthill Kunj JV, LLC | $815,163 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 12, 2025 | Dragon Park Phase I in Accordance with Attached Statement of Work W911SD25FA086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SK Construction and Management Inc. | $1,819,814 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 11, 2025 | Repair Slate Roof on Block Garage 140P4525F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ark Construction Management LLC | $185,135 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Greenworx Inc | 16 | $18,334,467 |
| 2 | SKCM/PBC JV LLC | 11 | $8,340,666 |
| 3 | SK Construction and Management Inc. | 9 | $10,636,785 |
| 4 | Kunj Construction Corporation | 8 | $63,031,452 |
| 5 | Full Circle Group, Inc. | 7 | $34,960,239 |
| 6 | Reilly Construction Inc | 7 | $1,818,324 |
| 7 | SPR Construction Corporation | 6 | $14,503,567 |
| 8 | Easthill Kunj JV, LLC | 3 | $11,392,326 |
| 9 | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | 3 | $3,331,300 |
| 10 | MFS Construction LLC | 3 | $397,180 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W911SD19D0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 11 | Dec 24, 2024 |
| W911SD19D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 10 | Dec 24, 2024 |
| W911SD19D0002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 8 | Dec 24, 2024 |
| 140F0822D0101 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 139 offers | 7 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| W911SD19D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 7 | Dec 24, 2024 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.