Tenant Improvement Services, Reno, NV
PBS Project Delivery West - Branch E · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 22
Small businesses only New this week
Agency's stated size: under $50k
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
PBS Project Delivery West - Branch E · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 22
Small businesses only New this week
Agency's stated size: under $50k
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$190,434
The middle of 64 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $53.1k and $1.2M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 50 of 50 competed awards. 22% drew only one bid.
97%
Share of the 64 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 13 | $66,815 |
| FY2017 | 15 | $187,774 |
| FY2018 | 7 | $207,310 |
| FY2019 | 11 | $218,424 |
| FY2020 | 4 | – |
| FY2021 | 18 | $133,930 |
| FY2022 | 10 | $193,858 |
| FY2023 | 20 | $427,500 |
| FY2024 | 8 | $149,962 |
| FY2025 | 8 | $166,020 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 7 | $103,652 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 28, 2026 | Senator Office Wall at the BRT USCH in Reno, NV. 47PD5526C0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $48,327 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 31, 2026 | USDC Door and Wall Projects on the 2ND and 6TH Floors at BRT USCH in Reno, NV 47PD5526F0283 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Accel Construction Services Group, LLC | $159,130 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Replace Dietetics and CATH Lab Flooring in Building 1 and 1D - Project #654-22-003, Reno, NV 36C26126C0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $103,652 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Implementing EO 14398 DEI Discrimination Repair and Reinstall Anti-Ligature Door Alarms and Doors, EO 14398 36C26126P0632 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $114,503 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 11, 2026 | To Construct Canopy and Remove and Replace Insulation on the Bridgeport Warehouse. 1240LT26C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Guardian DB Services,llc | $541,000 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee Task Order 140P8526F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Install Trash Compactors at Medical Center 36C26126C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $85,176 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Avenue Utilities 36C26125C0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $6,619,711 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Speaker Pole Install W911SA25FA220 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $143,763 | 11 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Campus Upgrades (PH25NS01Z6) 75H70125F30026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $543,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Building 600 Room 235 HVAC Construction Upgrade W50S8C25PA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Hug Corp | $37,500 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| May 9, 2025 | Emergency Fire Line Repair 36C26125C0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Api Group Life Safety USA LLC | $3,680 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 28, 2025 | New Gate/Barrier Control Panel and Infrastructure at the Bruce R. Thompson US Courthouse South Parking Lot Entrance 47PK0725C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $188,278 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Perform Flooring and Paint Projects at the BRT USCH and CCY FB/USCH in Reno, NV. 47PK0725F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Legend Construction and Painting Inc | $244,549 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 24, 2024 | Install New Electronic Access Control, Cameras, and Replace Batteries at the Reno Ice Office, Reno NV. 89511. 47PK0825F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Apollo Construction Company, Inc | $63,254 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2024 | This Project Includes All Items Related to Upgrading a Two-Story Residential House. The Work Includes Upgrading Electrical to Modern Standards (See Plan Sheets) and Verifying Electrical Connection Utility Provider. Insulate All Walls on Two 1240LT24F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $191,200 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2024 | Emergency Inspect, Teardown, and Repair Building 1D Heat Exchanger. 36C26124N0890 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $150,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Roll-Up Door Replacement/Repair 36C26124N0891 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sentinel Builders, LLC | $14,025 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 31, 2024 | Delivery and Installation of One Single Vault Toilet to Right Fork Trailhead. 1240LT24C0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | CXT Inc | $54,240 | 9 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 18, 2024 | TI for Kitchenette and Wallpaper US CH in Reno, NV 47PK0724C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Miller Electric Company Inc. | $149,924 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2024 | Install Government Furnished Scaffolding and Replace Cab Sealant at Reno NV Airport Traffic Control Tower Reno Nevada 89502. 697DCK24C00263 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Lejas Corporation | $107,422 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 21, 2024 | Replace Flooring in Police Department 36C26124N0719 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Talion Construction, LLC | $25,132 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 6, 2024 | Field Improvements (PH23NS01Z6) the Purpose of This Project Is for Additional Landscaping, Basketball Court Surfacing, Softball Field Upgrades, Existing Sewer Leach Field, Chain-Link Fence and Gate Upgrades 75H70124F30018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $449,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 4, 2023 | Replace and Re-Roof Buildings 1D and 10 36C26124C0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $3,804,000 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 22, 2023 | Construction of Parking Lot at Reno NV VAMC 36C77623C0116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $2,609,609 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sentinel Builders, LLC | 15 | $18,417,314 |
| 2 | Miller Electric Company Inc. | 10 | $1,342,069 |
| 3 | Abide International, Inc. | 5 | $5,054,443 |
| 4 | Strategic Industry Inc | 4 | $71,849 |
| 5 | Talion Construction, LLC | 3 | $13,581,554 |
| 6 | Global Engineering Services Inc | 2 | $6,413,609 |
| 7 | Ironwood Commercial Builders Inc | 2 | $1,673,078 |
| 8 | Acierto LLC | 2 | $483,461 |
| 9 | Anchor-41 Construction LLC | 2 | $175,074 |
| 10 | Patriot Construction Inc | 1 | $2,987,000 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26119D0099 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 10 | Sep 26, 2024 |
| 47PK0121D0017 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 34 offers | 5 | Feb 15, 2027 |
| 36C26119D0101 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 4 | Sep 26, 2024 |
| 1240LR21D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 2 | Oct 18, 2025 |
| 36C26119D0093 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 2 | Sep 26, 2024 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.