Contracting office

Facilities Support contracts from VA Network Contracting Office 19 (36C259)

Also called: NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$50,924

The middle of 29 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $13.1k and $122k.

Typical number of bids

2

Median bids per award, reported for 22 of 22 competed awards. 46% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

72%

Share of the 29 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award from VA Network Contracting Office 19 was $50.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 29 priced awards).
  • That is 2.6 times the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 22 of 22).
  • 46% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • Small businesses won 72% of priced awards.
  • Tip 52% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
  • Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 8 awards. Most in one year: 8 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 8 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 2 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 5 $56,795
FY2019 8 $79,420
FY2020 8 $76,632
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 4 –
FY2023 7 $68,368
FY2024 7 $67,758
FY2025 8 $52,462
FY2026 (provisional) 7 $40,333

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (13 awards). The median award, $50,924, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 13 $25k to $250k 13 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $50,924
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Apr 29, 2026 New Tulsa Document Destruction Services 36C25926P0419 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Dependable on-Site Scan & Shred, Inc. $40,333 11 Competed Veteran-owned
Apr 9, 2026 Mobile Medical Surgical Unit (MSU) Training 36C25926P0366 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Forts Logistics, LLC $37,500 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 17, 2026 Bollard Repair and Maintenance 36C25926P0259 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Logical Resources Group LLC $44,500 4 Competed Small business
Jan 29, 2026 Garage Door Repair 36C25926P0234 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) We Build LLC $19,580 9 Competed Small business
Jan 27, 2026 Building Automation Systems Services 36C25926N0161 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Johnson Controls Building Solutions, LLC $146,757 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 12, 2026 Decommissioning of Facility - Removal and Disposal of Office Furniture and Associated General Cleaning 36C25926P0187 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Campbell Wimberly LLC $39,500 39 Competed Veteran-owned
Nov 20, 2025 Emergency Housekeeping Services 36C25926P0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Hamhed LLC $458,361 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 10, 2025 Line Isolation Panel Testing and Maintenance 36C25925P1138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Odyssey Enterprise Management LLC $4,945 3 Competed Open to all
Sep 2, 2025 Elevator Maintenance and Repair Services 36C25925P1009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Professional Lift Solutions LLC $542,195 9 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 26, 2025 Loading Bay Garage Door Repair 36C25925P1059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Individual contractor (name withheld) $18,690 2 Competed Small business
May 29, 2025 Elevator Maintenance Services 36C25925P0736 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Elevated Technologies Services, LLC $190,455 1 Not competed Open to all
May 20, 2025 Elevator Maintenance Services 36C25925P0718 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Elevated Technologies Services, LLC $54,000 6 Competed Veteran-owned
Mar 31, 2025 Transcription Services 36C25925P0583 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Veterans Medical Transcription Services Inc $50,924 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 26, 2025 Emergency EMS Housekeeping Services 36C25925P0461 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Hamhed LLC $611,148 1 Not competed Open to all
Jan 29, 2025 Preventative Maintenance and Certification Lab Hoods 36C25925C0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $12,732 1 Competed Veteran-owned
Dec 16, 2024 Perfusion Machine Maintenance Services. 36C25925N0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $13,926 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 20, 2024 SPCC from GSA Schedule 36C25924F0616 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) HGS Engineering Inc $8,131 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 9, 2024 Emergency Comprehensive Elevator Maintenance 36C25924P1203 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Elevated Technologies Services, LLC $241,940 1 Competed Veteran-owned
Jul 15, 2024 Smoke Damper Inspection 36C25924C0111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Veterans Fire and Life Safety Corporation $139,500 3 Competed Veteran-owned
Jun 24, 2024 Walk-in Freezer Repair for RMR 36C25924P0998 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $5,800 2 Competed Small business
Apr 29, 2024 Comprehensive Elevator Maintenance 36C25924C0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Blue Spader Contractors Inc $1,047,620 11 Competed Veteran-owned
Mar 28, 2024 Boiler/Chiller Water Testing 36C25924P0547 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) ACK3 Consulting, LLC $45,288 6 Competed Veteran-owned
Oct 1, 2023 Document Destruction 36C25924P0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $67,758 8 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 24, 2023 Metasys BAS Controls Maintenance Services 36C25923F0439 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Johnson Controls, Inc $148,539 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 31, 2023 Window Washing Services for Sheridan VAMC 36C25923P0926 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Ourcom LLC $17,200 6 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Elevated Technologies Services, LLC 3 $486,395
2 Johnson Controls, Inc 3 $341,451
3 The Remi Group LLC 2 $25,777
4 Blue Spader Contractors Inc 1 $1,047,620
5 Hamhed LLC 1 $611,148
6 Professional Lift Solutions LLC 1 $542,195
7 Veterans Fire and Life Safety Corporation 1 $139,500
8 Enviros LLC 1 $112,568
9 Ecosafe Shredding & Recycling LLC 1 $73,050
10 Automated Building Systems-Tulsa, Inc. 1 $68,368

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 15 (52%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 7 (24%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (24%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 14 (48%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Veteran-owned 11 (38%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Small business 4 (14%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS06F0060P Multiple-award 3 Jul 13, 2024
GS21F0093V Multiple-award 2 Jun 3, 2029
47QSHA22D0021 Multiple-award 1 Jun 21, 2027
GS21F0102Y Multiple-award 1 May 13, 2027

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.