Camp Nelson National Cemetery, KY 833CM3030 – Correct Fca Deficiencies
National Cemetery Administration · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $20M–$30M
Metro area
Also called: Lexington-Fayette, KY
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
National Cemetery Administration · Open for bids · Amended Oct 8
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $20M–$30M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$41,079
The middle of 139 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $20.3k and $241k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 48 of 48 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
93%
Share of the 139 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 42 | $23,197 |
| FY2017 | 40 | $10,589 |
| FY2018 | 58 | $18,800 |
| FY2019 | 41 | $49,139 |
| FY2020 | 21 | $24,831 |
| FY2021 | 36 | $36,260 |
| FY2022 | 29 | $35,272 |
| FY2023 | 19 | $78,811 |
| FY2024 | 31 | $75,113 |
| FY2025 | 24 | $63,457 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 20 | $101,607 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | Installation of Ballistic Windows at KY1673ZZ Community Trust Building, Lexington, KY 40507 47PE5527F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | National Contracting Services, LLC | $122,309 after changes | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 1, 2026 | EO 14398 DEI Discrimination Chiller Preventative and Emergency Maintenance Services 36C24927N0118 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Jett's Specialty Contracting, LLC | $157,200 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2026 | DBB Construction of United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forage Animal Production Research Unit Located at the University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky W912QR26CA035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Unusually large | Messer Construction Co | $82,471,000 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 15, 2026 | EO 14398 - Cane - Rehabilitation of the Exterior 140P5126C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Ajce Corporation | $984,967 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee in the Amount of $2,000 in Accordance with Contract Clause 52.216-22, Indefinite Quantity, and RFP Solicitation No. 15F06725R0000020. 15F06726F0001222 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Semper Tek CMS JV LLC | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Emergency Fire Pump Valve Repair 36C24926P0494 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $24,228 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Contractor Is to Provide All Construction Services to Complete the Construct Replacement CLC - Complex Care Minor Construction Project at the Lexington VAMC. EO 14398 36C77626C0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $15,769,696 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 16, 2026 | KY041 Replace RTU 02 W912HP26FA087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Tidewater, Inc. | $77,922 after changes | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Install AHU Control Valves KY0042ZZ US District Court Lexington, KY 40507 47PE5526F0270 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | National Contracting Services, LLC | $614,344 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 28, 2026 | LEX Exhaust Fan Replacement 36C24926P0374 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $125,600 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 26, 2026 | CT Scanner Upgrade 36C24926C0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $19,870 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Repair Faulty Fire Alarm System 140P5326C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lovo Systems Inc | $16,260 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | FMC Lexington Emergency Gas Repair 15B10926P00000066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | MVH Industrial Piping Inc | $9,519 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Emergency Replacement of Critical Automatic Transfer Switch 36C24926C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $76,980 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Janitorial and Laundry Services 36C24926P0183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Anderson Commercial Cleaning LLC | $205,233 | 70 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 6, 2026 | On-Site Representative for Par Excellence Weight Based Point of Use 36C24926N0355 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Greenbrier Government Solutions Inc | $132,999 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Refinish Connecting Corridors at Lexington VA Health Care System, Campus. 36C24926C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Firewatch Contracting of Florida LLC | $5,932,597 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Boiler PM & Emergency Services 36C24926N0250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Caldaia Controls LLC | $23,307 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Nov 21, 2025 | Legionella Sampling 36C24926F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | HGS Engineering Inc | $77,614 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Contractor Is to Provide All Construction Services to Complete the Electronic Health Record Modernization Infrastructure Upgrades Construction Project at the Lexington-Leestown VAMC. 36C77626C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Semper Tek CMS JV LLC | $20,946,713 | 8 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 22, 2025 | JCI Controls 36C24926N0226 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls, Inc | $37,031 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 20, 2025 | Resolve Tripping Hazard Courtroom a USDC KY0042ZZ Lexington, KY 40507 47PE0626F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | National Contracting Services, LLC | $47,128 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Chiller Preventative and Emergency Maintenance Services 36C24926N0128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jett's Specialty Contracting, LLC | $137,900 | 8 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Replace Boilers at Lexington VAMC 36C24925P0895 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | KSC Federal Contractors LLC | $678,086 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 25, 2025 | 81ST RD FIS Region KY043 Install Backflow Preventer W912HP25FA126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tidewater, Inc. | $9,389 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tidewater, Inc. | 27 | $2,739,227 |
| 2 | Semper Tek Inc | 21 | $30,690,664 |
| 3 | King & George, LLC | 14 | $523,351 |
| 4 | National Contracting Services, LLC | 11 | $389,164 |
| 5 | Caldaia Controls LLC | 4 | $91,939 |
| 6 | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | 3 | $3,650,397 |
| 7 | Johnson Controls Inc | 3 | $566,461 |
| 8 | HGS Engineering Inc | 3 | $425,682 |
| 9 | Enviros LLC | 2 | $689,704 |
| 10 | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | 2 | $485,840 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912HP19D1002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 20 | Nov 18, 2024 |
| 47PE0120D0013 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 14 | Apr 30, 2026 |
| 47PE0121D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 9 | Nov 30, 2024 |
| W912HP24D1003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 7 | Nov 18, 2029 |
| 36C24922A0004 | Single-award | 4 | Nov 30, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Nov 30, 2026
Boiler PM & Emergency Services
Incumbent: Caldaia Controls LLC Buyer: VA Network Contracting Office 9 Value at award: $36,552
36C24925N0358 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends May 13, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Enviros LLC Buyer: 47QSMS
GS21F0102Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)2 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.