Construct Private Offices in Building 403
DLA Distribution · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 19
Women-owned only New this week
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
Metro area
Also called: York-Hanover, PA
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
DLA Distribution · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 19
Women-owned only New this week
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$160,355
The middle of 50 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $48.5k and $515k.
5
Median bids per award, reported for 41 of 41 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
80%
Share of the 50 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 23 | $163,242 |
| FY2017 | 16 | $216,041 |
| FY2018 | 41 | $44,251 |
| FY2019 | 22 | $98,000 |
| FY2020 | 19 | $232,072 |
| FY2021 | 14 | $254,697 |
| FY2022 | 6 | $78,546 |
| FY2023 | 8 | $356,644 |
| FY2024 | 9 | $181,266 |
| FY2025 | 13 | $52,955 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 4 | – |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 1, 2026 | North Lab and Elevator Repairs 70Z0G326FWFD00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ashland Industrial Services, LLC | $13,997 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 1, 2026 | FBI Move 3RD Floor to 2ND at the Edward Cahn FB & US Courthouse in Allentown, PA 47PC5126F0184 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cbla JV LLC | $30,349 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Annual Sprinkler/Backflow Inspection FY26 per NFPA 15B51326F00000047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP | $4,681 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: furnace, steam plant, and drying equipment; nuclear reactors SP330026P0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $5,156 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2025 | NCR-NAMA: Elevator Maintenance 140P2125F0223 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ashland Industrial Services, LLC | $65,740 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Providing Building 2012E SP330025P1200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ritz Construction Inc | $202,219 | 7 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Boiler Plant Repairs BLDG. 75 SP330025P1183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $52,955 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Electric Wire, & Power & DIST SP330025P1158 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Edwin L. Heim Co. | $78,999 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Testing for Air Conditioning 15B41725P00000128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls Navy Systems, LLC | $4,500 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 22, 2025 | Two Areas Creek Require Shoal Removal. These Shoals Contain Mostly, Vegetation, Wood Debris, and Gravel with Some Sediment. Removal of the Shoals Requires in Water Work. W912DR25CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | G.C. Environmental and Trucking LLC | $1,490,000 | 5 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Jul 28, 2025 | Plumbing, Heating, and Waste SP330025P1039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $16,486 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 22, 2025 | Elevator Service, Maintenance, Testing, Inspection for North Lab and Buildings 70Z0G325FWFD00004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ashland Industrial Services, LLC | $4,800 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Reconfigure CYP Room 116 SP330025P0944 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | CB Construction Services, Inc | $77,821 | 2 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Jun 25, 2025 | UPS Repair BLDG 2001 SP330025P0951 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Farm Concepts Ltd. | $11,617 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 15, 2025 | FY25 FCC Tucson Complex Fire Sprinkler Inspections 15B61525P00000083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls Government Systems, LLC | $3,700 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 10, 2025 | Heating Skid Repair. SP330025P0419 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Applied Thermal Solutions Inc | $62,470 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 2, 2025 | J061-V00007124 UPS Service SP330025P0262 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Enercon Engineering LLC | $24,234 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 23, 2024 | JOC District - CSS# 88905 W15QKN24F5283 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | MC Dodd Construction LLC | $523,569 | 13 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 5, 2024 | Assorted Work in Rooms SP330024P1031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $219,000 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 13, 2024 | 851058079 Custodial Janitorial Services SP330024C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Crico-Integrityjv, LLC | $1,925,745 | 18 | Competed 8(a) |
| May 28, 2024 | BIL: Issue Funding for Site Survey, Design, and Installation of Diesel FST at Middletown, PA ASR, 18027942 6973GH24F00943 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC | $210,435 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 21, 2024 | Replace Lights in Building 73 SP330024P0857 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ritz Construction Inc | $181,266 | 8 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Apr 11, 2024 | Purchase Order W15QKN 24-P-5033 Is to Procure Custodial Services in York, PA (PA135). W15QKN24P5033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $7,551 | 7 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Apr 8, 2024 | Repair Sprinkler at Door 122 SP330024P0595 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $63,344 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 2, 2024 | Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: furnace, steam plant, and drying equipment; nuclear reactors SP330024P0137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Delval Equipment Corporation | $4,800 | 2 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Serviam Construction LLC | 8 | $15,128,448 |
| 2 | Cbla JV LLC | 6 | $2,900,914 |
| 3 | Ritz Construction Inc | 4 | $820,883 |
| 4 | Delval Equipment Corporation | 3 | $74,241 |
| 5 | A P Williams Inc | 2 | $1,387,993 |
| 6 | Ashland Industrial Services, LLC | 2 | $70,540 |
| 7 | Johnson Controls Inc | 2 | $8,611 |
| 8 | Mohawk Valley Materials Inc | 1 | $3,227,444 |
| 9 | TLS Joint Venture LLC | 1 | $3,055,049 |
| 10 | Ses Constructors LLC | 1 | $2,998,825 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| SP330018D0017 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 7 | Jul 31, 2024 |
| SP330018D0016 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 6 | Sep 24, 2024 |
| 47QSHA18D002K | Multiple-award | 2 | Sep 4, 2028 |
| SP330018D0013 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 2 | Sep 24, 2023 |
| SP330018D0015 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 2 | Sep 24, 2023 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.