Borough of Etna, Pennsylvania, Local Protection Project PL84-99 Rehabilitation
USACE Pittsburgh District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$1.5M for heavy and civil jobs
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
3 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
USACE Pittsburgh District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 22
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$1.5M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Pittsburgh District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.5M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Pittsburgh District · Open for bids · Posted Oct 22
Small businesses only New this week
This office usually pays ~$1.5M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Pittsburgh District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Amended Sep 11
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.5M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$26,960
The middle of 772 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $8.2k and $199k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 292 of 292 competed awards. 11% drew only one bid.
89%
Share of the 772 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 160 | $32,397 |
| FY2017 | 165 | $15,367 |
| FY2018 | 148 | $28,578 |
| FY2019 | 158 | $18,474 |
| FY2020 | 140 | $28,388 |
| FY2021 | 130 | $26,659 |
| FY2022 | 173 | $26,000 |
| FY2023 | 165 | $27,797 |
| FY2024 | 141 | $49,150 |
| FY2025 | 163 | $20,403 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 125 | $40,359 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | 3B Completion Project to Complete Phase 3 Punch List Items 36C10F26C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Serviam Construction LLC | $2,959,589 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Emergency Repair of Terrazzo Floor to Eliminate Tripping Hazard 36C24426N1137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Tbi Payne JV, LLC | $37,900 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades 36C77626C0091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | FDCD II Joint Venture, LLC | $22,582,000 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2026 | PM&R Boiler Training 36C24426N0722 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Boiler Efficiency Institute, LLC | $23,622 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Incorporates Proposal Dated 9/14/26, for the Chiller Upgrade at Moorhead Fed BLD in Pittsburgh, PA 47PC5126F0475 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $102,370 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Design/Build of - Fire Alarm and Control Panel Replacement. Pittsburgh, PA Site. - Utility Metering. Albany, or (ALB), Morgantown, WV, Pittsburgh, PA Sites. 89243326FFE400801 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Goldbelt Operations Support Services, LLC | $2,429,701 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Incorporates Proposals for the Mailroom Paint, Fire Panel, Garage Gate, and Paint, Stamp/Ramp Replacement at WEIS/Moorhead BLDS, in Pittsburgh PA. 47PC5126F0474 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $111,186 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Incorporate's Proposals for the Snack, Steam Station, Backflow, Hot Water Pump, and Restroom Sink Repairs at WEIS/Moorhead Fed BLD in Pittsburgh, PA, Dated 8/27/26 47PC5126F0450 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $114,792 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Three Proposals for the Moorhead/WEIS Fed BLD Repairs, Lobby Ceiling Lighting, and Elevator Repairs, Dated 8/14/26, 8/12/26 47PC5126F0426 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $76,394 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Incorporate's Proposal for the 250 Removal and Installation at Moorhead, and WEIS Fed BLDS in Pittsburgh, PA, Dated 5/5/26 47PC5126F0433 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $23,447 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Installation of Electrical and Data Drops for New Workstations in Leased Space at Pittsburgh International Airport (Pit). 70T01026P7668N005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | M & J Electrical Contracting Inc | $26,215 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Pittsburgh, PA B-90 Compressor Replacement and B83 Brick Repointing 89243326FFE400796 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Chenega Architecture and Design Solutions, LLC | $755,407 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Incorporate's Proposals Dated 8/7/26, for the Car 7, NAE, Exterior Paint, 1ST Floor Wallpaper, and Cove Basement Repairs at Moorhead Fed BLD in Pittsburgh, PA 47PC5126F0422 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $115,552 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 7, 2026 | EO 14398 36C24426N0988 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Serviam Construction LLC | $370,450 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 7, 2026 | NTE $25,000 Fire Device Repairs for Pittsburgh, PA. 47PC5126F0201 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $25,000 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Incorporates Proposal Dated 7/30/26 for the Main at Moorhead in Pittsburgh, PA 47PC5126F0411 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $5,101 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Proposals Dated 7/30/26, for the Elevator, ACM, Abatement, and Ramp Light at Moorhead Fed BLD in Pittsburgh, PA. 47PC5126F0414 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $99,132 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 28, 2026 | EP 47PC5126F0404 -Task Order for Combined PRS -P032K100 - PA0158ZZ - PA0233ZZ - PA0261ZZ- Restroom ADA Opener 1554, Car 13 Repairs 1562, Garage Light Replacement 1541, Waste Stack Replacement 1552, TL Column Repairs 1563 47PC5126F0404 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Raven Services JV LLC | $134,981 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Remove Existing and Install New Countertops for the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers at Federal Building in Pittsburgh, PA. Total Award: $24,600. Period of Performance: 07/27/2026 - 10/28/2026. 47PC5126F0400 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Mare Solutions Inc | $24,600 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 23, 2026 | 6 Elevator PM&R 36C24426F0317 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Elevated Technologies Services, LLC | $476,880 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 21, 2026 | EO 14398 Friendship Hill National Historical Site - Gallatin House Structural Assessment and Stabilization and Removal and Replacement of 3 Boilers, Manifolds, Pumps, and Flow Valves 140P4226F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC | $1,039,391 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 21, 2026 | UD Fire Panels 36C24426F0300 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP | $81,277 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Janitorial Services - Bureau of Land Management Ford City, PA Field Office 140L0126P0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Dynamic Labor LLC | $3,990 | 12 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Maintenance and Accredited Calibration on Environmental Chambers 75D30126P20889 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Russells Technical Products Inc | $20,415 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 16, 2026 | A/C Repair Service for IT Server Room. This Service Is Deemed Essential Due to the Room Housing the Bulk of the District's Network Equipment. 15JA6026P00000020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Donwil Technical Services Inc | $7,786 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Raven Services JV LLC | 252 | $3,813,124 |
| 2 | Rbvetco, LLC | 38 | $111,108,411 |
| 3 | KJ Johnston Ltd. | 38 | $1,990,874 |
| 4 | Mare Solutions Inc | 28 | $15,097,501 |
| 5 | Dawn Incorporated | 17 | $3,277,787 |
| 6 | MC Dodd Construction LLC | 15 | $11,063,385 |
| 7 | Goodwill Commercial Services, Inc. | 15 | $1,670,642 |
| 8 | J.J. Wurst Landscape Contractor, Inc. | 15 | $260,414 |
| 9 | Serviam Construction LLC | 11 | $22,888,238 |
| 10 | Green World Contracting Corp | 11 | $8,180,490 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 19 equipment purchases, 12 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PD0317D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 18 offers | 252 | Sep 30, 2027 |
| 36C24420D0026 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 27 | Mar 12, 2025 |
| 47PD0322D0018 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 20 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| GS03P17AZD0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 18 | May 14, 2022 |
| 47PD0322D0015 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 15 | Mar 31, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: C.N.S. Communications, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Cusa Consulting LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Port Graham Development Corporation Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)22 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.