SSN - West Wing Roof Repairs
Navajo Area Indian Health Service · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Contracting office
Also called: NAVAJO AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Navajo Area Indian Health Service · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Who can bid: not stated New this week
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$42,725
The middle of 89 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $20k and $89.3k.
1.5
Median bids per award, reported for 50 of 50 competed awards. 50% drew only one bid.
63%
Share of the 89 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 26 | $12,271 |
| FY2017 | 38 | $22,072 |
| FY2018 | 39 | $19,310 |
| FY2019 | 13 | $24,465 |
| FY2020 | 18 | $26,456 |
| FY2021 | 23 | $33,094 |
| FY2022 | 17 | $42,931 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $60,000 |
| FY2024 | 16 | $27,468 |
| FY2025 | 12 | $43,578 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 13 | $38,750 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2026 | EO 14398 - HVAC Services Health Center 75H71026P00651 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Trane U.S. Inc. | $29,008 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 18, 2026 | EO 14398 - HVAC Repairs for Northern Navajo Medical Center 75H71026P00626 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Four Winds Mechanical HTC/AC Inc. | $48,518 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 15, 2026 | EO 14398: Replacing Cooling System for Facility Maintenance Department, Kayenta Health Center 75H71026P00598 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mooweep LLC | $243,800 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 4, 2026 | EO 14398 - Digital Master Control Panel Replacement for the Facilities Department 75H71026P00558 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Xenturis LLC | $93,500 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 27, 2026 | EO 14398 - HVAC Re-Duct Modification for the ER Department 75H71026P00448 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | First American Federal Contracting LLC | $38,750 | 1 | Competed Indian / tribal |
| Aug 27, 2026 | EO14398 - Northern Navajo Medical Center Requires Immediate Replacement/Installation of Handicap Accessible, Fire-Rated Metal Doors Between Radiology and Emergency Department (Door GC150B and Door GC196A). 75H71026P00507 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | D. H. Pace Company, Inc. | $31,949 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 20, 2026 | PM Services for Existing Siemens Building Automation System (BAS) at the Crownpoint Healthcare Facility 75H71026P00517 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Siemens Industry Inc | $54,775 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 1, 2026 | EO 14398 75H71026P00407 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wolfguard Solutions LLC | $23,817 | 2 | Competed Indian / tribal |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Installation of Fire Alarm Device Tags in the Generator Room, UPS Room and Electrical Room for Crownpoint Healthcare Facility. 75H71026P00218 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Western Speciality Systems, Inc. | $17,737 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Bulk Oxygen Tank Repair for Facility Maintenance Department at Crownpoint Healthcare Facility 75H71026P00245 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cooks Cryogenic Service Inc | $37,958 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 4, 2026 | Installation and Upgrade of Cheetah IT Fire Alarm Panel 75H71026P00162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bosch Building Technologies, LLC | $21,133 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Dec 5, 2025 | The Contractor Shall Provide Fire Alarm Panel Installation and Fire Safety Inspections Services for the Shiprock Service Unit. 75H71026P00055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kcorp Reliance Company, Inc. | $385,577 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Dec 2, 2025 | FY2026 - Boiler Rental for Chinle Service Unit 75H71026P00039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Yearout Mechanical, LLC / DBA: Welch's Boiler Service, LLC | $194,822 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Repair of Deficient Fire Doors for Northern Navajo Medical Center. 75H71025F80232 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Life Safety Services LLC | $19,410 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Chinle PM UPS Services 75H71025P01172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | United Power & Battery Corporation | $14,450 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 9, 2025 | Chinle Maintenance Services - Metasys System 75H71025P01119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Johnson Controls Building Solutions, LLC | $42,521 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Base Year Generator PM Services 75H71025P01081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $89,430 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Fire Alarm System Testing and Inspection 75H71025P01079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Hiller Companies, LLC | $42,725 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 21, 2025 | Fire Door Repairs 75H71025P01054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | All American Federal Construction LLC | $77,338 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 21, 2025 | Water Testing at Pinon Health Center 75H71025P00882 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Industrial Water Engineering, Inc. | $15,367 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 16, 2025 | BPAS for Construction Supplies 75H71025P00824 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Nativevet Materiel, LLC | $32,000 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 13, 2025 | 2025 BPA for Construction Supplies - Builders 75H71025P00823 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | HHB Builders & Supply Co., Inc. | $32,000 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Global Controller Retrofit Installation Project 75H71025P00819 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bosch Building Technologies, LLC | $149,977 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Adding Dehumidification Feature on the Global Controller 75H71025P00778 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bosch Building Technologies, LLC | $59,890 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Feb 12, 2025 | 2 York Chillers at PHC 75H71025P00363 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Johnson Controls, Inc | $112,395 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Johnson Controls Inc | 7 | $187,873 |
| 2 | Johnson Controls, Inc | 6 | $214,315 |
| 3 | Gilbert Sons Electric LLC | 5 | $309,430 |
| 4 | Bosch Building Technologies, LLC | 5 | $289,876 |
| 5 | The Sparrow Group Inc | 3 | $601,057 |
| 6 | Reagent World, Inc. | 3 | $265,064 |
| 7 | The Hiller Companies, LLC | 3 | $118,705 |
| 8 | Unified Contractor, Inc | 2 | $350,138 |
| 9 | Yearout Mechanical, LLC / DBA: Welch's Boiler Service, LLC | 2 | $198,558 |
| 10 | Zohnnie Construction Industries, Inc. | 2 | $197,372 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 20 equipment purchases, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| GS21F0013V | Multiple-award | 1 | Nov 13, 2018 |
| GS21F0056X | Multiple-award | 1 | Jan 9, 2026 |
| GS21F0093V | Multiple-award | 1 | Jun 3, 2029 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Sep 30, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Individual contractor (name withheld) Buyer: 47QSMS
GS21F007AA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.