Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from National Institutes of Health (75N900)
Also called: NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH - CC
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$201,429
The middle of 34 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $72.3k and $479k.
Typical number of bids
1
Median bids per award, reported for 11 of 11 competed awards. 82% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
62%
Share of the 34 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from National Institutes of Health was $201k (FY2021-FY2025, 34 priced awards).
- That is 10.3 times the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 11 of 11).
- 82% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- Small businesses won 62% of priced awards.
- Tip 59% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 3 | – |
| FY2017 | 2 | – |
| FY2018 | 2 | – |
| FY2019 | 5 | $145,009 |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 5 | $326,388 |
| FY2022 | 7 | $155,741 |
| FY2023 | 7 | $460,728 |
| FY2024 | 9 | $136,500 |
| FY2025 | 6 | $333,615 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $201,429
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2, 2025 | Exercise Option 3 75N90026F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $90,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Sterile Services Co.:1334275 [25-010829] 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Sterile Services Co | $538,804 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 22, 2025 | Exercise Option 4 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Martin Loyd Inc. | $1,647,112 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 20, 2025 | Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: medical, dental, and veterinary equipment and supplies 75N90025F00054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Remi Group LLC | $92,762 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Equipment Maintenance Agreement for the NIH Radiology and Imaging Sciences Department from the Remi Group, LLC:1175958 [25-004941] 75N90025F00033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Remi Group LLC | $188,073 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Exercise Option 3 of Project Manager/Engineering Services 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Fedpoint Systems LLC | $262,254 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Oct 24, 2024 | Exercise Option 2 Supervisor, Material Coordinator 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $479,157 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 24, 2024 | Additional Two Material Handlers 75N90025F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $179,551 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 17, 2024 | Systems, LLC:1234209 [24-009041] 75N90024F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Fedpoint Systems LLC | $214,785 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 11, 2024 | Sterile Services Co.:1334275 [24-012274] 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Sterile Services Co | $528,059 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 9, 2024 | Overtime for TPM Supervisor and Five Material Handlers and One Stock Clerk for the S&D 100% Wall to Wall Inventory 75N90024F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $12,672 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 28, 2024 | Exercise Option 3 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Martin Loyd Inc. | $1,538,082 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 7, 2024 | HVAC Preventative Maintenance Services 75N90024F00092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Property & Environmental Management Inc | $71,880 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 3, 2024 | Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [24-010588] 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $74,815 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 24, 2024 | Bio-Decontamination Services with Hydrogen Peroxide Vapor 24-006022 75N90024P00424 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ecolab Inc | $73,500 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 25, 2024 | Maintenance-Warranty Services for Equipment from Remi Group LLC:1175958 [24-004887] 75N90024F00062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Remi Group LLC | $179,117 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 21, 2024 | Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [24-005247] Material Handlers for the NIH Clinical Center Domestic Water Shutdown 75N90024P00233 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $20,106 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Dec 7, 2023 | 75N90022D00001 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Fedpoint Systems LLC | $136,500 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 15, 2023 | Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [23-000692] Moving/Delivery Services 75N90023F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $479,157 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 11, 2023 | Front Desk Services for Family Lodge 75N90023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Project 216 LLC | $606,195 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 25, 2023 | Option Year 2 Task Order for Transport and Messenger Services 75N90023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Martin Loyd Inc. | $1,544,912 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 20, 2023 | NIH Paging System Supply and Installation Services 75N90023P00622 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Concise Inc. | $35,206 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 3, 2023 | Consulting Group INC:1106496 [23-005927] Consulting Services 75N90023P00289 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Ode Keil Consulting Group Inc | $17,000 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Dec 12, 2022 | Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [23-000692] 75N90023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | $460,728 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 27, 2022 | Systems, LLC:1234209 [23-000551] Project Manager/Engineering Services 75N90023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Fedpoint Systems LLC | $247,200 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Martin Loyd Inc. | 6 | $6,535,151 |
| 2 | Tyson Project Management Group LLC | 6 | $1,693,514 |
| 3 | Fedpoint Systems LLC | 4 | $838,485 |
| 4 | The Remi Group LLC | 4 | $804,581 |
| 5 | Project 216 LLC | 3 | $1,345,486 |
| 6 | The Ode Keil Consulting Group Inc | 3 | $47,000 |
| 7 | Sterile Services Co | 2 | $1,066,863 |
| 8 | Creative Business Solutions, Inc. | 1 | $155,741 |
| 9 | Ecolab Inc | 1 | $73,500 |
| 10 | Property & Environmental Management Inc | 1 | $71,880 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 20 (59%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Competed 6 (18%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (15%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Not competed 3 (9%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 22 (65%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- 8(a) 11 (32%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Small business 1 (3%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 75N90021D00032 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 6 | Aug 31, 2026 |
| 75N90023D00001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 5 | Nov 2, 2026 |
| 75N90022D00001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 4 | Nov 14, 2025 |
| GS21F0093V | Multiple-award | 4 | Jun 3, 2029 |
| 75N90019D00024 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 3 | Sep 11, 2024 |
Contracts ending soon
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
-
Contract ends May 31, 2027
Bio-Decontamination Services with Hydrogen Peroxide Vapor 24-006022
Incumbent: Ecolab Inc Buyer: National Institutes of Health Value at award: $73,500
75N90024P00424 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)
Other trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.