FY26 NRM 460-20-004 | Tuckpointing FY26 | NCO 4 Construction East (VA-26-00060656)
VA Network Contracting Office 4 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 14
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$290k for building construction jobs
Building Construction · Delaware
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
3 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 4 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 14
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$290k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 4 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 23
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$290k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 4 · Open for bids · Posted Oct 21
SDVOSB only New this week
This office usually pays ~$290k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 4 · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 16
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $25k–$100k
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$331,331
The middle of 145 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $87.4k and $1.5M.
3.5
Median bids per award, reported for 136 of 136 competed awards. 7% drew only one bid.
98%
Share of the 145 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 33 | $135,870 |
| FY2017 | 28 | $37,043 |
| FY2018 | 29 | $61,700 |
| FY2019 | 28 | $199,362 |
| FY2020 | 28 | $108,087 |
| FY2021 | 32 | $316,827 |
| FY2022 | 32 | $180,081 |
| FY2023 | 36 | $305,494 |
| FY2024 | 25 | $994,732 |
| FY2025 | 20 | $417,493 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 13 | $235,568 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | Removal of Marquee Base 36C24426C0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Home Maintenance Group LLC | $7,129 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Emergency Room Doorway 36C24426C0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Sigma Group USA LLC | $30,437 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Consolidate Wash Rack for Age Units and Repair Electrical, B779, B778 FA449726F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sheela, Inc. | $1,851,152 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 8, 2026 | SSA New Castle ADA Accommodations 47PC5426F0236 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Fiber Business Solutions Group Inc | $50,344 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Terrazzo Step Repair 36C24426C0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | J & G Solutions LLC | $11,600 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 15, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Design, Labor, Materials, Tools, and Equipment Necessary to Remove and Repair the Damaged Swing Gate North of the Installation Perimeter Iaw SOW Dated 23 Jan 2026. FA449726F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Benaka, Inc. | $237,468 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 5, 2026 | The General Statement of Work Is to Renovate Building 600 (B600) 1ST and 2ND Floor Male and Female Restrooms by Replacing Fixtures, Finishes, Toilets, Sinks, Mirrors, and Urinals in Accordance with Attachment 1 - Statement of Work. FA449726F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ameristar Contracting Group, Inc. | $237,189 | 11 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 1, 2026 | 4C Judges Kitchenette Install - Boggs Federal Courthouse #RWA #N3662843 47PC5426F0173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patriot Construction, Inc. | $28,862 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 31, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Design, Labor, Materials, Tools, and Equipment Necessary to Clean and Re-Coat the South Substation Iaw SOW 16 Jan 2026. FA449726F0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sheela, Inc. | $1,029,871 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 12, 2026 | B123 B410 B678 Repairs, Controls, and Engineering N6833526F1058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Facility Solutions Group, Inc. | $733,910 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2026 | USMS Operations Area Refresh at the Boggs Federal Courthouse 47PC5426F0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patriot Construction, Inc. | $32,642 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 24, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Design, Labor, Materials, Tools, and Equipment Necessary to Demolish Building 1219 (B1219) Iaw the SOW, Dated 19 Nov 2025, Including Properly Disposing of All Waste. The Project Location Is B1219, Dover AFB, DE. FA449726F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Benaka, Inc. | $244,150 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 30, 2025 | VBA Security Enhancements 36C24426C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | GC Joint Venture | $235,568 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 29, 2025 | SPD Cart Washer Site Prep 36C24426C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Home Maintenance Group LLC | $74,396 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2025 | EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades Construction- Wilmington 36C77625C0125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | FDCD II Joint Venture, LLC | $18,885,000 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2025 | Tuckpointing 36C24425C0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | Takota Flats-Seg JV LLC | $1,112,888 | 10 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Demolish Chapel Center 2, Building 2998 and Reconstruct Portions of Chapel 1, Building Accommodating Additional Classrooms to Consolidate Some of the Current Activities Performed at Chapel 2. FA449725F0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Benaka, Inc. | $1,842,202 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Air National Guard Retro-Commissioning Services; Multiple Locations. W50S6X25FA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $1,353,430 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Security Hardening Construction - J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building, Wilmington, DE. This Awards Construction Hardening Services for Security of the Boggs Federal Building 47PD0225F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | M Wilkinson Construction Company | $593,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 21, 2025 | Flood Repairs at the J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building Located in Wilmington, DE 19801. 47PD0325F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | M Wilkinson Construction Company | $91,754 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 18, 2025 | Base Bid: New Facility at Dover AFB (PF) W912BU25F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Stampede Ventures, Inc. | $25,225,102 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 18, 2025 | The Contractor Shall Provide Construction Services for B714 in Accordance with the SOW Dated 16 Jan 25, by Removing the AFFF System and Installing a Wet Pipe Fire Suppression System Throughout the Hangar and Associated Structure at Dover AFB, DE. FA449725F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | DCM Architecture & Engineering, LLC | $3,198,234 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 8, 2025 | Wilmington De Door Install 36C24425C0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Home Maintenance Group LLC | $16,577 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 8, 2025 | Job Order Contract, Region, Ordering Period Five Construction Project Requirement CSS# 98609, Aiphone Installation for 99TH RD 3 Facilities Including DE007 in Newark, DE 19711, MD040 in Fort Meade, MD 20755, and MD008 in Fort Meade, MD 20755. W15QKN25FA293 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | MC Dodd Construction LLC | $292,865 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Pit Re-Stripping 36C24425C0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Veteran Builders Corp | $32,850 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Stampede Ventures, Inc. | 17 | $34,352,765 |
| 2 | Home Maintenance Group LLC | 11 | $7,391,815 |
| 3 | Guardian Environmental Services Co Inc | 10 | $7,863,145 |
| 4 | Mountain Consulting, Inc. | 10 | $2,463,972 |
| 5 | Patriot Construction, Inc. | 10 | $2,090,067 |
| 6 | Benaka, Inc. | 7 | $17,565,218 |
| 7 | DCM Architecture & Engineering, LLC | 7 | $7,269,393 |
| 8 | M Wilkinson Construction Company | 7 | $1,062,636 |
| 9 | CMS Corporation | 6 | $38,217,004 |
| 10 | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | 6 | $6,445,886 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA449721D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 29 offers | 16 | Feb 29, 2028 |
| 36C24419D0033 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 22 offers | 9 | Jun 30, 2024 |
| FA449721D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 29 offers | 9 | Feb 29, 2028 |
| 36C24419D0031 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 22 offers | 7 | Jun 30, 2024 |
| 47PD0320D0021 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 32 offers | 7 | Mar 3, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 11, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Veterans Professional Services, LLC Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F165GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.