FY27 NRM (PROJ 573-24-110) BB - Expand Cardiology Service
VA Network Contracting Office 8 · Open for bids · Amended Sep 17
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$369k for building construction jobs
Building Construction · Florida
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 5 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 8 · Open for bids · Amended Sep 17
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$369k for building construction jobs
482 LSS · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Jul 30
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
VA PCAC · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Amended Sep 24
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Aug 11
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
See all 6 on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$272,879
The middle of 2,791 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $78.3k and $1M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 1,275 of 1,275 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
97%
Share of the 2,791 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 625 | $102,444 |
| FY2017 | 634 | $143,566 |
| FY2018 | 603 | $123,555 |
| FY2019 | 523 | $283,379 |
| FY2020 | 590 | $232,730 |
| FY2021 | 593 | $251,390 |
| FY2022 | 542 | $228,083 |
| FY2023 | 538 | $254,006 |
| FY2024 | 539 | $249,973 |
| FY2025 | 579 | $403,893 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 304 | $303,631 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Repair Steam Piping in Manhole Near Building 1 36C24827C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Double Bar Blue Cord JV 1, LLC | $1,999,112 after changes | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 15, 2026 | PSC JO41 - Procure, Install and Integrate Two Strobic Fans into the Existing HVAC Automation System of Laboratory in Building 49, Located at the Environmental Protection Agency's (EPA), Coastal Sciences and Solutions Division, Gulf Coast 68HERF27F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Caso Logzone LLC | $246,576 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 9, 2026 | Renovate Interventional Radiology Suites 36C24827C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Blue Cord Design and Construction, LLC | $12,974,316 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 8, 2026 | Renovate Ground Floor Halls and Walls 36C24827C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Napc & HSCC JV LLC | $10,720,445 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Tornado Damage Repairs, Ft. Pierce, Florida 1232SA26C0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Martinez Services, Inc. | $15,561,315 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Demolish and Existing Partition Wall and Then Install a New Partition and Roll Up Doors to Enclose the Cane Presentation System and Cane Hydraulic System. This Project Will Also Include the Upgrade of the Electrical Distribution System for Building 1 1240LN26C4000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $149,111 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Fa Replace PACS/IDS System Beach, FL 70B01C26C00000179 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Electripro, Inc. | $359,355 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Construction of U.S. Customs and Border Protection Facility in Jacksonville, FL 70B01C26F00001093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Unusually large | Southwest Valley Constructors Co | $144,000,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Replacing Drywall, Cabinets, Doors, Etc. That Were Removed in Building 89 When the Mold Remediation and Sealing Contracts Are Completed 1232SA26P0931 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Tpro Services LLC | $107,564 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Miami_ Emergency Chilled Water Pump Building 7 Basement 36C24826P1352 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | The Patriots Solution Group Corp | $349,945 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2026 | EO 14398 36C78626N0492 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC | $219,379 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Refurbish Greenhouses at Tallahassee Location 127EAX26C0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Mayointhemix LLC | $240,236 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Project Title: Sam Gibbons USCH Replace Generator Controller Panel and Voltage Location: Sam M. Gibbons U.S. Courthouse Address, Tampa, Florida 33602 Award PIID: 47PE5526F0834 Amount: $128,552.00 47PE5526F0834 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | KBT Contracting Corp | $128,552 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2026 | St. Augustine, Florida: PACS Upgrade 70B01C26C00000155 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Castor, LLC | $308,483 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Fire Alarm Project 0001 1333MJ26P0111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $98,918 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Fire Alarm Project 0002 1333MJ26P0112 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $69,072 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Fire Alarm Project 0003 1333MJ26P0113 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $67,252 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Fire Alarm Project 0004 1333MJ26P0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $92,999 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Pavilion Roof Replacement 1333MJ26P0116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $62,979 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Drywall Replacement 1333MJ26P0117 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $80,212 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Outdoor Lighting 1333MJ26P0118 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $85,215 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Library Flooring Replacement 1333MJ26P0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $70,873 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | To Replace the Switchgear at C. Clyde Atkins US Courthouse in Miami FL.-FL0078AD 47PE5526F0814 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Hammer LGC Inc | $1,249,050 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2026 | The Purpose of This Task Order to Establish the Operational Task Order Supporting Steady-State Services for Haul, Installation, Maintenance, and Deactivation of Transportable Temporary Housing Units for Housing Missions. 70FB8026F00000100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Windstorm, Inc. | $18,335 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II - Facility MODS to Buildings, Fuel Storage Area 1 (FSA#1) at Kennedy Space Center, FL 80KSC026F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $895,363 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dawson Enterprises, Inc. | 224 | $80,051,167 |
| 2 | Justin J Reeves LLC | 106 | $5,592,643 |
| 3 | Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLC | 85 | $22,225,058 |
| 4 | Kekolu Contracting, LLC | 83 | $20,831,257 |
| 5 | Anderson Place Construction LLC | 74 | $21,867,302 |
| 6 | Reasor Building Group LLC | 59 | $126,652,665 |
| 7 | Danner Construction Co Inc | 56 | $91,817,790 |
| 8 | Copper River Infrastructure Services LLC | 54 | $19,389,110 |
| 9 | Wright Bros LLC | 48 | $48,275,453 |
| 10 | Midwestern Construction Services, Inc. | 48 | $27,296,119 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Left out of the numbers above: 26 equipment purchases, 45 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA282319DA005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 219 | Sep 18, 2024 |
| FA282324D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 83 | Jul 8, 2029 |
| FA441719DA001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 80 | Jun 30, 2024 |
| 47PE0720D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 58 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| FA481420D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 55 | Mar 31, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Mar 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Crawford Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0252Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends May 6, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Bakr Group LLC Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0291Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)3 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.