660-803 I Expansion Pharmacy & Whole Health Construction | SLC, UT
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Open to all companies New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
Building Construction · Utah
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 20
Open to all companies New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$180,665
The middle of 961 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $62.7k and $607k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 538 of 538 competed awards. 8% drew only one bid.
99%
Share of the 961 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 159 | $141,492 |
| FY2017 | 200 | $107,624 |
| FY2018 | 192 | $194,365 |
| FY2019 | 163 | $193,652 |
| FY2020 | 179 | $120,217 |
| FY2021 | 206 | $120,181 |
| FY2022 | 199 | $180,599 |
| FY2023 | 187 | $233,682 |
| FY2024 | 201 | $215,937 |
| FY2025 | 168 | $189,444 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 99 | $270,701 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2026 | EO 14398 - Water System Repair at Fish Springs NWR 140FGA26F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Global Engineering Services Inc | $164,054 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Wallace F Bennett Federal Building, Salt Lake City, UT 84138 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials, Supervision and Paint the Walls in Senator Office at the Bennett Federal Building. 47PD5126F0349 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Diversified Maintenance Systems Inc | $37,247 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Zion - East Entrance Station Rehab 140P6026P0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Atz Solution LLC | $46,385 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 18, 2026 | Remodel Visitor Center for New Exhibits. Golden Spike National Historic Park 140P1426C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Calvin L Wadsworth Construction Company Limited Liability Company | $2,634,340 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Emergent Chilled Water Line Repair. 36C25926C0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | MSC Design Build LLC | $37,999 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Q26 & Q28 Exterior Renovations at Bryce Canyon National Park 140P1226F0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Stryker & Co Inc | $347,742 | 17 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Gym Construction 15F06726P0000848 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Image Builders, LLC | $2,783 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 8, 2026 | GSA, Construction Task Order for LED Lighting Upgrade at the Orrin G. Hatch U.S. Courthouse, Salt Lake City, UT 84101 47PD5126F0319 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Ironwood Commercial Builders Inc | $3,640,317 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Repair Basement in Government Housing and Remodel Damaged Bedroom. 1240LT26P0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Desert Development LLC | $28,923 | 12 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Contractor to Provide All Labor, Tools, Materials, Equipment, and Supervision to Refurbish Guardhouse at the Salt Lake City Air Route Traffic Control Center (Artcc) in Salt Lake City, Utah. 697DCK26F00712 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Burton Construction, Inc. | $352,371 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Emergency Sewer Main Repair 36C25926C0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Rhi LLC | $9,871 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 7, 2026 | 660 Emergency Request Engineering X-Ray Blackwater Cleanup 36C25926C0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | MSC Design Build LLC | $102,555 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Wallace F Bennett Federal Building, Salt Lake City, UT 84138 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials, Equipment and Supervision to Buildout the HHS/CMS/DOGE Swing Space at Building 47PD5126F0247 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Diversified Maintenance Systems Inc | $34,762 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Jul 27, 2026 | MATOC Option EO 14398 36C25926N0418 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | MSC Design Build LLC | $249,954 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 22, 2026 | South Fork Foundation Stabilization 1240LT26F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Provisional Value after changes | Global Engineering Services Inc | $0 after changes | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Replace Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment 36C25926C0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Bexar-Advanced Solutions Group, LLC | $842,382 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 21, 2026 | HAFB B118 Humidifier Water Treatment. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0259 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $109,119 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Wallace F Bennett Federal Building, Salt Lake City, UT 84138 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials, Equipment and to Repair the Granite Curbing on the North West Side of the Bennett Federal Building 47PD5126F0231 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Diversified Maintenance Systems Inc | $30,872 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Jul 16, 2026 | EO 14398- Replace Roofing on Houses 140R4026F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Global Engineering Services Inc | $498,986 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Pzioc:SABER/ B843 Construct Awning East Side FA820126F0250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $1,352,446 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 9, 2026 | SABER/BLDG 30219 Repair HVAC Storage FA820126F0246 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | $538,546 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 9, 2026 | HAFB B1289 South Horseshoe. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0248 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $148,361 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Zion-Emergency East Well Pump Replacemen 140P1526P0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Acierto LLC | $39,005 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 8, 2026 | HAFB B1135 Landscape. Contractor Shall Furnish All Materials, Labor, Equipment, Transportation, Supervision, Management, Other Services, Etc.. Necessary for Successful Completion of Requirements. SBA #RL1749662311C FA820126F0245 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | $96,125 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 7, 2026 | BLDG. 953 Install Hoist Crane FA820126F0243 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $262,103 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Acierto LLC | 86 | $17,063,853 |
| 2 | ML-TKL Construction JV | 79 | $24,813,101 |
| 3 | Pure Enviro-Management, LLC | 79 | $13,709,009 |
| 4 | Northern Construction LLC | 76 | $6,838,535 |
| 5 | Kekolu-Rio Vista Joint Venture, LLC | 66 | $45,236,150 |
| 6 | Rhi LLC | 59 | $66,405,331 |
| 7 | PM Jenkins Group-Professional Management Services LLC | 56 | $18,016,911 |
| 8 | Rio Vista Management LLC | 35 | $32,960,537 |
| 9 | Global Engineering Services Inc | 30 | $19,717,364 |
| 10 | Farah Construction Inc | 26 | $12,968,406 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 5 equipment purchases, 10 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 140P1220D0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 83 | Sep 16, 2025 |
| W9115119D0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 79 | Mar 14, 2024 |
| 47PJ0019D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 76 | Jun 6, 2024 |
| FA820122D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 67 | Mar 30, 2027 |
| FA820122D0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 66 | Mar 30, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.