Jackson, Main Office P&DC - Roof Replacement C10122
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$6.5M
Building Construction · Mississippi
Also called: MS
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 2 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$6.5M
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Sep 17
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $250k–$500k
PBS Project Delivery Capital Construction - Branch East · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 19
Open to all companies New this week
Agency's stated size: $15M–$20M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$177,260
The middle of 471 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $32.9k and $744k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 190 of 190 competed awards. 20% drew only one bid.
98%
Share of the 471 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 138 | $99,467 |
| FY2017 | 127 | $91,606 |
| FY2018 | 127 | $127,562 |
| FY2019 | 106 | $84,813 |
| FY2020 | 111 | $120,722 |
| FY2021 | 128 | $101,300 |
| FY2022 | 86 | $149,276 |
| FY2023 | 107 | $185,800 |
| FY2024 | 71 | $278,518 |
| FY2025 | 79 | $305,099 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 35 | $512,472 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | 586-25-101 | DB Site Prep IR 36C25627C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $4,875,579 after changes | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Lighting Protection Upgrade Project Complex, Gulfport, Mississippi 47PD5226F0534 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | WJMC LLC | $1,278,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Demo Stone Tile on Second Floor and Labs, Replace with VCT Tile. Demo Step Pads in Stairwells and Replace with New Padding. Paint Metal Doors, Frames. Repair Walls and Paint Hallways. This Requirement Is Necessary for the Safety and Security 1232SA26P0862 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Eleven Bravo Group, LLC | $84,200 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | USDC Renovations of JURY and Magistrate Areas, Hattiesburg MS, PG80 N3838143 N3811775 N3811762 WM FB-CT Hattiesburg, MS 3940 47PD5226F0519 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $86,480 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Dozer Storage Facility and Fencing 140A1626P0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Ikbi, Incorporated | $447,866 | 2 | Competed Indian / tribal |
| Sep 21, 2026 | FY26-015828 Clear Springs Pavilion Roof Replacement This Task Order Incorporates the Mandatory Contract Clause Far 52.222 90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, As Required by Executive Order 14398. 12445126F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Guardian DB Services,llc | $30,490 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Project #586-401 Construct CLC 36C77626C0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $14,522,650 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2026 | This Is Not an IT Purchase - Replace Greenhouse 3 and Renovate Headhouse Heating System - TBD 1232SA26P0701 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, L.L.C. | $2,176,046 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Wallpaper and Carpet Project, 3RD Floor, Cochran United States Courthouse, Street, Jackson, Mississippi 47PD5226F0467 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Electricworks Inc | $107,780 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Modernize Melrose Maintenance Facility (Natchez MS) Scope: Item 1 Renovation: Alteration of Approximately 2,415 SF of Existing Office and Support Spaces Inside an Existing, Non-Sprinklered One-Story Masonry Building with a 997 SF Mechanical 140P5226C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Raborn Electrical Services, Inc | $860,000 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 7, 2026 | MS-Sandhill Crane NWR-Window Repair/Replacement 140FC126P0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | D & H Enterprises LLC | $125,180 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 15, 2026 | TVSS Replacement - Natchez Trace Parkway and Tower Sites 140P5226P0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Lackey's Electrical, Inc. | $8,950 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 9, 2026 | Convert T1 Hangar to T7, B995 FA302226C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | West Brothers Construction Inc | $4,758,074 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Replace VOR with DME Shelter & Antenna at the Natchez, MS DME in Accordance with the Specs and Drawings. 6973GH26C00147 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wells Global, LLC | $602,584 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 7, 2026 | MRC Vicksburg, MS R&A General Construction Services 47PB5226F0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ross Group Construction Corporation, LLC | $18,004,398 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Project to Replace the Lights in the Courtrooms and Associated Court Spaces at the Thad Cochran United States Courthouse Located Street in Jackson, Mississippi. 47PD5226F0354 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wright Bros LLC | $997,756 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Pharmacy Renovation 36C25626C0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,317,700 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 12, 2026 | 586-22-104 Renovate N&FS Kitchen Construction with a Period of Performance of 540 Calendar Days from NTP Is Issued. 36C25626C0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Fulwood Construction Company, LLC | $12,320,510 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Task Order to Install Security System at Biloxi National Cemetery. 36C78626N0349 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $51,309 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Project 520-26-111, T-102 Roof and Exterior Envelope Issues 36C25626N0576 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,318,236 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 1, 2026 | The Work Performed Under This Contract Shall Consist of Furnishing All Labor, and Equipment Necessary to Complete the Following Work. Install an HVAC System, DDC Controls, and Fire Alarm System with Devices in a New Shower Facility. N6945026F0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Polk Maven JV2 LLC | $366,637 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Army Recruiting Carpet and Paint Colmer Courthouse, Hattiesburg, Mississippi 39401 47PD5226F0200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Electricworks Inc | $21,975 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 29, 2026 | 586-22-102 | Renovate PC Blue 36C25626C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dominguez & Persons, LLC | $6,490,000 | 10 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 28, 2026 | 520-26-109 Replace Fire Suppression Piping BLDG. 2 36C25626C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $129,799 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Furnish & Install Cold Storage Room, University Park, PA. Contractor to Provide All Labor, Equipment, Tools, Supplies, Connections, Incidentals, and Transportation Required to Produce a Fully Functioning, Prefabricated Cold Storage Room 1232SA26P0165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | THD Contracting Service LLC | $89,265 | 10 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electricworks Inc | 83 | $3,043,009 |
| 2 | FC Construction LLC | 14 | $4,592,196 |
| 3 | J & J Contractors Inc | 13 | $6,313,497 |
| 4 | Southeastern Industrial Construction, LLC | 12 | $10,802,082 |
| 5 | Heritage Construction LLC | 11 | $7,488,070 |
| 6 | Mckenzie Construction & Site Development LLC | 11 | $3,031,243 |
| 7 | Ice Technical Services Incorporated | 11 | $201,003 |
| 8 | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, L.L.C. | 10 | $9,099,908 |
| 9 | Maven Construction & Environmental, LLC | 10 | $1,615,313 |
| 10 | Emr, Inc. | 8 | $42,305,695 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases, 9 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PE0520D0009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 74 | May 31, 2025 |
| FA302221D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 14 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| 47PE0519D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 11 | Jun 30, 2023 |
| N6945021D0023 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 10 | Feb 3, 2026 |
| 36C25619D0047 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 9 | Jun 30, 2024 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.