528A8-22-814 Consolidate Primary Care Reception
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 23
SDVOSB only New this week
Agency's stated size: $1M–$5M
Metro area
Also called: Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 23
SDVOSB only New this week
Agency's stated size: $1M–$5M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$139,784
The middle of 102 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $41.9k and $739k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 72 of 72 competed awards. 11% drew only one bid.
94%
Share of the 102 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 25 | $45,700 |
| FY2017 | 32 | $22,344 |
| FY2018 | 35 | $85,000 |
| FY2019 | 24 | $117,640 |
| FY2020 | 31 | $34,525 |
| FY2021 | 32 | $77,497 |
| FY2022 | 28 | $56,202 |
| FY2023 | 19 | $153,400 |
| FY2024 | 14 | $1,064,950 |
| FY2025 | 9 | $579,766 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 14 | $129,400 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 3, 2026 | EO 14398 36C78626N0468 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $7,800 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Construction Services and Saratoga National Cemetery 36C78626N0434 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $13,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Potable Water System Installation 36C78626N0384 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $465,400 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 30, 2026 | JTF 3RD Floor Common Area Wall Plaster and Door Patch and Paint 47PC5326C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $16,100 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Removal and Install of a New Storefront Glass 47PC5326C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Miracle Management Group Inc | $17,594 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Project 528A8-18-801 Renovate for Cardiac CATH & IR 36C24226C0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wainschaf Associates, Inc. | $13,299,000 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Repair Building 2A Sewer Line, Restrooms, and Lockers W50S8J26PA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision & Co Contractors LLC | $887,789 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| May 19, 2026 | Design Build Services for the Leo W O Brien Federal Building MEPS Office Refresh Project in Albany, New York. 47PC5326F0167 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | S. J. Thomas Co., Inc. | $851,285 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Saratoga National Park - Restripe Traffic and BIKE Lane 140P4326F0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cornerstone Construction Services, LLC | $49,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Upgrade BMS Network Construction Albany VAMC. 36C24226C0062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $1,106,600 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Install 9D & 10C Doors for Albany VA Medical Center 36C24226P0349 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $58,800 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Feb 11, 2026 | This Project Will Be to Construct a 32,480 SF, (2) Two Story, Three (3) Company Fire Station Building, to Include Four Vehicle Apparatus Bays with Twenty-One (21) DORM Rooms for an Authorized Personnel Count of Forty-Four (44). W912DS26CA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Consigli Construction Co., Inc. | $32,322,313 | 6 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Construction MATOC W912ER26FA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Exyte U.S., Inc. | $10,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 6, 2025 | FY26 Funding for Asbestos Abatement and Demolition Services 36C24226N0110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Patriot Sons USA LLC | $200,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 19, 2025 | Project 528A8-22-860 Pneumatic Tube Completion at the Albany VAMC 36C24225P1339 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Serviam Construction LLC | $139,924 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 11, 2025 | Construction Services for the Fire Alarm Repairs Project at Leo W. O'Brien Federal Building, Albany, NY Upstate. 47PC0225F0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | S. J. Thomas Co., Inc. | $581,123 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Jun 3, 2025 | FY25 RCX Study for Replace Main Electrical Distribution (1X) 36C24225F0133 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $264,798 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 28, 2025 | The Construction Task Order Award for the Aerial Walkway Bridge Repairs and Replacement- Construction Project Located in Albany, NY Is for a Total of $2,615,800.00 with the Period of Performance of 5/27/25 to 3/3/26. 47PC0225F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | S. J. Thomas Co., Inc. | $2,615,800 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 21, 2025 | Services: DD Eisenhower Presidential Library and Museum ADA Accessibility Renovation 88310325F00144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jacobs Project Management Co | $14,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 4, 2025 | Contractor to Replace Underground Steam & Condensate Lines from Building 21-22 and Building 125-135 at the Watervliet Arsenal, NY 12189. W911PT25F0199 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Enfield Enterprises LLC | $1,015,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 18, 2025 | BPA for Commissioning Agent Services 36C24225N0377 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $106,803 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jan 6, 2025 | Contractor to Perform Machine Rigging Throughout the Manufacturing Buildings at the Watervliet Arsenal, NY. W911PT25F0117 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Enfield Enterprises LLC | $579,766 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Renovate CT A221-223 for Albany, NY VAMC. 36C24225C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $618,700 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Repair of Building 120 at Watervliet Arsenal, New York W912DS24C0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Consigli Construction Co., Inc. | $65,099,763 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Consolidate Primary Care First Floor 36C24224C0136 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | $13,998,900 | 2 | Competed Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Iron Sword Enterprises, LLC | 20 | $34,220,590 |
| 2 | S. J. Thomas Co., Inc. | 10 | $10,355,214 |
| 3 | Armitage Architecture Inc. | 8 | $212,773 |
| 4 | Enfield Enterprises LLC | 6 | $2,808,735 |
| 5 | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | 5 | $414,443 |
| 6 | Oso, Inc. | 5 | $174,119 |
| 7 | Welch Construction Inc. | 4 | $2,350,625 |
| 8 | Swan Contracting LLC | 4 | $167,510 |
| 9 | Adirondack Construction Corporation | 3 | $8,829,000 |
| 10 | Serviam Construction LLC | 3 | $1,170,215 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PC0220D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 10 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| W911PT20D0014 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 18 offers | 6 | Mar 4, 2025 |
| W911PT20D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 18 offers | 5 | Mar 4, 2025 |
| W912DS20D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 4 | Jun 28, 2025 |
| GS00F314GA | Multiple-award | 3 | Aug 9, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.