614-326 Construct Parking Garage West Lot Addition Minor Construction
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Memphis, TN-MS-AR
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$215,484
The middle of 182 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $82.4k and $882k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 105 of 105 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
97%
Share of the 182 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 46 | $40,625 |
| FY2017 | 37 | $103,063 |
| FY2018 | 54 | $128,068 |
| FY2019 | 40 | $83,404 |
| FY2020 | 38 | $89,221 |
| FY2021 | 47 | $169,764 |
| FY2022 | 33 | $209,338 |
| FY2023 | 38 | $229,569 |
| FY2024 | 39 | $311,237 |
| FY2025 | 25 | $396,550 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 14 | $281,635 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 27, 2026 | US Court Seals Replacement at the Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0682 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $34,232 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Paint and Carpet Judges Chambers Suite 951 Odell Horton Federal Building TN0088ZZ, Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0597 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $67,042 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 30, 2026 | USAO Demo Glass Partition & Door Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0556 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $14,908 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2026 | EO 14398 Metal Carport with Installation 36C24926P0393 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Dunbar Mechanical Contractors, LLC | $32,665 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Replace Damaged Windows Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0379 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $198,541 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | General Construction Services, Electrical Upgrades 2032H826F00039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | H2 Construction Inc | $30,104 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 29, 2026 | Award of Contract to Replace Selected Roofs, Fire Alarm System and Electricial Breakers at the IRS Customer Service Center Located in Memphis, TN 38119. 47PB5226C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Andercorp LLC | $22,791,582 | 7 | Competed Open to all |
| May 28, 2026 | The Work Includes Demolition and Replacement of the Existing Chiller, Installation of Leak Detection System, and Incidental Related Work 771 As Indicated on the Project Drawings and Specifications. ACQR 6144127 N6945026F0312 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | $774,589 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 6, 2026 | Install Roll-Up Door Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $199,598 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 6, 2026 | The Scope of Work for This Project Includes the Permanent Disconnection and Termination of All Utilities Serving One Hundred Nineteen (119) Residential Addresses. N6945026C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. | $579,834 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| May 4, 2026 | The Purpose of This MACC to Is to Repair the Sinkhole Along St at NSA Mid-South. N6945026F0276 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $662,784 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 4, 2026 | This Task Order Includes Demolition and Replacement of the Existing CRU-1 and CRU-3 in Building 457 at NSA Mid-South. N6945026F0277 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | $363,672 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Design and Construction of the Uninterruptable Power Supply (UPS) System at the Memphis, TN IRS Facility. 2032H826F00028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | HPM, Inc. | $6,214,507 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Work at NSA Mid-South, Millington, TN Includes Demolition of Buildings S241, 394, 794 and 599 Including, Not Limited to, Structure Demolition, Disposal, Removal and Disposal of Hazmat, Termination of Utilities, Pavement Removal, Site Restoration N6945026F0213 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Emr, Inc. | $5,449,460 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Provide Additional Structural Requirements for a Recently Constructed Forward Operating Lab in Memphis, TN. 70B01C26C00000015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Plymouth Memphis Abp LLC | $73,053 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Automated Mat Casting Facility at Richardson Landing W912EQ25CA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Salas O'Brien Federal, LLC | $43,978,914 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2025 | BLDG 786 Computer Classroom HVAC Replacement N6945025C1080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. | $205,812 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 24, 2025 | The Purpose of This Task Order Is to Replace the Boiler in Building 787. N6945025F1406 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | $629,695 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Water Treatment Plant SCADA Rehabilitation N6945025C1074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dawson MCG, Inc. | $3,200,209 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2025 | The Purpose of This Task Is the BLDG 791 Office Renovation. N6945025F1377 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | $1,418,266 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2025 | BLDG 791 Carpet Replacement 2ND Deck N6945025C1066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. | $419,838 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Correction of Identified Electrical Distribution System Deficiencies in the Electrical Distribution System That Are in Need of Repair or Replacement Due to Age, UFC Requirements, and Condition Assessment Based on Visual Inspection and IR Scans. N6945025F1284 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Emr, Inc. | $15,459,500 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 12, 2025 | This Item Includes All Work Associated with Demolition and Replacement of Both Existing Chillers in Building 769 and 791 As Defined by the Drawing Package Labeled BLDG 769 and 791 Chiller Replacement. N6945025F1328 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $3,639,821 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Multiple Award IDIQ Contract for Construction Services for the NCA Southeast District. $49,000,000 Is Total Aggregate Pool Value Over a 10 Year Period of Performance. 36C78625N0747 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $155,002 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 28, 2025 | Contractor to Renovate JURY Rooms at the Odell Horton Federal Building in Shelby County Located Memphis, TN 38103 47PE0125F0071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $11,978 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ice Technical Services Inc | 50 | $4,086,700 |
| 2 | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | 17 | $16,251,374 |
| 3 | Semper Tek Inc | 11 | $25,980,016 |
| 4 | Bwhit Infrastructure Solutions LLC | 8 | $5,321,243 |
| 5 | Butt Construction Company, Incorporated | 8 | $4,476,536 |
| 6 | Signature Renovations LLC | 6 | $2,883,130 |
| 7 | Cowboy Electrical Services Inc | 6 | $988,115 |
| 8 | Frazier Investments, Inc. | 5 | $3,243,397 |
| 9 | Dunbar Mechanical Contractors, LLC | 5 | $1,179,232 |
| 10 | Katmai Support Services, L.L.C. | 4 | $1,723,935 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PE0120D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 48 | Dec 9, 2025 |
| N6945019D0514 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 13 | Aug 21, 2024 |
| N6945019D0517 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 8 | Aug 21, 2024 |
| N6945019D0513 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 6 | Sep 21, 2024 |
| 36C24921D0048 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 5 | Aug 19, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.