614-326 Construct Parking Garage West Lot Addition Minor Construction
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Memphis, TN-MS-AR
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
USACE Vicksburg District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Amended Sep 18
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $1M–$5M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$33,368
The middle of 737 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $9.9k and $210k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 193 of 193 competed awards. 21% drew only one bid.
94%
Share of the 737 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 188 | $14,296 |
| FY2017 | 152 | $14,121 |
| FY2018 | 187 | $28,616 |
| FY2019 | 152 | $26,793 |
| FY2020 | 168 | $29,198 |
| FY2021 | 157 | $32,435 |
| FY2022 | 142 | $37,524 |
| FY2023 | 138 | $43,808 |
| FY2024 | 170 | $29,628 |
| FY2025 | 130 | $28,544 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 112 | $39,674 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Emergency Chiller Plant Parts Repair 36C24927P0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Dunbar Mechanical Contractors, LLC | $117,979 after changes | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Memphis House Janitorial Labor Only, Linen and Lawn Services 36C24927P0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Stratos, Inc. | $241,194 | 32 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Odell Horton Federal Building, Memphis, TN - 11TH Floor USMC West Hallway- VAV Box & Ceiling Replacement 47PE5526F0847 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $47,666 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Install HSPD-12 Compliant Physical Access System (Epacs Modernization Project). The ARS Requisition for the Access Control (Epacs)/Intrusion Detection System Modernization Project Is Mission Essential. It Will Replace Failing Infrastructure at Multi 1232SA26C0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Southern Computer Systems, Inc. | $444,209 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 25, 2026 | Memphis O&M Annual Shutdown Maintenance Services 2032H826F00109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Imaq Eml JV, LLC | $77,555 | 6 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | The Purpose of This Award Is to Replace Multiple VAV Box at Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ. 47PE5526F0777 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $237,910 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 22, 2026 | The Purpose of This Award Is to Replace VAV Box at Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ. 47PE5526F0773 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $48,466 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 22, 2026 | The Purpose of This Project Is to Install Rebuild Kits to Three of the Backflow Preventers at Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ. 47PE5526F0778 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $5,900 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 18, 2026 | 26Z1AX2 Upgrade Fire Suppression System FCI Memphis EO 14398 15BBNF26C51100001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Sealaska Secure Construction Solutions, LLC | $9,260,938 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 9, 2026 | The Purpose of This Award Is for a HVAC Bearing Replacement at Clifford Davis Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ. 47PE5526F0717 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $4,560 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 7, 2026 | Travel, Site Survey Report and Designs for the DC Bus Demo Only Baseline for Memphis, TN: 26002752 6973GH26F01372 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cusa Consulting LLC | $17,925 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Odell Horton Federal Building, Memphis, TN - Repair Water Leak in Garage 47PE5526F0723 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $46,506 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Boiler Control System Replacement Services - Emergency 36C24926P0524 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Harry H Jones Plumbing & Heating Co Inc | $439,072 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Contractor for External Light Install at the Odell Horton FB in Shelby County Located. Memphis, TN 38103 (TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0671 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $33,897 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 27, 2026 | US Court Seals Replacement at the Odell Horton FB TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0682 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $34,232 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Fire Alarm Replacement TN0088ZZ Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0672 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $247,022 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Construction Services at Memphis National Cemetery to Restore Turf Grass. 36C78626C0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Bwis GTG JV LLC | $1,227,421 | 8 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Contractor to Install Guard Shack Mini Split at the Odell Horton FB Located in Shelby County Memphis, TN 38103(TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0666 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $14,240 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Contractor to Repair Sauna Room Floor Pan at the Odell Horton FB Located in Shelby County Memphis, TN 38103(TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0639 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $18,382 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Paint and Carpet Judges Chambers Suite 951 Odell Horton Federal Building TN0088ZZ, Memphis, TN 38103 47PE5526F0597 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Chitina Diversified Services, LLC | $67,042 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Contractor Roof Leak Repairs at the Odell Horton FB Located in Shelby County Memphis, TN 38103(TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0625 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $45,926 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Contractor to Install Bottle Water Stations at the Odell Horton FB Located in Shelby County Memphis, TN 38103(TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0628 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $45,081 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Emergency Replace Cooling Tower Motors CWP#6, and CWP#9 36C24926P0499 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Dunbar Mechanical Contractors, LLC | $69,231 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Contractor for Adding Automation Features for Three Boilers at the Odell Horton FB in Shelby County Located Memphis TN 38103(TN0088ZZ) 47PE5526F0575 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Teamgov, Inc. | $5,687 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Janitor Services 36C24926P0478 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Action Chemical, Inc. | $153,600 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KJS MP Joint Venture LLC | 282 | $23,321,406 |
| 2 | Ice Technical Services Inc | 50 | $4,086,700 |
| 3 | Teamgov, Inc. | 43 | $1,642,874 |
| 4 | Midwest Construction Co | 19 | $33,041,445 |
| 5 | Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. | 17 | $16,251,374 |
| 6 | Dunbar Mechanical Contractors, LLC | 15 | $2,703,417 |
| 7 | Fortis Industries LLC | 12 | $2,017,103 |
| 8 | Hamhed LLC | 12 | $127,991 |
| 9 | Semper Tek Inc | 11 | $25,980,016 |
| 10 | United Facility Services Corp | 9 | $205,741 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 12 equipment purchases, 5 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| N6945017D1723 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 282 | Sep 30, 2025 |
| 47PE0120D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 48 | Dec 9, 2025 |
| 47PE0121A0002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 43 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| N6945019D0514 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 13 | Aug 21, 2024 |
| N6945021D0019 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 12 | Sep 30, 2025 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Barry Williams Electric Inc Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: C.N.S. Communications, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)12 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.