Space Port of the Future Infrastructure Campus Industry Day
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Jul 30
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Palm Bay-Melbourne-Titusville, FL
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Jul 30
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Aug 11
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
USACE Mobile District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Jul 30
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.1M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$233,535
The middle of 435 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $82.2k and $622k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 245 of 245 competed awards. 4% drew only one bid.
99%
Share of the 435 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 77 | $130,370 |
| FY2017 | 67 | $181,763 |
| FY2018 | 69 | $230,488 |
| FY2019 | 41 | $235,500 |
| FY2020 | 46 | $148,500 |
| FY2021 | 59 | $168,989 |
| FY2022 | 98 | $242,311 |
| FY2023 | 95 | $119,420 |
| FY2024 | 85 | $232,277 |
| FY2025 | 98 | $328,649 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 72 | $450,136 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 24, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II - Facility MODS to Buildings, Fuel Storage Area 1 (FSA#1) at Kennedy Space Center, FL 80KSC026F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $895,363 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | II Task Order Award: Repair Elevators 5 & 6. 80KSC026F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aiko Enterprises, Inc | $3,965,244 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2026 | II Task Order Award: High Bay Refurbishment 80KSC026F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aiko Enterprises, Inc | $1,643,969 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 23, 2026 | II Task Order Award: Roof Replacement, Hangar Ae 80KSC026F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aiko Enterprises, Inc | $2,987,777 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Award Task Order for Demolition of the Existing Visitor Center and Construction of a New Visitor Center at Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge, Titusville, Florida, Including Landscaping. 140FC126F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Oac Action Construction Corp. | $4,957,922 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | II Task Order Award: HVAC Modifications, CD&SC 80KSC026F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $3,448,281 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2026 | EO 14398 36C24826N0924 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Midwestern Construction Services, Inc. | $98,252 | 11 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2026 | Cape Canaveral Landfill - Operation and Maintenance 140D0426P0353 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Gsih-Core JV LLC | $1,425,032 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II - Facility MODS to Buildings, Fuel Storage Area 1 (FSA#1) at Kennedy Space Center, FL 80KSC026F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Provisional | Marco Federal Services, LLC | $910,126 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II II - Roll-Up Door Replacement, Multiple Locations 80KSC026F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $140,283 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | L6-0297 Replace FCUS (Fuel Control Units Multi-Purpose Support Facility) at Kennedy Space Center, FL. 80KSC026F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $280,212 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II Task Order Award: Orion Office Modifications, Multiple Locations 80KSC026F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $866,707 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2026 | II Task Order Award: Replace Roof Drain and Piping Repairs at Kennedy Space Center, FL 80KSC026F0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $4,134,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Small Task Order Construction Contract II - Replace Contaminated Fiberglass Lined Ductwork in Building K6-0495 80KSC026F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $205,500 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 10, 2026 | (PCN) 100485 M7-0355 Exterior Wall Paint & Expansion Joint Repair at Kennedy Space Center, FL. 80KSC026F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Marco Federal Services, LLC | $712,495 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2026 | (PCN) 100486 K6-0947B - Cooling Tower Fan #1 #2 and #4 Gearbox Replacement and Fan Blades Refurbishment EWR231010 at Kennedy Space Center, FL. 80KSC026F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $678,175 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Replace Building Automation Systems Data Center, OSB-I and OSB-II. 80KSC026F0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $936,825 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 4, 2026 | II Task Order Award: Replace Turnstiles and Canopy System, Booster Fabrication Facility 80KSC026F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Aleut Construction LLC | $279,800 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 20, 2026 | See Section J. FA252126C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Ajce Corporation | $185,068 after changes | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 17, 2026 | PCN 100490, Roof Replacement, NASA News Facility 80KSC026F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Best Value Management, LLC | $818,760 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 16, 2026 | 26-1582 Install Conduit Fiber FA252126F0268 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Anderson Place Construction LLC | $64,781 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 16, 2026 | 23463356_ST23-1566_CNS_Refurbish MACA Al for D5LE2 B-62990 for Organization Se-Core FY: 2026, AMS: N69450-26-RFPREQ-SE-CORE-0505 N6945026C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Best Value Management, LLC | $5,470,173 after changes | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jul 15, 2026 | 25-1544, Repair Wall for COMM Racks at Facility 81900, Cape Canaveral Space Force Station (CCSFS), FL. FA252126F0263 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Anderson Place Construction LLC | $71,423 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Provide Labor, Material, Equipment, Management, and Supervision Required for Construction of New Rooms, Installation of New Furniture, and Moving and Disposal of Existing Furniture As Described in SOW. FA252126F0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Ajce - Lee Joint Venture LLC | $392,875 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 13, 2026 | FY26 26-1014 F18WG-374421 CES FM9, Repair Egress, B562 FA252126F0258 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ajce - Lee Joint Venture LLC | $197,416 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Anderson Place Construction LLC | 63 | $7,108,950 |
| 2 | Wright Bros LLC | 39 | $30,024,569 |
| 3 | Aleut Construction LLC | 35 | $16,079,192 |
| 4 | Ses Civil and Environmental LLC | 33 | $18,684,806 |
| 5 | R&R Quality Construction Services, Inc | 26 | $8,921,593 |
| 6 | Vanguard Pacific LLC | 19 | $3,059,745 |
| 7 | MV7 Inc | 18 | $8,717,513 |
| 8 | Cremer Global Services, Incorporated | 18 | $4,458,737 |
| 9 | Maverick Constructors, LLC | 16 | $29,064,591 |
| 10 | Justin J. Reeves, L.L.C | 13 | $4,194,844 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Left out of the numbers above: 9 equipment purchases, 4 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 80KSC021DA002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 38 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| FA252120D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 37 | Jan 19, 2024 |
| 80KSC021DA005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 34 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 80KSC021DA001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 20 offers | 33 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| FA252124D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 24 | May 2, 2027 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.